since CNNIC After the certificate issued by the sub-middle attack occurred in these events,SSL Connection and HTTPS Becoming more popular。This time we 'Use SSL to protect your login information, and background page"Into the recommended"SSL Everywhere”,Using global SSL encryption,Avoid disclosure of privacy caused by the user when accessing the page。And,According to the latest tutorial showing Google Webmaster among introduction,SEO is more beneficial to use https(Domestic forget it,However, Google's crawlers will reallyMore attention Https sites。)Other,Upgrade to Https,You do not need to Google Webmaster Tools, what did - support smooth upgrade,The only drawback is probably included in a short time will fluctuate。

Google supports smooth migration to the HTTPS
Google supports smooth migration to the HTTPS

Here,We would like to thank StartSSL™ ,If not, they,I'm afraid we have these small owners personal blog bloggers to miss the SSL。

due toFor this reason,Off the grid is not in use StartSSL a free certificate,But instead use concern Let’s Encrypt project,So you can easily get a personal certificate free。but,If you're like me is to throw in the blog Hosting,I thought you might needThis siteTo support virtual host cPanel and other background configuration。

How to apply for a certificate issue,Here Skip speak,In conclusion This article assumes that you have at least one valid signature certificate and the corresponding domain name。

HTTPS on that point had to talk things

HTTPS uses443portTo verify your links,Through SSL、TLS This low-level encryption technology to ensure that your connection is secure,Because the SSL protocol at this level IP,Therefore, to establish a secure handshake even exchange HTTP data has not happened,This leads SSL The domain name for itself signed certificate but you have a requirementIndependent IP address。but,Ruthless reality soon proved -IPv4 addresses will eventually be exhausted。Hosting emerged,At this time we are very fortunate we can have an independent domain name and space,But the IP address is shared

Web server to provide different services on the same site on the same IP ports through distinguish requests from different domains,This leads to a serious problem:“SSL certificate is bound to whom?"The fact is indeed difficult to support SSL Hosting,Believe it will lead to other domain names with IP prompt certificate under the incorrect。but,Now the mainstream browsers support a new protocol:SNI

Use SNI,It will allow the Web server to provide a separate certificate for each domain on the same IP。

So,If you want to bind multiple domains on one IP certificate,Or do you still use the Affordable Web Hosting,Wish to bind the certificate,Then you need to make sure your host can support SNI--Of course,For example, the current mainstream server NginxApache So has support,With the exception of the roll is IIS Seemingly still not supported。

As your browser,Safari、Chrome、Firefox and other well-known browsers already support,Point name is seemingly IE series 5678 Not so good。

All right,Grilled over background,We started operations:

Since the grid is still a drop virtual host configuration,Here we talk about howUse cPanel to open SSL:

one、Open SSL access support

Your login cPanel,If your virtual host support SNI technology(See service providers to not to force),Then you should be in cPanel panel "Safety"Classification find inside."SSL/TLS"Function buttons。

"Security" category in the "SSL / TLS"
"Security" category in the "SSL / TLS"

After clicking enter you will see a link to upload a public key and a private key binding domain,Upload turn into the,Then choose to bind the link in their binding domain "www"Can。(Here we must note,If you're using the same off the grid is a kind of certificate,Then you should not be eligible to sign pan-domain certificate,Naked domain should also not enough。)

After binding,Your blog should have been able to use to access the Https,but,Just the beginning。

two、Open access HTTPS 301 redirects

Careful you'll find at this time,While your site at this time to support the HTTPS access,But it seems you can also use HTTP to access,Taking into account the current search engines are included in your HTTP link,So if you do not do something, then I am afraid that this SSL certificate will be useless!

I hope you will be able to support space .htaccess ,If your blog, then opened the pseudo-static,That eighty percent of your space is supported。 :)

We use .htaccess File to add a 301 redirect (in fact, there are various other ways to migrate,But Google uncle officialRecommended use 301 redirects) All of the HTTP traffic using 301 redirects to HTTPS to top,of course,Thus there is a potential problem:Domestic Baidu and other search engine crawlers do not support HTTPS

I'm curious,Why in the world have advocated SSL Everywhere in the case of,China's domestic Internet environment or "expressly take the world",of course,This may also with that "Girl Friend Wall"...... It has a relationship (otherwise it will not harmony ah ~) so,We also separately for some of the domestic search engine crawlers about custom rules,If the detected UA their,Then allow them to access the HTTP traffic。

In your blog space www Directory (some may be public_html )under,turn up .htaccess file,Edit it,Fill in the following code inside:

correct,Considering the huge hard IE uncle,We have excluded 12345678,Let them properly due to visit HTTP roll bar,Various provinces warning worry。

three、Open enforce SSL login and background

Although there has been redirected entire station,But we might still be WordPress It comes with its own function opens,Compatible with a view to better experience - after all 301s。

Still found inside the root directory of your website,The document is to be modified config.php,Directly at the end of this file on a new line,Two additional lines of code:

four、Site Links Support

The main problem may be the picture,You attachments have been uploaded to the space marked for WordPress absolute link,And they are all properly properly written "http://”。usually,Is the need to replace it with the database,However, this method is a little dangerous,I am here to give you recommend another good choice:Using the code allows WordPress before loading attachments will be replaced by a link like! --after all,Only a matter of protocol,Followed by the path is not half dime relationship ~

(I hope you are using WordPress subtopics function ......)

Found under the current topic function.php file,EDITORS ',At the end of the code inside append the following code:

Other,In addition to this main accident,You also need to be concerned about the various stations within the chain of:

  • Edit "menu" among all "Custom Link" is a relative path;
  • modify"Set up"→"conventional"inner"Site Address"and"WordPress address"As HTTPS;
  • Other modifications absolute link address of its cheap hand written ......

Fives、Concerned about plug

Now,The last remaining issue:Plug compatibility

Yes, that's right! Not all plug-ins are compatible with SSL!(Especially domestic plug)

correct! CNZZ statistics on this, then you only need to modify our code can statistical,The HTTP to HTTPS to modify。But more commonly used domestic JiaThis Social sharing widget on the weak,You can only afford to spareDelete stop

Other,Before"I love boiled fish"Related Posts Plugin Development:WordPress Related Post,Later sold to foreigners,Always loads a link outside the station,Today also because Girl Friend Wall This problem led to a variety of chrysanthemum js script,I had decisivelyDelete stop

You can use any browser,Open your blog page not open after an article,Select similar "Inspect Element"Operation,Check the error can be:There is no requirement for any red error,Yellow warning "⚠️" can be ignored。

Remove the plug on that function how to do?

Of course, is to find a replacement plug,As for the two plug-in here,Two plug-ins recommended route:

  • anyShare It is a very simple and functional lightweight social sharing widget,Button is relatively large (you can see the end of this article later style),Although it has not been updated for 10 months,But I assure you that this stuff is absolutely compatible with the latest version of WordPress and perfect function。:)
  • Yet Another Related Posts Plugin This is another related article plugin,And could not stand the annoying external link,Functional free version enough,And the sameSupport RSS,And now it's configuration interface is no longer so daunting,correct! Although it is also compatible with the latest version is prompted not - but I guarantee,This same thing is functioning properly -

At last,You can go to this page to reference cells are used in which fallingMad pull cool hanging WordPress plugin,These plug-ins will be at leastSSL compatible

 


 

This time,Your blog should have been able to show a perfectLittle gray locksLa!

Ugh? ! Why gray? Contentment,Jiang Zi is a Class Certificate,Want GreenpleasePay

correct,in Chrome Under the green,but Safari Comparison pick,Is gray ~

Another:If your blog contains a link to a non-HTTPS under the same domain name,Chrome will be a yellow warning triangle,The Safari is not the same as an ordinary link the address bar displays a small lock

Published by R0uter

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Join the Conversation

68 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    1. Possible! Direct line and database risky,Relatively dynamic change link is more convenient (for example, a day without ssl (although unlikely ......
      In short,There can afford it can also directly replaces the clatter,Ye also more convenient performance。

  1. do not know why,After installing the default wordpress,https also configured the,Just https automatically jump to http,do not know why

  2. After reading the blogger wrote in great detail,anyShare this plugin I did not feel easy to use Baidu Share,Just need to be able to get a piece of code does not require plug-ins。I am ready to blog with https ah,Free ssl Whose Vorthong Let's Encrypt and two of good?

  3. Gangster ask questions,

    I turned green lock,But if the person Link is not HTTPS time,This page will show gray,Suggesting illegal HTTP resources,This connection is not connected to the site,JS is not a picture of what resources,He is a pure connection。How to do?

    1. Is such that,If your site is https,The inside offers an http link,Then the browser will think that your page is unsafe。One approach is to provide https,Another thing that is removed。Or whether he。

  4. Seven cattle used by the plug,After using https,Thumbnail image or local,But the http,How to deal with?

    /* Replace Image links with https */
    function my_content_manipulator($content){
    if( is_ssl() ){
    $content = str_replace(‘http://www.logcg.com/wp-content/uploads’, ‘https://www.logcg.com/wp-content/uploads’, $content);
    }
    return $content;
    }
    add_filter(‘the_content’, ‘my_content_manipulator’);
    This can not afford to replace thumbnail images

    1. This is a general trend,Now a variety of key script lot,Even my service provider provides one-click deployment capabilities for the user space!

      But be careful to choose the right vendor to issue certificates,For example, let's encrypt pretty good,Other free or inexpensive manufacturers,But be careful not to use startssl and wosign Vorthong,The two notorious。

  5. Safari is the only strategy for the EV green,And there is next to a small green lock Company Name。
    Green is the prerogative of the company name EV Certificate,ch will use the green bar shows the name。When only ch in a web page not to load http resources are green lock

    1. Yes,ev certificate too expensive,So difficult to obtain。General Certificate of nature is a small gray lock,While other browsers it to face,The lock on the green。As you said ch ............ I really do not know what is ah ..................

    1. "due to this reason,Off the grid is not in use StartSSL a free certificate,But instead use concern Let's Encrypt project,So you can easily get a personal certificate free。but,If you're like me is to throw in the blog Hosting,I thought you might need this site to support virtual host cPanel and other background configuration。"I really updated:)

          1. 1 This is my vps always been cheap so no panel,amh own installed QAQ second….I am a student busy + = lazy cancer require automatic renewal…So I spent a morning to get that thing….The official asked people not willing to say this stuff to get the module or manually make things right….Achievements are forced out QwQ wronged me,But I do not say..

  6. I have a lot of sites do not support https widget,So Xiangnong https forced to jump to the http,It is not to be against the way of thinking process Rewrite?>There is not deleted
    RewriteCond %{HTTP_USER_AGENT} !MSIE/[1-8]\. [NC]
    This line, it would have to make IE full range uncle also abide by the rules?Thank you -
    ps:Had intended the whole station with https is so specifically to green locks and information display buy ssl,Now found…With no eggs = = really do not buy

    1. Ha ha ha ~ ~ really,Our individual users, then buy ssl certificate useless,I now use the free encrypt everywhere,As long as a month to update。If you want to turn, jump ...... please do not write the rules to。Because the default browser will go http,If you have so ...... indeed as you say,These in turn rewrite ......
      But I think it,Acquiescence Jiuhaola。

      At last,Can https,Or https,Thus the reader is responsible for。

      1. https is certainly good,But what plug-ins do not support what is also loaded with a bunch of red cross out…Big head it
        And before did not change when the site has been using https,But now with https access, then it will be wrong to jump to http want to force this case under the care added favorites……
        (On the importance of the ability to make changes to the plug-in…)

        1. For plug-in,My attitude is changing and not changing,Not powerless but people want to upgrade。You worked so hard to change the,People all over the back upgrade。Https support for a function with the plug-in is very easy to do ah。
          But if too lazy to debug,That's just not it ~ http little green lock,He looked panic panic:)

          1. QAQ problem is that some streets are not plug-and over some degree .. rare high degree of understanding and then change to a lot of trouble….
            Plug-in, then I have had a lesson so basically handy…Do not upgrade…
            As for the green lock?ps not like a ╮(╯▽╰)╭(joke)
            But now think about or have a better point lock….Ok….Workers have to stay up late to catch the
            Then ask Let's Encrypt Authority X1 and Let's Encrypt Authority X3 different from you….

          2. 1234They have their own different purposes,For example, the number 4 is a disaster recovery,Usually not applicable。12In front of several generations of certificate,Should not be used,But if you want to be compatible xp,You would need to use x1;Usually used,,It is to use 3.

    1. I find that you like to use seven cattle cdn accelerated to give blog,Then you need to go seven cattle configuration page for the link https rather than normal http link。To use the seven cattle https link,You may need to keep your account balance is greater than seven cattle 10 yuan and the real-name authentication:)

    1. I deleted because this thing is useful for off grid is not too big,Off the grid in accordance with current views view,Open the memory is occupied point where nothing needs so much ~ concurrency? There is enough static cache。

      1. # BEGIN WordPress

        RewriteEngine On
        #RewriteCond %{HTTPS} !^on$ [NC]
        #RewriteRule (.*) https://%{SERVER_NAME}%{REQUEST_URI} [L,R=301]
        RewriteBase /
        RewriteRule ^index.php$ – [L]
        RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
        RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
        RewriteRule . /index.php [L]

        # END WordPress
        Rules above,But can not access,Ali cloud hosting,Will bloggers have encountered this problem?

        1. It is said that the number of domestic vps little problem,But this I can not really help you,I have little knowledge of this is:) So I did not press you wrote,I have not encountered this problem ~

    1. Thanks for sharing。WordPress plug-ins as possible can not to do it。Of course, according to their actual situation to be,Additional links https://meirishou.org,Just finished the whole。not bad!

  7. I used Vorthong certificate,Now all the pages are hppts,But enter the URL to automatically access is hppt,Points will be back next logo hppts,And hppt landing is no reaction to hppts login status is only 。。。。Is there any way to solve it,I did a few days Baidu tutorial

WordPress 开启全站 HTTPS

自从 CNNIC 颁发的子证书发生了中间人攻击这些事件之后,SSL 连接以及 HTTPS 变得越来越流行了。这时候我们从“使用 SSL 保护你的登录信息以及后台页面”变成了推荐“SSL Everywhere”,使用全局 SSL 加密,有效避免用户在访问网页的时候造成隐私的泄露。而且,根据谷歌站长的最新教程当中的介绍表示,使用 https 对 SEO 更有好处(国内就别想了,但谷歌的爬虫真的会更看重 Https 网站。)另外,升级到 Https,也不需要在谷歌站长工具里做什么——支持平滑升级,唯一的缺点恐怕是收录会波动一小段时间。

谷歌支持到 HTTPS 的平滑迁移
谷歌支持到 HTTPS 的平滑迁移

这里,我们要感谢 StartSSL™ ,如果不是他们,恐怕我们这些微小站长个人博客博主就无缘 SSL 了。

由于这个原因,落格不在使用 StartSSL 的免费证书了,而是转而使用备受关注的 Let’s Encrypt 项目,这样你可以很方便地获得个人免费证书。不过,如果你和我一样是把博客扔在虚拟主机,那我想你可能需要这个网站以支持虚拟主机的 cPanel 等后台配置。

对于如何申请证书这个问题,这里暂时略过不讲,总之这篇文章假定你至少拥有了一个有效签名的证书以及对应的域名。

关于 HTTPS 的那点不得不讲的事情

HTTPS 使用443端口来验证你的链接,通过 SSL、TLS 这种低层的加密技术来保证你的连接是安全的,由于 SSL 这种协议在 IP 层面上,所以建立安全握手的时候甚至还没有发生 HTTP 数据的交换,这就导致了 SSL 这个本身针对域名进行签名的证书却需求你有一个独立的 IP 地址。不过,现实很快就无情地证明——IPv4 地址终究会被用尽。虚拟主机应运而生,这时候我们很庆幸的还能有一个独立的域名和空间,但 IP 地址却是共享的

Web 服务器通过区分来自不同域名的请求来在同一 IP 的同一端口上提供不同的网站服务,这就导致了一个严重的问题:“SSL 证书绑定给谁?”事实上虚拟主机确实很难支持 SSL,一不小心就会导致同 IP 下的其他域名提示证书不正确。不过,现如今的主流浏览器都支持了一个新的协议:SNI

使用 SNI,将允许 Web 服务器在同一 IP 上单独为每一个域名提供证书。

所以说,如果你想要在一个 IP 上绑定多个域名的证书,或者说你依旧使用着经济实惠的虚拟主机,想要绑定证书,那么就需要确定你的主机可以支持 SNI——当然了,目前主流的服务器比如 NginxApache 等都已经支持,唯独要点名的是 IIS 貌似还是不支持的。

至于浏览器,Safari、Chrome、Firefox 等知名浏览器都已经支持,要点名的是 IE 系列貌似 5678 都不太好使。

好了,扒完了背景,我们正式开始操作:

由于落格依旧是虚拟主机配置,这里我们讲如何用 cPanel 来开启 SSL:

一、开启 SSL 访问支持

登录你的 cPanel,如果你的虚拟主机支持 SNI 技术(就看服务商给不给力了),那么你应该可以在 cPanel 面板中的“安全”分类里边找到“SSL/TLS”功能按钮。

“安全”分类里的“SSL/TLS”
“安全”分类里的“SSL/TLS”

点击进入之后你就会看到上传私钥公钥以及绑定域名的链接,依次进入上传之,然后选择去绑定链接里绑定自己的域名“www”即可。(这里要注意,如果你和落格一样使用的是一类证书,那么你应该没有资格签泛域名证书,裸域应该也是不行的。)

绑定之后,你的博客应该就已经能够使用 Https 来访问了,不过,这才刚刚开始。

二、开启访问 HTTPS 301重定向

细心的你这时候一定会发现,你的网站这时候虽然支持了 HTTPS 访问,但是似乎也可以使用 HTTP 来访问,考虑到搜索引擎目前收录的都是你的 HTTP 链接,那么如果不做点什么的话恐怕这张 SSL 证书将会毫无用处!

我希望你的空间能够支持 .htaccess ,如果你的博客开启了伪静态的话,那八成你的空间是支持的。 :)

我们使用 .htaccess  文件来添加一个301重定向(其实还有其他各种迁移的办法,但是谷歌大爷官方推荐使用301重定向)将所有的 HTTP 流量使用301重定向到 HTTPS 上边去,当然,这样还有一个潜在的问题:国内百度等搜索引擎的爬虫不支持 HTTPS

我很好奇,为什么在全世界都提倡 SSL Everywhere 的情况下,我国国内的互联网环境还是“明文走天下”,当然,这可能也跟那个“Girl Friend Wall”有关系吧……(不然不好和谐了啊~)所以,我们还要单独为国内的一些搜索引擎的爬虫定制一下规则,如果检测到他们的 UA,那么就允许他们访问 HTTP 流量。

在你博客空间的 www  目录(有的可能是 public_html )下,找到 .htaccess 文件,编辑它,在里边填入下列代码:

对了,考虑到巨硬的 IE 大爷,我们把12345678都排除在外,让它们妥妥的滚去访问 HTTP 吧,省的各种警告烦心。

三、开启登录和后台的强制 SSL

虽然有了整站的重定向,但我们不妨还是将 WordPress 本身自带的功能打开,以期更完善的兼容体验——毕竟是301重定向。

还是找到你网站根目录里边,这次要修改的文件是 config.php,直接在这个文件的末尾另起一行,追加两行代码:

四、站内链接支持

最主要的可能就是图片的问题了,你在上传到空间的附件都被 WordPress 标记为了绝对链接,而且全都妥妥的写入了 “http://”。一般来讲,是需要用数据库替换的,不过这种方法有点小危险,我这里给你推荐另外一个不错的选择:使用代码让 WordPress 在加载附件之前将链接替换就好了!——毕竟,只是协议的问题,跟路径没有半毛钱的关系~

(我希望你使用了 WordPress 的子主题功能……)

找到当前主题下的 function.php 文件,编辑之,在里边代码的末尾追加如下代码:

另外,除了这个大头意外,你还需要关心站内的各种内链:

  • 修改“菜单”当中的所有“自定义链接”为相对路径;
  • 修改“设置”→“常规”里的“站点地址”和“WordPress 地址”为 HTTPS;
  • 修改其他自己手贱写入的绝对链接地址……

五、关心一下插件

现在,还剩下最后一个问题:插件的兼容性

是的没错!并不是所有的插件都会兼容 SSL!(尤其是国内的插件)

对了!关于 CNZZ 这个统计的话你只需要改动一下统计代码就可以,将 HTTP 修改为 HTTPS 即可。不过国内比较常用的 JiaThis 社会化分享插件就无力了,只能割爱停删

另外,曾今“我爱水煮鱼”开发的相关文章插件:WordPress Related Post,后来卖给了老外,总是会加载一个站外的链接,如今还因为 Girl Friend Wall 的问题导致这个 js 脚本各种菊花,只好果断停删

你可以使用任意浏览器,打开你的博客页面之后随便打开一篇文章,选择类似于“检查元素”的操作,查看报错就可以了:要求是没有任何红色的错误,黄色的警告“⚠️”可以忽略。

关于删除的插件那功能怎么办?

当然是找替换插件了,这里针对如上的两个插件,路由推荐两个插件:

  • anyShare 它是一个功能简洁十分轻量级的社会化分享插件,按钮比较大(你可以稍后在这片文章末尾看到样式),虽然说它已经10个月没有更新,但我向你保证这玩意儿绝对兼容最新版本的 WordPress 并且功能完美。:)
  • Yet Another Related Posts Plugin 这个是另外一个相关文章插件,再也没有烦人的站外链接了,免费版功能足够,而且同样支持RSS,而且现在它的配置界面也不再那么让人望而生畏,对了!虽然它同样被提示不兼容最新版——但我保证,这玩意儿同样功能正常~

最后,你可以到这个页面来参考落格都使用了哪些狂拽炫酷吊的 WordPress 插件,这些插件至少都会兼容 SSL

 


 

这下,你的博客应该已经能够完美的显示出一个灰色的小锁啦!

唉?!为什么是灰色?知足吧,一类证书都是酱紫,想要绿色掏钱

对了,在 Chrome 下是绿色了,但 Safari 比较挑,是灰色的~

另:如果你的博客包含了同域名下的非 HTTPS 链接,Chrome 会出现黄色的三角警告,而 Safari 则是像普通链接一样不在地址栏里显示小锁

“WordPress 开启全站 HTTPS”的66个回复

    1. 可以的!直接撸数据库有风险,相对来说动态改链接则更方便一些(比如某天不用ssl了(虽然可能性不大……
      总之,有能力的话直接替换了也是可以哒,还更方便性能也好。

  1. 看完了博主写的很详细,anyShare这个插件我感觉没有百度分享好用,只需要一段代码不需要插件就能搞定。我也准备给博客加上https啊,沃通和Let’s Encrypt 两家的免费ssl谁家的好呢?

  2. 大佬请教个问题,

    我已开启绿锁,但是如果友情连接的人不是HTTPS的时候,这个页面就会显示灰色,提示有非法的HTTP资源,这个连接不是本站的的连接,也不是图片 JS 什么资源,就一纯连接。怎么办?

    1. 是这样的,如果你的网站是https,而里边提供了http链接,那么浏览器会认为你的页面是不安全的。一种办法是都提供https,另一种嘛就是去掉了。或者不管他。

  3. 使用的七牛插件,使用https后,缩图还是本地图片,而且是http的,怎么处理?

    /* 替换图片链接为 https */
    function my_content_manipulator($content){
    if( is_ssl() ){
    $content = str_replace(‘http://www.logcg.com/wp-content/uploads’, ‘https://www.logcg.com/wp-content/uploads’, $content);
    }
    return $content;
    }
    add_filter(‘the_content’, ‘my_content_manipulator’);
    这个替换不掉缩图的图片

    1. 一般来说这是个趋势,现在各种一键脚本很多,甚至我的服务商都为空间用户提供了一键部署功能!

      但要注意选择合适的厂商到了签发证书,比如 let’s encrypt 就不错,或者其他便宜的免费的厂商,但注意不要使用 startssl 和 wosign 沃通,这两家臭名远扬。

  4. Safari的策略是只针对EV显示绿色,以及绿色小锁旁边还有公司名称。
    有绿色显示公司名称是EV证书的特权,ch也会用绿条显示名称。只不过ch在网页中没加载http资源时都是绿锁

    1. 是的,ev证书太贵了,所以说难以获得。普通证书自然就是灰色小锁,而其他浏览器就很给面子,是锁就绿色了。至于你说的ch…………我真不知那是什么啊………………

    1. “由于这个原因,落格不在使用 StartSSL 的免费证书了,而是转而使用备受关注的 Let’s Encrypt 项目,这样你可以很方便地获得个人免费证书。不过,如果你和我一样是把博客扔在虚拟主机,那我想你可能需要这个网站以支持虚拟主机的 cPanel 等后台配置。” 我确实更新了的:)

          1. 1 我这是vps本来就是便宜货所以没面板的,amh是自己装的QAQ 其次….我是学生忙+懒癌=需要自动续签…所以我花了一上午弄那玩意….问人家官方不愿意弄模块说这玩意还是手动弄好….成果都是逼出来的QwQ我委屈,但我不说..

  5. 我网站很多插件对https不支持,所以想弄https强制跳转到http的,是不是也可以Rewrite方式逆思维处理?>还有是不是删除
    RewriteCond %{HTTP_USER_AGENT} !MSIE/[1-8]\. [NC]
    这行的话就会让IE大爷的全系列也遵守规则?谢谢~
    ps:本来打算全站用https的所以特地为了绿锁头和信息展示买了ssl,现在才发现…无卵用= =真别买

    1. 哈哈哈~~确实,我们个人用户的话买ssl证书没什么用,我现在使用免费的encrypt everywhere,只要三个月一更新即可。如果你要反过来跳转……请不写规则即可。因为浏览器默认会走http,如果非要如此……确实可以按照你说的,反过来些rewrite……
      但我觉得吧,就默认就好啦。

      最后,能https,还是https,这样是对读者负责。

      1. https固然好,可是插件什么都不支持啥也加载不出来红叉一堆…脑袋大啦
        而且以前没改站点的时候一直用的https,但是现在用https访问的话会出错所以想强制跳转到http这样的话照顾下加收藏夹的……
        (论自己修改插件能力的重要性…)

        1. 对于插件,我的态度是换而不是改,不是改不了而是人家要升级。你辛辛苦苦改了,回头人家升级了全完了。换一个支持https的同功能插件是很容易的事情啊。
          不过要是懒得调试,那就http吧~只是没有小绿锁,看着心慌慌呢:)

          1. QAQ问题是有些插件并不是满街是遍地有的程度..默契度难得的高了再改就麻烦很多了….
            插件的话我已经有过一次教训了所以基本上顺手的…不升级…
            至于绿锁头?ps一个不就好了╮(╯▽╰)╭(开玩笑)
            但是现在想想还是有个锁头更好点….嗯….得熬夜赶工了
            然后问一下Let’s Encrypt Authority X1 和Let’s Encrypt Authority X3有区别吗….

          2. 1234有各自不同的用途,比如4号是作为灾备的,平时不适用。12是前面几代的证书,也不应该使用,不过如果你要兼容xp,那就需要使用x1;平常使用的话,就是用3.

    1. 我发现你好像使用了七牛的cdn来给博客加速了,那么你需要去七牛的配置页面获取https链接而不是普通的http链接。要使用七牛的https链接,你可能需要保持你的七牛账户余额大于10元并且进行实名认证:)

    1. 我删了是因为这东西对落格来说用处不是太大,依照落格目前的访问量来看,开了也就是占用点内存罢了~哪里需要那么大的并发?有个静态缓存足矣。

      1. # BEGIN WordPress

        RewriteEngine On
        #RewriteCond %{HTTPS} !^on$ [NC]
        #RewriteRule (.*) https://%{SERVER_NAME}%{REQUEST_URI} [L,R=301]
        RewriteBase /
        RewriteRule ^index\.php$ – [L]
        RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
        RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
        RewriteRule . /index.php [L]

        # END WordPress
        规则如上,但是访问不了,阿里云的虚拟主机,请问博主有遇见过这个问题么?

  6. 我用了沃通的证书,现在全部页面都是hppts的,但是输入网址自动访问的是hppt,要点下logo才会回到hppts,而且hppt登陆就是没反应转到hppts才会是登陆状态 。。。。有什么方法解决吗,我百度几天了没一个教程

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

69 − = 60