Install ESXI 5.5 LSI_MR3.V00 card solution on HP servers

Recently made virtualization-related learning,HP's server is at hand,While not dedicated virtual servers,But it can also be used to install ESXi experiment。

But the problem came,During the installationESXi5.1When completely normal server installation ESXi5.5 but always get stuck inlsi_mr3.v00Here,Result was the installation program can not be。

source

Obviously[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Windows Server 2008 R2 of Sysprep.exe

Many times we need to reset the Windows operating system,As a server version,More often encounter this demand,This time many students will go online to find the official Microsoft support toolssysprep

inWindows 2k8 r2among,In fact already comes with this tool,You do not need to go online to download。

You just need to goWindowsLooking to the folder ~

specific[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Windows 8.1 "The language pack is not available" solution

 

Many of my friends upgradeWindows 8.1After the system,Previously found various functions are not the same。Now I have a classmate went to Taiwan to do the exchange students,When switching system language has encountered "Language packs can not be used"Strange situation,Then,Let's take a look at how to solve this problem。

Solution - Manual install

originalWindows 8.1 does not automatically have to install the language[……]

Click link to continue reading...

4929090A Gmail account password leak!

Although the cause of the leakGoogle itself does not come from a server intrusion,(The official also did not acknowledge being hacked and flawed) butFrom phishing attacks,But anyway now 4929090 A Gmail account password has been disclosedIn the network,This is nearly five million the number of ah! Other,They claim that the inside is still Liucheng is still valid,All told,That is, more than three million, right?

Even if there is stop-step verification[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Do you like to read it? Buy mini rabbit does not know how to use? If you are a university student,Let me give you some advice!

This is my article published Wei Feng,Badly written,But seal the glaze is still praised Canada for this,This article makes long hung on the first page of the section of the mini rabbit ~ so ...... XD I'll come back to your own blog,In order to allow more people to see,Ah ...... This is the essence of a perfect school ~

As an undergraduate Luzhu,Especially in this type of a variety of professional engineering books we understand,Usually I like to read books and newspapers,so…[……]

Click link to continue reading...

It can automatically recommend a summary intercept plugin WP-UTF8-Excerpt

Plug-ins Introduction:

WordPress comes digest function only supports Western characters,WordPress plug-ins or other summary was bad for Chinese support,Easily garbled;Either the original removed all formats,Leaving only bare text。This plug-in is a summary of plug-ins for Chinese,You can set whether to preserve the formatting tags article,Such as font、Colour、link、Pictures。

main feature:

1,Support multi[……]

Click link to continue reading...

在惠普服务器上安装ESXI 5.5卡在LSI_MR3.V00的解决方案

最近在做虚拟化的相关学习,手头的服务器都是惠普的,虽然并不是专用的虚拟化服务器,但是也能够安装ESXi用来实验。

可是问题就来了,在安装ESXi5.1时候完全正常的服务器在安装ESXi5.5的时候却总是会卡在lsi_mr3.v00这里,结果就是导致安装程序根本无法进行。

根源

显然[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

4929090个Gmail账号密码泄露!

虽然说这次泄露的原因并非来自谷歌本身服务器入侵,(官方也没有承认被入侵过和有漏洞)而是来自钓鱼攻击,但无论如何现在 4929090 个Gmail账号密码已经公开在了网络上,这可是将近五百万的数目啊!另外,他们声称这些里边依旧有六成还是有效的,算下来,就是三百多万吧?

就算是有两步验证挡[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

你喜欢阅读吗?买了迷你兔却不知道怎么用?如果你是大学生,我来给你点建议!

这是我在威锋发表的一篇文章,写的不好,但是各位封釉还是对此赞赏有加,使得这篇文章长时间挂在迷你兔版块的第一页上~so……XD我就转回到自己的博客来,以便让更多的人看到,嗯……这是精校完善了的~

卤煮作为一名大学生,尤其是工科这一类各种专业书籍大家懂的,平时也喜欢读书看报,so…[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

推荐一款能够自动截取摘要的插件WP-UTF8-Excerpt

插件简介:

WordPress 自带的摘要功能只支持西方文字,其他 WordPress 摘要插件要么对中文支持得不好,容易出现乱码;要么把原文所有的格式都去掉,只剩光秃秃的文字。本插件是一个适合中文的摘要插件,可设置是否保留文章中的格式标签,如字体、颜色、链接、图片等。

主要特点:

1,支持多[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读