Categories
Linux Mac OS

Why UNIX systems, such as the hidden directory to point at the beginning?

we all know,in Windows Hidden folders are invisible,They some system files,While others arevirus。If you have to display words,After warning system,You can be in the form of semi-transparent folder to see this folder,Systems in order to identify a folder is hidden,It has a "-s"Properties,Protected by the system。

So a lot of people are new to Linux、OSX,Will be very[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Swift

Swift as how to receive the inlet parameters like C language?

 

We all know that in the Swift language which is no longer the main function,You may understand C language or Java language students arrived at this point of deep discomfort。In short,Instead main.swift。

Swift language in which,The compiler will not[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Java Mac OS

OSX 10.11 EI Capitan running Java SE 8

A few days ago,Latest session of WWDC Conference for us EL Capitan 10.11 latest OSX system,The first time I installed a developer preview。Without him,Netizens have said very little bug is the forums。Looking back to the year,When upgrading from 10.9 and 10.10,Even in beta stage,Is still flying bug!

But this did[……]

Click link to continue reading...

为什么 UNIX 等系统的隐藏目录以点开头?

我们都知道,在 Windows 下隐藏文件夹是看不到的,它们有的是系统文件,而有的则是病毒。如果非要显示的话,经过系统的警告之后,你可以以半透明的文件夹的形式看到这个文件夹,系统以此来标识一个文件夹是隐藏的,它有着“-s”的属性,受到系统保护。

那么很多人刚刚接触 Linux、OSX,就会很不[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

Swift 如何像 C语言 那样接收入口参数?

 

我们都知道在 Swift 语言当中不再有 main 函数了,可能了解过 C语言或者 Java 语言的同学对这一点赶到深深的不适。总之,取而代之的是 main.swift

在 Swift 语言当中,编译器不会再[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

OSX 10.11 EI Capitan 运行 Java SE 8

前几日,最新一届的 WWDC 大会为我们带来了 EL Capitan 这个10.11的最新的 osx 系统,我自然在第一时间就装上了开发者预览版。原因无他啊,就是论坛里网友们说 bug 非常少啊。遥想当年,从10.9升级到10.10的时候,即使到了公测阶段,依然是 bug 满天飞呀!

但这次确[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读