Categories
Mac OS

Rebuild the OS x was deleted Recovery HD

DESCRIPTION

On OS X,There is always a lot of friends because of various reasons,For example, the dual system,For example, change the SSD, etc., etc.,The system will reluctantly comes with Recovery HD comes with this system rescue mode deleted - I do not think that anyone is simply to 650M of disk space and delete it, right =。= Short,While the system can use cmd + r networking at boot time to download,But at the crucial moment,Still very ten[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Mac OS

Sign manually to your OS X patches marked with SSL

Update

Just this morning,Apple released version 10.9.2 update,大小 859.7M,If you do not brush out of the AppStore update,Do not worry,Go to the official website to downloadNow!

Foreword

Just two days ago,Apple Push the latest version of iOS7.0.6,The good news is not blocked escape vulnerability on。of course,The update does not change anything else,That fixes a vulnerability。What are the loopholes to make the usual[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
The internet

Huawei MA5680T Common examples of debugging commands

I recently in preparation for the contest three networks,Front also wrote an article entitled "Examples of commonly used maintenance commands SoftCo9500"As the article notes,Here,Write an accompanying configuration troubleshooting of EPON。EPONIt is "Ethernet passive optical network" shorthand,HuaweiMA5680TIs aEPONofOLT,Not repeat them here Related Terms,Default readers have a certain level of knowledge,the following,I'll be brief[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
The internet

Examples of commonly used maintenance commands SoftCo9500

Foreword

This time in preparation for a called "triple play" technology race,The game may be used HuaweiSoftCo9500Softswitch,By learning a few days,I summed up some of the more commonly used troubleshooting commands,Below for some simple examples to explain,These commands are a lot of overlapping content,Routing hope you will choose the most appropriate commands in the actual situation according to their needs。Although the actual[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Mac OS Exchange of Experience

IOS removal of advertising hosts

 

Today, the route is no longer recommended to use this method to remove ads,Jailbreak pro who can go to Cydia search artifact lessAD,Page, then there adblock,No jailbreak pro can also look at how the venue hereDo not remove the jailbreak annoying banner ads

correct,If you are interested,You can also look at the "Do you like to read it? Bought a mini rabbit does not know how to use? If you are a big[……]

Click link to continue reading...

在OS X上重建被删除掉的Recovery HD

简述

OS X上,总有很多朋友因为各种原因,比如双系统,比如换SSD等等等等的,会忍痛把系统自带的Recovery HD这个自带的系统急救模式删掉——我想没有谁是单纯为了那650M的磁盘空间而删掉它的吧=。=总之,这个系统虽然可以在开机的时候使用cmd+r来联网下载,但在关键时刻,还是十分十[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

赶快手动给你的OS X打上SSL漏洞补丁

更新

就在今天上午,苹果发布了10.9.2版本更新,大小859.7M,如果你的AppStore没有刷出更新,不要着急,去官网下载吧!

前言

就在两天前,苹果推送了最新的iOS7.0.6版本,好消息是越狱漏洞并没有被堵上。当然,这次更新别的变化没有,就是修复了一个漏洞。究竟是什么漏洞能让平时[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

华为MA5680T常用排错命令实例浅析

笔者最近在准备三网大赛,前边还写过一篇名为《SoftCo9500 常用维护命令实例浅析》的文章作为笔记,这里,再写一篇与之配套的EPON配置排错浅析。EPON是“以太无源光学网络”的简写,华为的MA5680T就是一款EPONOLT,这里相关术语不做赘述,默认读者有一定的相关知识水平,下面,我就来简[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

SoftCo9500 常用维护命令实例浅析

前言

这段时间在准备一个叫做“三网融合”的技术比赛,比赛里可能会用到华为的SoftCo9500软交换机,通过几天的学习,我总结了几个比较常用的排错命令,下面针对一些简单的实例来进行解释,这些命令中的内容不少都是相互重叠的,路由希望各位能够根据自己的需要在实际情况中选择最合适的命令。虽然实际[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

iOS去除广告条hosts

 

如今路由已经不再推荐使用这种方法来去除广告了,越狱的亲们可以去Cydia搜索神器lessAD,网页的话还有adblock,没有越狱的亲们也可以移步这里来看如何不越狱去掉烦人的广告条

对了,如果你感兴趣,也可以看看《你喜欢阅读吗?买了迷你兔却不知道怎么用?如果你是大[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读