Being Chinese Wikipedia corpus

Recently doing input method thesaurus,Implement new sentence input model,(Based on input model sentence the word I would talk back before),The new model is based on the input sentence HMM (I.e.Hidden Markov Models) To do,Of course,Due to limited funds, I personally equipment,Only the second order matrix。But even so,Model still need training。

of course,Not to say that with the novels and to train bad,Just hard to find the rows[……]

Click link to continue reading...

vSphere storage using NFS do not use the thin-provisioned reasons

invSphere 5.5in,NFS is enabled by default in theThin Provisioning,The official said the document is very clear,but,During the experiment, the Luzhu has encountered such a problem:That is in any case can not be enabled on the virtual machine Thin Provisioning NFS storage。

Actually,inweb clientAbout disk provisioning on this one is simply gray (Thin Provisioning and not selectable default),Created a virtual machine[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Install ESXI 5.5 LSI_MR3.V00 card solution on HP servers

Recently made virtualization-related learning,HP's server is at hand,While not dedicated virtual servers,But it can also be used to install ESXi experiment。

But the problem came,During the installationESXi5.1When completely normal server installation ESXi5.5 but always get stuck inlsi_mr3.v00Here,Result was the installation program can not be。

source

Obviously[……]

Click link to continue reading...

How to install ESXi ESXi?

Install a virtual machine in a virtual machine

I think is not what mysterious thing,VM virtual machine can be installed as a VM ESXi experimental environment,But this, after all, is limited by the ability level of the personal computer,Start experimental test or what will make people very upset,So,This time we will try to come installed on a real ESXi ESXi server,This should be more than installing multiple ESXi in a virtual machine performance to improve a lot,Such[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Linux storage of lvm (Logical Volume Manager) Logical Volume Manager (1)

First we need to understand why with LVM

Generally expand partition:Need to be adjacent。

advantage:LVM makes it easier to manage disk space。If the file system needs more space,You can assign the available space in its volume group toLogical Volume,And you can adjust the size of the file system。If a disk error began to appear,You may be replaced by a disk volume group registered as physical volumes,andLogical VolumeThe range can be migrated to the new disk。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

vMotion fails with the error: remote host IP_Address failed with status Busy (1031636)

I was doing a clustervMotionI encountered this error,He said there has beenGeneral system errorUnable toCertainVirtual machine migration toCertainHost computer。Probably the error is as follows Jiangzi

I found everyone in the country seems to have not encountered this problem =。=! I met wonderful good,So write it,In? VM official website where there is this one KB,I found it,But this error occurs in older versions of ESX and ESXi ah[……]

Click link to continue reading...

获取 中文 维基百科语料

最近在做输入法的词库,实现新的整句输入模型,(回头我会把之前的基于词的整句输入模型讲讲),新的整句输入模型是基于 HMM (也就是隐马尔可夫模型)来做的,当然了,由于我个人设备资金等有限,只做了二阶矩阵。不过即使如此,模型还是需要训练的。

当然,不是说用小说名著来训练就不好,只不过很难找到各行[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

vSphere使用NFS做存储无法使用精简置备的原因

vSphere 5.5中,默认在NFS中启用的就是精简置备,这个在官方文档中说的十分清楚,但是,在卤煮的实验过程中却遇到了这样的问题:即无论如何都无法在NFS存储的虚拟机上启用精简置备

事实上,在web client上关于磁盘置备这一块根本就是灰色(默认精简置备而且不可选),创建完成虚拟机[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

在惠普服务器上安装ESXI 5.5卡在LSI_MR3.V00的解决方案

最近在做虚拟化的相关学习,手头的服务器都是惠普的,虽然并不是专用的虚拟化服务器,但是也能够安装ESXi用来实验。

可是问题就来了,在安装ESXi5.1时候完全正常的服务器在安装ESXi5.5的时候却总是会卡在lsi_mr3.v00这里,结果就是导致安装程序根本无法进行。

根源

显然[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

如何在ESXi中再安装ESXi?

在虚拟机中安装虚拟机

我想已经不是什么神秘的事情了,VM的虚拟机可以安装VM的ESXi来作为实验环境,但这样终究受限于个人电脑的能力水平,做起实验测试什么的还是会让人十分懊恼,所以,这次我们将尝试在一台真实的ESXi服务器上来安装ESXi,这样应当会比在虚拟机中安装多台ESXi性能要提升不少,这样[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

Linux存储之lvm(Logical Volume Manager)逻辑卷管理(1)

首先我们要弄明白为什么用 LVM

一般情况下分区扩大:必须是相邻的。

优点:LVM 更加轻松地管理磁盘空间。如果文件系统需要更多的空间,可以将其卷组的可用空间分配给逻辑卷,并且可以调整文件系统的大小。如果磁盘开始出现错误,可以通过卷组将替换磁盘注册为物理卷,并且逻辑卷的范围可迁移到新磁盘。[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

vMotion fails with the error: remote host IP_Address failed with status Busy (1031636)

我在做集群vMotion时候遇到了这个错误,说出现了系统常规错误无法将某某虚拟机迁移到某某主机。大概错误是如下图酱紫的

我发现在国内似乎大家都没有遇到过这个问题=。=!好奇葩我遇到了,所以写出来吧,在VM官网的KB里是有这个的,我找到了,但这个错误出现在老版本的ESX和ESXi上啊[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读