Categories
Wordpress The internet

Avoid WordPress being used as a reflection amplification attack

Before I wrote an article,Use fail2ban Bind9 be used to prevent DNS amplification attacks,Never imagined,original Wordpress It can also be used for amplification attacks,The principle is its Pingback mechanism。

Pingback is a tool for notifying each other of a Wordpress website,For example, A blog refers to a B blog[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Swift

iOS correctly set the status bar style color

When developing iOS apps,Many applications need to set the color of the iOS system status bar according to the current App content color,Black or white-especially on iOS 13 After the system supports the black mode。

Normal,Others will tell you to do this:

But this triggers a warning:[crayon[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
The internet

When Mailgun no longer free,How do you placed your domain mail?

Before I wrote an article:《 Use Mailgun create your free domain mailMailgun There is a very interesting feature is the recipient routing,With this feature set,You can use any incoming mail forwarding to your mailbox which set a good,This eliminates the need for each domain name to set up a mail service,Only through Mailgun On the corresponding e-mail can be forwarded by e-mail needs - after all,[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Python Swift

Swift Python Json data exchange signature

It has been a very popular self-signed certificate for HTTPS decryption,Then there are a lot of people realize crack of App by modifying Apple's internal purchase receipt。In fact Verified Purchase should be connected to the server App,Server to communicate with Apple's servers,The results are then sent to the App - but a lot of developers (including individual developers and corporate developers) do not bother to go to a special server maintenance,Therefore, the direct use of App and Apple[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Swift

Swift Debug EXC_BAD_ACCESS in AppDelegate

 

Many people will encounter in the development EXC_BAD_ACCESS ,I'm sorry,This time, Xcode does not give any detailed solutions。

usually,This is due to a memory error caused。In simple terms it is that you create an object A,But in the later time of the visit,A memory in this area have been moved to do the system he used,For example, put the object B here - your[……]

Click link to continue reading...

分类
Wordpress 网络

避免 WordPress 被用作反射放大攻击

之前我写过一篇文章,使用 fail2ban 防止 Bind9 被用于 DNS 放大攻击,万万没想到,原来 Wordpress 本身也可以用来进行放大攻击,原理就是它的 Pingback 机制。

Pingback 是 Wordpress 的一个网站之间互相通知工具,比如 A 博客引用了一个 B 博客[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

分类
Swift

iOS 正确设置 status bar style 颜色

在开发 iOS App 时,很多应用都要根据当前 App 内容颜色来设置 iOS 系统状态栏 的配色,黑色或者白色——尤其是在 iOS 13 系统支持了黑色模式后。

通常,别人会告诉你这么做:

但这会触发警告:[crayon[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

分类
网络

当 Mailgun 不再免费,你如何安置你的域名邮箱?

之前我写过一篇文章:《 使用 Mailgun 创建你的免费域名邮箱 》Mailgun 有一个很有意思的功能就是收件路由,通过这个功能设定,你可以将任意发来的邮件转发到你设定好的邮箱当中,这样就不需要为每一个域名设置一个邮箱服务了,只需要通过 Mailgun 就可以将对应的邮件转发的需要的邮箱——毕竟[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

分类
Python Swift

Swift Python 互通 Json 数据签名

最近很流行自签证书进行 HTTPS 解密,然后就有不少人通过修改苹果的内购回执实现对 App 的破解。实际上验证购买应该是 App 连接服务器,服务器来和苹果的服务器进行通信,然后将结果发送给 App 的——但不少开发者(包括个人开发者以及企业开发者)懒得去专门维护服务器,所以直接用 App 和苹果[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

分类
Swift

Swift Debug EXC_BAD_ACCESS in AppDelegate

 

不少人在开发中都会遇到 EXC_BAD_ACCESS ,很遗憾,这一次 Xcode 不会给出任何详细的解决方案。

通常来说,这是由于内存错误造成的。简单来说就是你创建了对象 A,但在后来访问的时候,内存里 A 这块区域已经被系统挪做他用了,比如放了对象 B 在这里——你的[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读