A complete picture - keeping a complete program

Write a program is never an easy thing,You often feel very satisfied with the work,Users say your program is simply a semi-finished products。You scratching,But always wondered。

Long before I was in college,I was an art student,Studied painting in Beijing。Time,Every day a lot of painting paintings,There have someone like gouache color sketch,Every time I drew strong three hours do not go,To sit and rest play phone。The teacher will come for:Only three small[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Armed your QuickLook - I used several QuickLook plugin

Use OSX friends for this system will not be unfamiliar among QuickLook,no matter where,Almost all the local operating system,For this image,You can select it,Then press the space bar to quickly see what this picture without the need to open the plug-in software or image editor;Or documents and other video and audio some text - it is so convenient。

but,This Quic[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Future of Virtual Reality

When a person from the real world into the virtual world,Why immersion,What is it based on,It is a virtual world charm,And people are born not resist,Burst out from the virtual game virtual reality,There are more powerful attraction。It lets us into the more unpredictable space,People feel like being one of the happy people shouted authenticity,Especially the game of virtual reality technology,People simply want the blood sprayed sheets。However, for practical applications of the technology most people still know little about[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Disable WordPress inside Emoji static

Now Wordpress stand by emoticon The,But supportive manner somewhat ...... 2,Yes,To make it more browsers and platforms can display Emoji expression,Emoji expression will automatically be converted to static images face。

Then in order to expand? In short it again this static mapping image edition bag on a face to go public library is the callback ......,Wordpress domain:[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Swift sent through HTTP JSON-RPC command

While our Web development,Would inevitably have to obtain data from the Web server,In many cases also need to submit the data to the server,Which at the moment,We are used to using JSON formatted data,Because it is easy,This time we look,How to use Swift to send JSON-RPC command and get response。

JSON-RPC

JSON-RPC is a stateless and lightweight[……]

Click link to continue reading...

完成一幅画——坚持写完整的程序

写程序从来都不是一件容易的事情,往往你自己觉得很满意的作品,用户却说你的程序根本就是个半成品。你抓耳挠腮,却始终不得其解。

早在我念大学之前,我是一名艺术生,在北京学画。那时候,每天都要画很多的画,有人像有水粉色彩有速写,每次我坚挺三个小时就画不下去了,就坐着休息玩手机。老师就会走过来说:才三个小[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

武装你的 QuickLook ——我常用的几款 QuickLook 插件

使用 OSX 的朋友对于这个系统当中的 QuickLook 一定不会陌生,无论在哪里,几乎操作系统的全部地方,对于图片的内容,你都可以选中它,然后按下空格来快速查看这张图片是什么而不需要打开看图软件或者图片编辑器;或者一些文本的文档以及其他视频和音频——这实在是太方便了。

不过,这个 Quic[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

未来与虚拟现实

当一个人从现实世界进入到虚拟世界,为什么会沉浸,是基于什么,是虚拟世界的魅力,而人天生无法抵挡,从虚拟游戏迸发出虚拟现实,有更加强大的吸引力。它让我们走进更加无法预知的空间,人仿佛置身其中的真实性让人大呼痛快,尤其是向游戏加入虚拟现实技术,简直让人欲血喷张。但是对于该技术的实际应用大部分人还知之甚少[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

禁用 WordPress 里的 Emoji 静态化

现在 WordPress 支持 Emoji 了,但支持的方式有点……2,是的,它为了让更多的浏览器和平台能够显示 Emoji 表情,会自动把 Emoji 表情转化为静态的图片表情。

然后为了扩展?总之它又把这个静态映射图片版表情包放在了一个公共库里再去回调……是的,Wordpress 的域名:[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

Swift 通过 http 发送 JSON-RPC 命令

我们在进行网络开发的时候,难免要从网络服务器中获取数据,很多时候还需要给服务器提交数据,就现在来说,一般我们都会习惯使用 JSON 格式的数据,因为它方便好用,这次我们就一起来看看,如何用 Swift 发送 JSON-RPC 命令并获取回复。

JSON-RPC

JSON-RPC是一个无状态且轻量[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读