Categories
Swift

Swift sent through HTTP JSON-RPC command

While our Web development,Would inevitably have to obtain data from the Web server,In many cases also need to submit the data to the server,Which at the moment,We are used to using JSON formatted data,Because it is easy,This time we look,How to use Swift to send JSON-RPC command and get response。

JSON-RPC

JSON-RPC is a free and lightweight remote procedure call(RPC)protocol。 This specification defines the data structure and the associated processing rules。It is allowed to run based on socket, Many different messaging environments such as http in the same process。The use ofJSONRFC 4627) As a data format。

When we need to get data from the server when,Either by a URL with information,Or need to use a specific method for submission of information to the server,Common HTTP POST 。

We send JSON requests via HTTP POST to the server object to represent a single RPC call,According to the JSON-RPC rules,We need to pass 4 A basic member:

All right,An overview of this information,We can try to write a RPC call:

About formatting rules part we introduce so much,For more information, please see the article on JSON-RPC the end of "further reading" links。

Swift's networking requests

In Swift,We use a network request will still be using the Cocoa API,We used NSURLConnection ,Use it sendSynchronousRequest(_:returningResponse:) Approach to network requests,But, unfortunately this method will terminate in OS x 10.11 The,So we should try not to use it。

NSURLSession

It was the complete reconstruction of the NSURLConnection ,In iOS 7 Introducing,We use it to replace NSURLConnection ,but,Since reconstruction,Then use a little too different,Now we're going to try to look at using NSURLSession Get the data。

First talk NSURLSession Is not a class,But a factory,It will return a NSURLSessionDataTask ,And we need to call the task .resume() Method to start link,Here we use the NSURLSession of dataTaskWithRequest(_:) Method to produce NSURLSessionDataTask Example。

Here we create a pocketed Blog Home Request ,And from the NSURLSession of sharedSession() Method to get the default configuration NSURLSession Example,And then call the dataTaskWithRequest(_:) Technique,The incoming Request ,Because this stuff is parallel way, we call resume() Let it start now。

…… For a while,So perform as if nothing? Yes, that's right,Because we need to get the JSON object returned by the server,So we're going to give dataTaskWithRequest(_:) Method to append a closure-if you don't know what a closure,It does not matter,Is to pass in a function as a parameter,This function is used to get the data:

According to dataTaskWithRequest(_:) Method declaration:

Function that we will need to receive three parameters,And cannot return a value,So we actually can also be declared as:

In short,In accordance with the above code execution,We can see on the Terminal to get pocketed Home the HTML data。

For more data to be sent in,use NSURLRequest Is not enough,Here we are using a NSMutableURLRequest ,It is NSURLRequest A subclass of,With more features,Adding HTTP headers,Add HTTP Body we need to submit information and:

Later we'll submit it to the server。

Swift in JSON

Says,Swift handling of JSON has been disappointing,But we just need a simple RPC call,So it is also not so difficult。

NSJSONSerialization

We pass this object to a JSON object class will be Swift,NSString Swift、NSNumber、NSArray、NSDictionary、NSNull and JSON conversion,Here, we use only NSDictionary Can,Because this is the most convenient。

We just need to write an NSDictionary and then to dataWithJSONObject Method:

Such,We finished with a JSON-RPC command!

Be JSON-RPC remote call via HTTP

Last thing to do is to send it to!

but,The tests you might need to do in the project rather than a Playground,Because in iOS 9 Apple introduces new features after App Transport Security (ATS),Blocks unsafe default HTTP links,If you test the address is HTTPS does not matter,If your address is HTTP,You need to disable this security mechanism。

Disable App Transport Security (ATS)

Find items in your project properties,And then enter the Info tab,Add a NSAppTransportSecurity Typed Dictionary ,Then NSAppTransportSecurity It adds a NSAllowsArbitraryLoads Key,Corresponding values for Boolean Typed YES

If you try to use the CLI project testing,That you could not find Info.plist File ... ... So don't try,Otherwise you will not only not get the desired results,Even the error won't be。

Package type

All right,Do the preliminary preparation,We'll look at how to package a class to make RPC calls:

First, we write a program called JSONRPC Class,Here write a typed methods post

Method of this type to receive a NSDictionary The actual parameters,It is that we want to send the data;Then the server address,Finally receiving a closure,It is used to create callback,The closures include:

One succeeded For you to judge the success of, msg Returns the HTTP Response,If no wrong,The data Contains the returned JSON。

First our incoming information to prepare the data:

Then we put data into the,While throwing a closure to perform our function to receive based on the results of the function(That is, the callback function)

In short,End type method is the:

Test

All right,Eventually we had to test the,Here I run locally a Twisterd client process,If you don't know what it is ... ... See further reading at the end of the article ... ... Anyway,Send RPC command us to it:

Final,We will get the results:

Next time you manipulate the results:)

Further reading

Swift sent through HttpRequest request data in JSON format

NSURLSession, instructions for use and back-office work flow analysis

IOS9 HTTP does not work solution

(Interpret) JSON-RPC 2.0 Specifications(Chinese version)

 

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Swift sent through HTTP JSON-RPC command

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/1554.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Swift 通过 http 发送 JSON-RPC 命令

我们在进行网络开发的时候,难免要从网络服务器中获取数据,很多时候还需要给服务器提交数据,就现在来说,一般我们都会习惯使用 JSON 格式的数据,因为它方便好用,这次我们就一起来看看,如何用 Swift 发送 JSON-RPC 命令并获取回复。

JSON-RPC

JSON-RPC是一个无状态且轻量级的远程过程调用(RPC)协议。 本规范主要定义了一些数据结构及其相关的处理规则。它允许运行在基于 socket, http 等诸多不同消息传输环境的同一进程中。其使用JSONRFC 4627)作为数据格式。

当我们需要从服务器获取数据的时候,要么通过 URL 附带信息,要么就需要使用一些特定的方法给服务器提交信息,比如常见的 HTTP POST 。

我们通过 HTTP 的 POST 来给服务器发送 JSON 请求对象以表示一次 RPC 调用,按照 JSON-RPC 规则,我们需要传入 4 个基本成员:

好了,大概了解了这些信息后,我们就可以尝试写出一个 RPC 调用对象:

关于格式规则部分我们就介绍这么多,要了解更多关于 JSON-RPC 的信息请看文章末尾“延伸阅读”中的相关链接。

Swift 里的网络请求

在 Swift 里边,我们使用网络请求的话还是会使用 Cocoa 里的 API,一般我们常用的即 NSURLConnection ,使用它的 sendSynchronousRequest(_:returningResponse:)  方法来进行网络请求,但不幸的是这个方法将终止在 OS X 10.11 了,所以我们应当尽量不去使用它。

NSURLSession

它是彻底重构过的 NSURLConnection ,在 iOS 7 中引入,我们使用它来替代 NSURLConnection ,不过,既然重构了,那么使用方法也会有些许的不同,现在我们就来尝试看看使用 NSURLSession 获取数据。

首先来说说 NSURLSession 并不是一个类,而是一个工厂,它最终会返回一个 NSURLSessionDataTask ,而我们需要调用 task 的 .resume() 方法来启动链接,这里我们用到 NSURLSession 的 dataTaskWithRequest(_:) 方法来产生 NSURLSessionDataTask 实例。

这里我们创建了一个落格博客首页的 Request ,然后从 NSURLSession 的 sharedSession() 方法直接获取默认配置的 NSURLSession 实例,然后调用其中的 dataTaskWithRequest(_:) 方法,传入 Request ,由于这东西是并行的我们直接顺便调用 resume() 让它立即启动。

……等等,这么执行好像什么也没有?对,由于我们还要得到服务器返回的 JSON 对象,所以我们还要给 dataTaskWithRequest(_:) 方法追加一个闭包进去——如果你不知道什么是闭包,也没关系,其实就是多传入一个函数作为参数,这个函数用来处理获取到的数据:

按照 dataTaskWithRequest(_:) 方法的声明:

我们的函数需要接收三个实际参数,而且不能带有返回值,那么我们的函数实际上也可以单独声明为这样:

总之,按照上边的代码执行,我们就可以在终端看到获取到的落格首页的 HTML 数据了。

对于要发送更多的数据进去,使用 NSURLRequest 必然是不够的,这里我们要使用 NSMutableURLRequest ,它是 NSURLRequest 的一个子类,拥有更多的功能,比如添加 HTTP 头,以及添加我们所需要提交的 HTTP Body 信息:

稍后我们来把它提交到服务器。

Swift 里的 JSON

说起来,Swift 对 JSON 的处理至今也不尽人意,不过好在我们只需要简单地将 RPC 调用封装,所以用起来也不会那么困难。

NSJSONSerialization

我们通过这个类将 Swift 里的对象转换为 JSON 对象,它能把 Swift 里的 NSString、NSNumber、NSArray、NSDictionary、NSNull 与 JSON 互转,这里我们只用到 NSDictionary  就可以了,因为这个最方便。

我们只需要写好一个对应的 NSDictionary 然后传给 dataWithJSONObject 方法即可:

这样,我们的 JSON-RPC 命令就写好了!

通过 HTTP 进行 JSON-RPC 远程调用

最后要做的就是把它发出去了!

不过,这个测试你可能需要在项目而不是 Playground 里做,因为在 iOS 9 以后苹果引入了新特性 App Transport Security (ATS),默认禁止了不安全的 HTTP 链接,如果你测试的地址是 HTTPS 则无所谓,如果你的地址是 HTTP,那你需要先禁用这个安全机制。

禁用 App Transport Security (ATS)

在你的项目当中找到项目的属性,然后进入 Info 选项卡,在里边添加一条 NSAppTransportSecurity 类型的 Dictionary ,然后再在 NSAppTransportSecurity 里边添加一条 NSAllowsArbitraryLoads 键,对应的值为 Boolean 类型的 YES 。

如果你尝试使用 CLI 项目测试,那估计你找不到 Info.plist 文件……所以还是不要尝试了,不然你不但得不到期望的结果,连错误提示都不会得到。

封装一个类型方法

好了,做足了前期的准备,我们来看看如何封装一个类来进行 RPC 调用:

首先我们写一个叫做 JSONRPC 的类,这里边写一个类型方法 post :

这个类型方法接收一个 NSDictionary 的实际参数,它就是我们要发送的数据;然后是服务器的地址,最后接收一个闭包,它用来产生回调,这个闭包包含:

一个 succeeded 用来给你判断是否成功, msg 返回 HTTP Response,如果成功无错,则 data 会包含返回的 JSON。

首先我们根据传入的信息来准备数据:

然后我们把数据传入,同时扔一个闭包进去根据结果来执行我们函数接收的那个函数(也就是回调函数)

总之,最终的类型方法是这样的:

测试

好了,最终我们来测试一下,这里本地我运行了一个 Twisterd 客户端进程,如果你不知道它是什么……就去看看文章末尾的延伸阅读……总之,我们来给它发送 RPC 指令:

最终,我们会得到结果:

接下来就是你操作这些结果的时间了:)

延伸阅读

swift通过HttpRequest请求发送json格式的数据

NSURLSession使用说明及后台工作流程分析

iOS9 HTTP 不能正常使用的解决办法

(译) JSON-RPC 2.0 规范(中文版)

 

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注