Disable WordPress inside Emoji static

Now WordPress stand by emoticon The,But supportive manner somewhat ...... 2,Yes,To make it more browsers and platforms can display Emoji expression,Emoji expression will automatically be converted to static images face。

Then in order to expand? In short it again this static mapping image edition bag on a face to go public library is the callback ......,Wordpress domain: https://s.w.org/images/core/emoji/72x72/

In short,Accustomed to using Twitter friends should have been discovered,It is actually used on TwitterOpen faceStorehouse。In short,It has been interfered with - because of my own to build a unique online environment,Many readers have pocketed the letters shouted website is slow to respond, I actually thought it was New Year tighten network problems?

Ok,Us get down to business,For readers not those weird terminal reader pocketed here,For now,Mainstream operating system and browser has been able to support the Emoji expression,It does not need to be static,We just need to WordPress comes with Emoji static function off just fine。

Here we edit theme template function,That is functions.php file,Here I recommend you use "sub-topic" way to define the theme ah,This avoids being updated topics and erase configuration:)

in functions.php File and add the following line:

Such,Original Emoji familiar face on the back?

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Disable WordPress inside Emoji static

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/1565.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

2 comments

  1. The strange thing is ...... Well I do not know to stop no matter how vest modify functions.php,No matter how to use plug-ins,No matter how to use incognito mode (firefox and chrome),The console can still see loaded emoji ...... simply mask ring!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

禁用 WordPress 里的 Emoji 静态化

现在 WordPress 支持 Emoji 了,但支持的方式有点……2,是的,它为了让更多的浏览器和平台能够显示 Emoji 表情,会自动把 Emoji 表情转化为静态的图片表情。

然后为了扩展?总之它又把这个静态映射图片版表情包放在了一个公共库里再去回调……是的,Wordpress 的域名: https://s.w.org/images/core/emoji/72x72/

总之,习惯使用 Twitter 的朋友应该已经发现了,它用的其实就是 Twitter 的开源表情库。总之,它已经被干扰了——由于我自己构建的独特的上网环境,不少落格的读者纷纷来信高呼网站反应慢我竟然以为是过年网络收紧的问题?

好吧,我们来说正事,这里落格的面向读者不是那些奇奇怪怪终端的读者,目前来讲,主流的操作系统和浏览器都已经能够很好地支持 Emoji 表情了,并不需要将之静态化,我们只需要把 WordPress 自带的 Emoji 静态化功能关闭掉就好了。

这里我们编辑主题的模板函数,也就是 functions.php 文件,这里笔者推荐你使用“子主题”的方式来定义主题啊,这样可以避免被主题更新而抹掉配置:)

functions.php 文件里加入如下行:

这样,熟悉的原本的 Emoji 表情就回来了?

“禁用 WordPress 里的 Emoji 静态化”的2个回复

  1. 奇怪的是……不知道为嘛我的马甲站无论怎么修改functions.php,无论怎么用插件,无论怎么用隐身模式(firefox和chrome),通过控制台还是可以看到加载了emoji……简直蒙圈!

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.