Categories
Linux The internet

SNI Proxy accelerate the deployment of anti-Generation Web access without certificate

We all know that you can use nginx trans-generation capabilities to achieve cross-border access network,but,This approach has a lot of constraints,For example, it is difficult to achieve login authentication,For example, the need for a separate forwarding module compiler to do,For example, you need to have a valid signature ssl certificates, etc.。

this time,We introduce an additional artifact SNI Proxy,With dnsmasq with sniproxy certificate can be achieved without any anti-Site Generation。It uses technology to SNI TLS connection via TCP proxy to the destination site,This avoids the need for a proxy server certificate,And access to the site's certificate is exactly certificates。

Of course,Since it is based on technology sni,That is certainly not the page http proxy,If the target site does not support https,Would not be。

Compile SNI Proxy (skip)

Example environment for Ubuntu 14.04

Sni clone source file from git: https://github.com/dlundquist/sniproxy.git

Prepare the environment

Installation and Configuration SNI Proxy

 

edit /etc / sniproxy.confTo turn the anti-Generation:

Such as the top open for a trans-generation domain,But this is too much trouble,Each time add a new site,We need to increase this list - for this,We sacrifice a little in order to facilitate a little security - and I do not need to mail anti-Generation (prone to abuse,Foreign spam server is hated。),So I can write:

note:For IPv4 in terms of,You need to explicitly write the address to listen on the external network (the code 127.0.0.1 replace),Otherwise it will only listen on the IPv6。

This will only open https anti Generation,And as long as this has been resolved to the server's domain name will be counter-Generation,Thus,We can only by dnsmasq Analysis to control which domain anti generations。(There is so little security risk that once someone is found,You may your server traffic unexpectedly lost slightly ~ remember to monitor your server's bandwidth?)

Run sniproxy

Direct use the commandsniproxy To run,The default configuration file is the "/etc / sniproxy.conf"It will automatically load,If you use a different configuration file name or path,Then you need to use "-c"Option to specify the path:

Port Redirection

Then,Generally, we do not like to visit the site enter the port number or protocol name,Then the default access port 80 how to do? As an auxiliary,We installed a lightweight nginx,Let all the access port 80 traffic to go to the top 443,Use a 301 redirect to。

note,For Google and other special domain,Even if you could do a port redirection can not resolve Jump,Because GFW can unpack HTTP traffic,So you know。

We edit the nginx configuration file "/etc/nginx/sites-available/default

To the following:

 

DNS

sniproxy Build success,But it can not be accessed directly,youDNS needs to be in the past,So that it can be based on the domain name of your proxy ssl link,Then you may need in your own hosts On the Modify resolve the matter。but,Another easier way is to use dnsmasq,I wrote an article which describes how to set up your own at homePrivate dns server dns to avoid contamination,Then,You just need among this server configuration to increase resolution dnsmasq。

For example, a new /etc/dnsmasq.d/sni.conf ,Wanglibian written need to resolve the domain name server to your sniproxy。to this end,I built on githubA project,Here to join the common analytical site,You only need to download it and replace inside IP for your server's IP sniproxy can!

Remember to modify the inside IP address!

——————

Such,Your dns increased common certification site automatic generation of functional anti-! ☺️

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » SNI Proxy accelerate the deployment of anti-Generation Web access without certificate

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/984.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

6 replies on “SNI Proxy accelerate the deployment of anti-Generation Web access without certificate”

Yes,When the http protocol in the transmission of data packets will tcp,When reading the data depacketizer tcp merged plaintext,I am here specifically used the term "unpack" instead of "decryption",So I think it is reasonable to describe。

FML! ! ! ! WordPress background paralysis can not reply to jerk a little ah ah ah! ! !
I wrote a whole three times three times ah! ! ! ! !

=。Forget =,I do not want to write,I'm furious,This can be,I use this,We need two vps,A foreign country a,So that the absolute force。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

部署 SNI Proxy 加速网页访问 反代 无需证书

我们都知道可以使用 nginx 反代功能来实现跨境访问外网,不过,这种方式有很多的制约,比如说很难实现登录验证,比如说需要针对转发模块单独做编译,比如说需要你有一个有效的 ssl 签名证书等等。

这次,我们来介绍另外一款神器 SNI Proxy,是用 dnsmasq 配合 sniproxy 可以实现无证书任意网站反代。它使用SNI 技术将 TLS 连接通过 TCP 代理到目标网站,这样就避免了对代理服务器的证书需求,而且访问到的网站证书也是原原本本的证书。

当然了,既然是基于 sni 技术,那 http 页面是肯定不能代理的,如果目标网站不支持 https,就不行了。

编译 SNI Proxy(可以跳过)

示例环境为 Ubuntu 14.04

从git上克隆 sni的源文件: https://github.com/dlundquist/sniproxy.git

准备环境

安装配置 SNI Proxy

 

编辑 /etc/sniproxy.conf来开启反代:

像上边这样开启针对某个域名的反代,但是这样太麻烦了,每次新增加一个网站,都需要对这个列表增加——为此,我们为了方便稍微牺牲一点安全性——且我不需要对邮件进行反代(容易被滥用,国外对垃圾邮件服务器是深恶痛绝的。),那么我可以直接这样写:

注意:对于 IPv4 来讲,你需要明确地写出要监听的外网地址(将代码中的 127.0.0.1 替换),否则就会只监听 IPv6 了。

这样就只打开了 https 反代,而且是只要被解析到这个服务器的域名都会被反代,这样一来,我们就可以只通过 dnsmasq 的解析来控制哪个域名反代了。(有那么一点安全隐患就是一旦被别人发现,你可能你服务器的流量会意外流失咯~记得监控你的服务器带宽?)

运行 sniproxy

直接使用命令sniproxy 即可运行,默认配置文件就是“/etc/sniproxy.conf”它会自动加载,如果你使用了其他路径或者配置文件名,那么你需要使用“-c”选项来指定路径:

端口重定向

那么,一般我们访问网站不喜欢输入端口号或者协议名称,那么默认访问的是80端口怎么办?作为辅助,我们安装一个轻量级的 nginx,让它把所有访问80端口的流量转移到443上边去,使用301重定向即可。

注意,针对 Google 等特殊域名,可能即使你做了端口重定向也无法跳转解析,是因为 GFW 能够解包 HTTP 流量,所以你懂的。

我们编辑 nginx 的配置文件“/etc/nginx/sites-available/default

改为如下内容:

 

域名解析

sniproxy 搭建成功,但是它是不能被直接访问的,你需要将域名解析过去,这样它才能根据域名来代理你的 ssl 链接,那么你可能就需要在自己的 hosts 上修改解析啦。不过,另外一个更简便的办法是使用 dnsmasq,在我写的一篇文章当中介绍了如何在国内搭建一个自己私有的 dns 服务器来避免 dns 污染,那么,你只需要在这个服务器当中增加 dnsmasq 的解析配置即可。

比如说新增一个 /etc/dnsmasq.d/sni.conf ,往里边写入需要解析到你 sniproxy 服务器的域名即可。为此,我在 github 上新建了一个项目,这里加入了常用网站的解析,你只需要将它下载并且替换里边的 IP 为你 sniproxy 服务器的 IP 即可!

记得修改里边的 IP 地址!

——————

这样,你的 dns 就增加了常见认证网站的自动反代功能!☺️

“部署 SNI Proxy 加速网页访问 反代 无需证书”的4个回复

    1. 卧槽!!!!麻痹的 WordPress 的后台回复不能再混蛋一点了啊啊啊啊啊啊!!!
      老子写了三遍啊整整三遍!!!!!

      =。=算了,我不想写了,气死我了,这个能用,我就用这个,需要两台 vps,国外一个国内一个,绝逼好使。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注