Taught you how to access one of the series of science:Register appid

Today, I may be too tempting for all hair in the state,Everyone made me ask questions of science online。。so,I will be finishing the tutorial! In fact, this is not a highly technical is no secret,On the contrary,I use this method or methods on the network Tinghuo。As for the principle,It is based on GAE application,You can refer to this chart to understand。(Click for larger image)

 

Based on this principle we,Bale set up a proxy server in the local。Then use a software,Be calledgoagent。You can also goGoogle searchTry it。There will be a lot of information。

This type of course there are many, many,They are written in great detail,So I will not repeat the place described in detail here,Direct quotes,Hey,Little lazy,But I will give the link source web page,Be everyone's reference。

Other,This method is cross-platform,I will gradually write the configuration of each platform!

All right,Not much to say,Starting today the first step of it!

Register appid

First of all,You have to goApply for Google App Engine (GAE) account(In fact, a Gmail account,Both GM,If there can be used directly。)

These screenshots from http://maolihui.com,Source pageHere

After opening the link should look like it

 

Like I said,,Registered no clicks,go withRegistered Google account,If you have,Direct landing。

For cheese no Google accounts,Now Google launched a new policy,Compulsory registration google +,Anyway,Fill outIt,Write the phoneThemselves being used,E-mail alsoIs written with(Qq-mail is also OK) because completionThere will be a verification messageof。Also to say,If the process requires SMS verification God horse,If the page is not marked will be charged,It must be free of。:)

In short,Have an account and after landing,We continue to。ClickCreat an Application

 

Then enter the phone number you are using,Other countries have chosen(Not Listed)like this:(Oh, right,Do not forget to enter the phone number preceded by the example +8613800138000 like this "+86"。

 

Then click Send,Then Google will send a text message (free),There are a series of numbers,To fill。

After clicking send,Google App Engine account is activated,Then you can create a new application。The page will be automatically transferred to "My Applications" page,Click on "Create an Application" New Application,As shown below:

Then fill in the following information to explain the application:

 

Add an application name in the first image above,As 123abc test whether available,If by then123abc is your AppidAlways remember this id! My suggestion is to create a new text document,Then each id are copied into Haha。It is noteworthy that,Create multiple id,id must be unique,Unrepeatable。),And 123abc.appspot.com is your application server address of。The second space is to give your application a name,Can easily fill,Finally, click on the submit button,If you can see the figure below this page,It shows you have successfully created a new application

At this point,You have completed the application for an application,Now strongly recommended not to close the page,Go tohttp://appengine.google.compage,Repeat several times,Personally, I applied for a six,Up to 10 you can both apply。Remember toId applied to a note to spare!

Well today's tutorial on here ~

 

Published by R0uter

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

手把手教你科学上网系列之一:注册appid

可能是今天我在人人上发的状态太有诱惑力,搞得大家都在问我科学上网的问题。。so,我也就来整理个教程把!其实这个不是什么高深的技术也不是什么秘密,恰恰相反,我用的这个方法还是网络上挺火的方法。至于原理,它是基于GAE应用,你可以参照这个图来理解。(点击查看大图)

 

我们就基于这个原理,在本地搭建代理服务器罢了。然后使用一个软件,叫做goagent。大家也可以去谷歌搜索一下试试看。会有很多信息。

这一类的教程有好多好多,都写的十分详细,所以重复的地方我就不再过多赘述,直接引用了,嘿嘿,小小的偷个懒,不过源网页我会给出链接,算是大家的参考。

另外,这个方法是跨平台的,我会逐步写出各个平台的配置方法!

好了,不多说 了,开始今天的第一步吧!

注册appid

首先,你得去申请Google App Engine(GAE)账号(其实就是申请Gmail账号,两者通用,如果有可以直接用。)

这些截图来自http://maolihui.com,源网页在这里

打开链接后应该是这个样子啦

 

就像我刚才说的,没有的点击注册,去注册谷歌帐户,如果有了,就直接登陆。

对于没有谷歌帐户的筒子,现在谷歌推出了新政策,强制注册google+,反正就如实填写吧,手机写自己正在用的,邮箱也要写正在用的(qq邮箱也行)因为完成后会有验证邮件的。另外说一句,如果过程中要求手机短信验证神马的,如果页面没有标注会收费,那就一定是免费的。:)

总之,拥有了一个帐户并且登陆后,我们继续。点击Creat an Application

 

接着输入你正在使用的手机号码,国家选择Other(Not Listed)就像这样:(哦对了,别忘了手机号输入后在前面加上“+86”比如说+8613800138000这个样子。

 

然后点击发送,然后谷歌会发来短信(免费的),里面有一串数字,填上即可。

 点击send后,Google App Engine账号即被激活,然后就可以创建新的应用程序了。页面会自动转入“My Applications”页面,点击“Create an Application”新建应用,如下图:

然后就按照下面的解释来填写应用的信息:

 

在上图中第一处添加一个应用名称,如123abc验证一下是否可用,如果通过那么123abc就是你的Appid一定要记住这个id!我的建议是新建一个文本文档,然后把每一个id都复制进去哈哈。值得注意的是,创建多个id,id必须是唯一的,不可重复。),而123abc.appspot.com就是你的应用服务器地址了。第二个空格就是给你的应用取个名字,可以随便填,最后点击提交按钮,如果能看到下图这个页面,就说明你成功创建了一个新的应用

至此,你已经完成了一个应用的申请,现在强烈建议不要关闭网页,转到http://appengine.google.com页面,再重复几次,我个人申请了六个,最多10个你也可以都申请的。记住一定要把应用的id记下以备用!

好今天的教程就到这里~

 

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

95 − = 86