Categories
Swift

Swift Common Types of data

Now most of the high-level programming language,All evolved from the classic C language,You grammar which in these programming languages,More or less can be found in the shadow of a fraction of the C language,This is why a lot of people still recommend,From the C programming language into the language of the door。

but,C language is indeed a sufficient old,Many people are directed to write a program target learning to play the APP,You to learn C language ...... sorry,Probably a whole book finished school,You can not write a beautiful beautiful UI interface。

but,anyway,To learn Swift , Or at least you should know some of the most basic knowledge - for example,,With respect to the C language,,Swift is a high-level language。

Digress,In short,In this lesson we want to learn and understand the point of knowledge:Programming language data types。

Because most programming languages ​​from C,Also, because the computer architecture itself so,Therefore, the basic data type is always so few,For example, plastic、For example, floating-point、For example, strings, etc.,This lesson,We turn to interpret these data types to Swift angle。

Plastic Int

In almost all programming languages ​​which have Int shaping the concept of data,In the C language,int probably will occupy 4 bytes in memory of them,That is 4byte = 32bit,In OSX operating system, which is due 64,Then shaping size should be 64bit is 8 bytes。

This is something we can also use sizeof()Function to see。As for the maximum number of how much can be stored,Not discussed here,Strange variety of platforms,In short,You know it can put a large number of goods definitely enough it wants,If it is not enough,There UInt Type, This represents a non-negative plastic,Integer variable memory space in which,Gotta reserved several bit used to mark the number is positive or negative,If you want a larger positive integer,So UInt is a good choice (the bit is also used to mark numbers reserved,This will mark more。) C language which we often encounter such as plastic overflow that experiment ...... this does not happen in Swift among,Because the compiler will check it out。

Shaping,As the name suggests it is used to store an integer,Any number behind the decimal point will be erased,Among the Swift,The compiler does not even accept direct assignment to the orthopedic float。

Float Float

Float is designed to store the type of decimal,Swift reserved only for you six significant digits,For example, this is a:

 

Then a float variable output will eventually be so:

This is the scientific notation,In fact, that is the case:

You see,From left to right back six-figure dropped all the details on it! and so,To avoid a large number plus a small number,This will result in missing details。(Add here,If the language is C, then,The output of the digital detail will exist,Just become all kinds of weird figures Bale。)

Type double Double

So I said I was wayward output is to a large number plus a decimal number,For example, this is:

 

I will output intact! Then double precision may be your favorite:

Double type take up a 64bit value to store,But it includes a decimal,This is also the time to infer the type of Swift decimal preferred type(Note that not Float)If you give a variable initial decimal number such as "0.0" then the compiler will automatically infer that this is a double cargo,This can save you figure it out。

Character Character

Said so much about digital type,Let's talk about character,everybody knows,Every letter we enter,Each text,A string of codes are translated from,And this type of Character,The code is stored in the type of,This unusual,Here we point out that it is to say that the next type。

String type String

String is a string of characters slightly,It is a collection of values ​​of character, for example "Hello World"

In actual use,String is a lot of opportunity to use,For example, to display a list of,name、There synopsis and so on all need a place to display text basically captive String

Array Array

An array is an ordered combination of a series of the same type,It may be a bunch of int ,It may also be a bunch of String ,It all depends on your preferences,Array starts counting from 0,For example, I want an array of eight members,Then the size of the array is 8,However, the first number is a value of 0,The last number is a value of 7,Many people start here confused,To distinguish the relationship between the total number and serial number under the subject between。

字典 Dictionary

Different dictionaries and arrays,It is just to make up the array of defects:Dictionary allows combination of different types of values。But it does not provide a sequence。

So,Dictionary provides a "key" is the key as the tag values。When using a dictionary,Require a predetermined type of dictionary keys and values,Before you can use。

Basically these are the common types of data,With the deepening of the rest of us will continue to explain the course。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Swift Common Types of data

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/1005.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Swift 常用数据类型浅析

现在大部分的高级编程语言,都是从经典的 C 语言演变而来,你在这些编程语言的语法当中,或多或少地都能找到几分 C 语言的影子,这也是为什么很多人依旧推荐,从 C语言来入这个编程语言的门。

可是,C 语言的确足够古老了,很多人都是冲着写一个 APP 来玩的目标学习编程的,你去学 C语言……抱歉,可能一整本书学完了,也不能写出一个美观漂亮的 UI 界面。

不过,话说回来,要学习 Swift , 至少还是应该知道一些最最基本的知识——比如说,相对于 C 语言来说,Swift 是一门高级语言。

扯远了,总之,这节课我们想要学习和了解的知识点是:编程语言中的数据类型。

由于大部分编程语言源于 C,又由于计算机架构本身如此,所以基本的数据类型永远是 那么几个,比如说整形、比如说浮点型、比如说字符串等等,这节课,我们就依次来以 Swift 的角度解读这些数据的类型。

整形 Int

几乎在所有的编程语言当中都有 Int 整形数据这个概念,在 C语言中,int 大概会在内存当中占用4个字节,也就是 4byte=32bit,而在 OSX 当中由于操作系统是64位,那么整形的大小应该是64bit 也就是8个字节。

这一点我们同样可以使用 sizeof()函数来查看。至于最大究竟可以存放多大的数,这里不做讨论,各种平台千奇百怪,总之,你知道这货能放很大的数绝对够用就是了,如果实在不够,还有 UInt 类型, 这代表了非负整形,在整形变量的内存空间当中,总得保留几个 bit 用来标记这个数字是正数还是负数,如果你想要更大的正整数,那么 UInt 是个不错的选择(就是把保留的 bit 也用来标记数字,这样可以标记更多。)C语言当中我们经常会遇到比如整形溢出那个实验……在 Swift 当中这种情况不会发生,因为编译器就会检查出来。

整形,顾名思义它是用来存放整数的,任何小数点后边的数都会被抹掉,在 Swift 当中,甚至编译器不接受直接给整形赋值浮点数。

浮点型 Float

浮点型是专门用来存放小数的类型,Swift 只会为你保留六位有效数字,比如说一个是这样的:

 

那么一个浮点型变量最终会输出成这样:

这是科学计数法,其实也就是这样:

你看,从左到右六位数往后的细节就都丢弃了呢!所以,要避免一个很大的数加上一个很小的数,这样会造成细节的缺失。(这里补充一句,如果是 C语言的话,那么输出的数字的细节是会存在的,只不过会变成各种奇奇怪怪的数字罢了。)

双精度类型 Double

那么说我就是任性我就是要输出一个大数加上一个小数的数字,比如还是这个:

 

我就要原封不动的输出!那么双精度可能是你的最爱:

双精度类型也占用了64bit 来储存数值,不过它包括了小数,这也是 Swift 推断类型时候对小数首选的类型(注意不是 Float)如果你给变量初始一个带小数的数字比如 “0.0”那么编译器会自动推断这货是双精度,这样就可以保存你的数字了。

字符型 Character

说了那么多关于数字的类型,我们再来说一说字符,大家都知道,我们输入的每一个字母,每一个文字,都是一串代码翻译而来,而这个 Character 类型,就是将这些代码储存的类型,这个不常用,这里我们点出它是为了说下一个类型。

字符串类型 String

字符串就是一串字符咯,它是字符型的值的一个集合比如说“Hello World”

在实际使用当中,String 使用的机会是很多的,比如说显示个列表,名称、还有简介等等一切需要显示文字的地方基本上都跑不掉 String

数组 Array

数组是一系列相同类型的有序组合,可以是一串 int ,也可以是一串 String ,全看你的喜好,数组从0开始计数,比如我要一个有八个成员的数组,那么数组的大小就是8,但第一个值的序号是0,最后一个值的序号则是7,很多人一开始在这里犯糊涂,要区分总数量和下标的序号之间的关系。

字典 Dictionary

字典和数组不同,它恰好弥补了数组的缺陷:字典允许不同类型的值组合。但它也不提供顺序了。

所以,字典提供了“键”也就是 key 来作为值的标记。使用字典的时候,需要预先规定字典中键和值的类型,然后才可以使用。

基本上这些就是常用的数据类型了,剩下的我们会随着课程的深入继续讲解。

anyShare分享到:

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注