Categories
Swift

Using the open source version of Swift

Swift is already open source version 2.2 The,However, with respect to 2.1 No particular improvement。Swift now supports OS X and Ubuntu,Supported on Ubuntu 14.04 and 15.10 Two versions,You canThis pageDownload the latest version compile(There is no official stable version)Now I will talk about how to use it on both platforms。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Linux Mac OS

Why UNIX systems, such as the hidden directory to point at the beginning?

we all know,in Windows Hidden folders are invisible,They some system files,While others arevirus。If you have to display words,After warning system,You can be in the form of semi-transparent folder to see this folder,Systems in order to identify a folder is hidden,It has a "-s"Properties,Protected by the system。

So a lot of people are new to Linux、OSX,Will be very[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Linux

Experience the official version of Deepin 2014.2

Last article we talked about fragmentedThe official version of Deepin 2014.2 virtual machine installation experience,Then there is the experience of reporting time,Because just installed,Talk about a feeling of it to get started,Then feel after long-term use of the route to see the situation reported good。

On the back said we just adjust the resolution,Then the system will pop-up update,Point to open a look,I found this

I opened the QQ try next,[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
The internet

Initialization OpenWRT configuration tutorial series

OpenWRT is a very powerful system! I,As a small white OP,Research journey began ...

First, look for installation,Topology as follows

ONWhat is the first boot configurations are not,So,First boot the computer with a network cable connectionONofROLLINGmouth,Then it will automatically get a192.168.1.0/24ofIPaddress,Because it is the initial configuration,YesNoWEBpage,So we can only[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Linux

unix / linux programming study notes- Open file descriptors and function

To talk about unix / linux for file operations in these functions,These functions for linux basically meet our requirements in any document,
First talk about the open function
In linux you want to operate on the file must first open the file and then the corresponding processing,Why should we do it? That is because the process and not directly manipulate files between,To process the document operation[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Linux

What is SELinux

Profile

SELinux is "Security-Enhanced Linux"Abbreviation,Linux is a US National Security Agency, "NSA = The National Security Agency" and SCC (Secure Computing Corporation) developedExtended mandatory access control security module

open[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Linux Big Data

Linux storage of lvm (Logical Volume Manager) Logical Volume Manager (1)

First we need to understand why with LVM

Generally expand partition:Need to be adjacent。

advantage:LVM makes it easier to manage disk space。If the file system needs more space,Available space volume groups which may be assigned to a logical volume,And you can adjust the size of the file system。If a disk error began to appear,You may be replaced by a disk volume group registered as physical volumes,And the logical volume range can be migrated to a new disk。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Java Linux Windows X

Java development environment Introduction

DESCRIPTION

JDK (Java Development Kit) is a Sun Microsystems product for Java developers。Since its launch Java,JDK has become the most widely used Java SDK。JDK Java is the core of the whole,Including the Java Runtime Environment、Java tools and Java Foundation Classes。The first step is to learn the Java JDK。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
C Linux

How to install Linux under the C development environment

Foreword

This article will guide you with detailed steps to deploy C-language development environment under Linux,Due to numerous Linux distributions,Specific circumstances vary,As used herein, the classic example of RHEL5。

Installation under Linux C development kit

Linux C development kit can be installed under the yum service,You can also use iso CD installation source files via the command rpm,Here use is[……]

Click link to continue reading...

为什么 UNIX 等系统的隐藏目录以点开头?

我们都知道,在 Windows 下隐藏文件夹是看不到的,它们有的是系统文件,而有的则是病毒。如果非要显示的话,经过系统的警告之后,你可以以半透明的文件夹的形式看到这个文件夹,系统以此来标识一个文件夹是隐藏的,它有着“-s”的属性,受到系统保护。

那么很多人刚刚接触 Linux、OSX,就会很不[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

OpenWRT系列教程之 初始化配置

OpenWRT是一个很强大的系统!我,作为一个OP的小白,研究的旅途开始了…

首先来说一下安装,拓扑如下

OP第一次开机是什么配置都没有的,所以,第一次开机把电脑用网线连接OPLAN口,这时会自动获取一个192.168.1.0/24IP地址,因为是初始配置,是没有WEB页面,所以我们只能[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

unix/linux 编程学习笔记- 文件描述符和 open 函数

来说一说 unix/linux中对于文件操作的这几个函数,这几个函数基本上可以满足我们对于 linux 中任何文件的需求,
首先说一说 open这个函数
在 linux 中要对文件进行操作都要先相应的将文件打开然后在处理,为什么要这么做呢?那是因为进程和文件在之间不可以直接操作,要想进程对文件操[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

什么是SELinux

简介

SELinux是「Security-Enhanced Linux」的简称,是美国国家安全局「NSA=The National Security Agency」 和SCC(Secure Computing Corporation)开发的 Linux的一个扩展强制访问控制安全模块

开[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

Linux存储之lvm(Logical Volume Manager)逻辑卷管理(1)

首先我们要弄明白为什么用 LVM

一般情况下分区扩大:必须是相邻的。

优点:LVM 更加轻松地管理磁盘空间。如果文件系统需要更多的空间,可以将其卷组的可用空间分配给逻辑卷,并且可以调整文件系统的大小。如果磁盘开始出现错误,可以通过卷组将替换磁盘注册为物理卷,并且逻辑卷的范围可迁移到新磁盘。[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

如何安装Linux下的C开发环境

前言

本文将用详细的步骤指导你在Linux下部署C语言开发环境,由于Linux发行版数不胜数,具体环境也各不相同,本文使用经典的RHEL5作为示例。

Linux下C开发工具包的安装

Linux的C开发工具包可以在yum服务下安装,也可以利用iso 光盘源文件通过命令rpm安装,这里介绍利用is[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读