Categories
The internet

When Mailgun no longer free,How do you placed your domain mail?

Before I wrote an article:《 Use Mailgun create your free domain mailMailgun There is a very interesting feature is the recipient routing,With this feature set,You can use any incoming mail forwarding to your mailbox which set a good,This eliminates the need for each domain name to set up a mail service,Only through Mailgun On the corresponding e-mail can be forwarded by e-mail needs - after all,,Usually we will use these domain mail may be a basic authentication。

Recently,Mailgun no longer free,Free pay-per-user instead of the amount of accounts,An email 0.0008 US dollar,The same time,Write routing function becomes advanced user functionality - which means,If you want to use Mailgun when domain mail use,Then you need to buy at least $35 The monthly entry-level members。

For a month、Six months may not need to receive a message for me,The price is really difficult to accept。

ImprovMX

Mailgun really can not reuse later,I spent some time,Find a new solution,And a more stable and simpler than Mailgun program -This SiteThat specialize in domain mail forwarding!

Free credit

ImprovMX Sign up to use,Most Users can simultaneously bind free 5 A domain name,Supports up to each domain name 10 A mail forwarding address,Completely sufficient!

Configuration

Reception

After the registration of domain names directly added to bind to,Add your MX resolution in the corresponding domain name mx1.improvmx.with and mx2.improvmx.with ,Then add TXT resolve v=spf1 include:spf.improvmx.with ~all .,Wait for the changes to take effect,Click revalidated in ImprovMX in on it,Once verified,Domain mail forwarding has already started work properly:

Once the domain name change to take effect,A domain mail forwarding also available
Once the domain name change to take effect,A domain mail forwarding also available

Click on the right side. " TEST "Button to send a test message,By checking the recipient's address received test message can be forwarded to confirm the entry into force:

Domain mail messages successfully received and forwarded to my Gmail
Domain mail messages successfully received and forwarded to my Gmail

Letter

Same,Some people may actually be using your own domain name as a daily mail mailboxes,There would need to transmit function。ImprovMX does not directly send e-mail function,But his family supportSetting sent through Gmail

First, open your Gmail to verify two - because the setup process need to use App-specific passwords。

After opening two verification,ToHereApp-specific password generated,And then a similar program before Mailgun,Gmail interface to set the "Accounts and Import",We find the mailbox alias previously set (if not,Adding on-site,The difference is newly added after a successful will give you send an email for verification),Click Edit Information。

Note ⚠️:Here to uncheck "treat as an alias"。

Fill in the server address: smtp.gmail.with , Port Number election 587 ,Gmail login account is the email address you are currently using,Then just write good code generated one-time password,Encryption or TLS unchanged。

Save to take effect,Such,You can use this e-mail address of the sender,The same time,The other replies will be forwarded mail back to your Gmail account (if you are forwarding the same Gmail words)。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » When Mailgun no longer free,How do you placed your domain mail?

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/3321.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

5 replies on “When Mailgun no longer free,How do you placed your domain mail?”

Hello,我已成功設置Improvmx收信和發信但我發出的所有EMAIL都會跑到收件人的促銷內容那裡,是不是GMAIL限制了不能發到主要信箱內?感謝

Hi hello,
I have a "less secure app" problem in the last step of the gmail settings mailing section,Unable to add post。I follow the steps to apply for two-step verification (mobile phone)、App only (mail / MAC),Although I am not a MAC computer。I don't know which part is the problem,Need assistance,thank!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

分类
网络

当 Mailgun 不再免费,你如何安置你的域名邮箱?

之前我写过一篇文章:《 使用 Mailgun 创建你的免费域名邮箱 》Mailgun 有一个很有意思的功能就是收件路由,通过这个功能设定,你可以将任意发来的邮件转发到你设定好的邮箱当中,这样就不需要为每一个域名设置一个邮箱服务了,只需要通过 Mailgun 就可以将对应的邮件转发的需要的邮箱——毕竟,平时我们可能也就使用这些域名邮箱做个基本的验证。

最近,Mailgun 不再免费了,免费用户改为了按量付费的账户,一封邮件 0.0008 美元,同时,收件路由功能变为高级用户功能——这就意味着,如果你还想用 Mailgun 当域名邮箱使用,那你就需要购买至少 $35 每月的入门级会员了。

对一个月、可能半年也不需要收一封邮件的我来说,这个价格实在是难以接受。

ImprovMX

Mailgun 确实无法再用后,我花了一些时间,找到了全新的解决方案,且比 Mailgun 的方案更稳定和简单——这家网站就是专门做域名邮箱转发的!

免费额度

ImprovMX 注册即可使用,免费用户最多可同时绑定 5 个域名,每个域名最多支持 10 个邮箱地址转发,完全够用!

配置方法

收信

注册后直接添加域名进行绑定即可,在你对应的域名下添加 MX 解析 mx1.improvmx.com 和 mx2.improvmx.com ,然后再添加 TXT 解析 v=spf1 include:spf.improvmx.com ~all 即可,等待变更生效,在 ImprovMX 里点击重新验证就可以了,一旦验证通过,域名邮箱转发就已经正常工作了:

一旦域名变更生效,域名邮箱转发也就可用了
一旦域名变更生效,域名邮箱转发也就可用了

点击右侧的“ TEST ”按钮可发送一封测试邮件,通过检查收到的测试邮件的收件人地址可确认转发生效:

域名邮箱成功收到邮件并转发到了我的Gmail
域名邮箱成功收到邮件并转发到了我的Gmail

发信

同样的,有些朋友可能真的是在使用自己的域名邮箱作为日常邮箱的,那就需要有发信功能。ImprovMX 并不直接提供发送邮件功能,但他家支持通过 Gmail 设置发送

首先你的 Gmail 要开启两部验证——因为设置过程需要用到 App 专用密码。

开启两部验证后,到这里生成 App 专用密码,然后和之前 Mailgun 方案类似,到 Gmail 设置界面的“Accounts and Import”,找到我们之前设置的邮箱别名(如果没有,就现场添加,区别是新添加的在成功后会给你发送一封邮件用于验证),点击编辑信息。

⚠️ 注意:这里要取消勾选 “treat as an alias”。

服务器地址填写: smtp.gmail.com , 端口号选 587 ,登录账号是你当前正在使用的这个 Gmail 的邮箱地址,密码则写刚刚生成好的一次性密码,加密方式还是 TLS 不变。

保存生效即可,这样,你就可以使用这个邮件地址进行发信了,同时,对方回复的邮件也会转发回你的 Gmail 邮箱(如果你转发的是同一个 Gmail 的话)。

本文由 落格博客 原创撰写:落格博客 » 当 Mailgun 不再免费,你如何安置你的域名邮箱?

转载请保留出处和原文链接:https://www.logcg.com/archives/3321.html

由落格博客

如非声明,本人所著文章均为原创手打,转载请注明本页面链接和我的名字。

“当 Mailgun 不再免费,你如何安置你的域名邮箱?”上的7条回复

您好,我已成功設置Improvmx收信和發信,但我發出的所有EMAIL都會跑到收件人的促銷內容那裡,是不是GMAIL限制了不能發到主要信箱內?感謝

Hi 你好,
我在gmail設定寄信部分最後一步出現 “less secure app”問題,無法新增寄信。我按照步驟申請兩步驗證(手機)、App 專用(郵件/MAC),雖然我不是MAC電腦。不知道是哪一個環節出問題,需求協助,感謝!

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注