Future of Virtual Reality

2014073107523445 (1)

When a person from the real world into the virtual world,Why immersion,What is it based on,It is a virtual world charm,And people are born not resist,Burst out from the virtual game virtual reality,There are more powerful attraction。It lets us into the more unpredictable space,People feel like being one of the happy people shouted authenticity,Especially the game of virtual reality technology,People simply want the blood sprayed sheets。However, for practical applications of the technology most people still know little about,Maybe you think virtual reality is put on a "virtual glasses" to go twice in a virtual environment,However, the function to be worse than you think。

Similar 3D printing,VR (virtual reality) of future applications for the medical industry can not be ignored,Let's imagine,When a disabled person without legs into the virtual reality world,He was found completely healthy people,There are thousands of people like him,No difference。They encourage each other,We have everything love,He will not give up on themselves。In this space he has his own motion,Psychological treatment of these people can not be ignored,In the real world,The doctor, who is also the perfect rehabilitation can offer some thoughts。At present, the game industry to use the example of the treatment of mental disorders,Well-designed virtual reality can improve physical and mental health。

The game is for fun,Consumer mental stress industry,VR virtual game postponed,And from VR to AR (Augmented Reality),Step by step to achieve,Not just stay in the imagination,I believe in the future 10-20 year,There will be mature products appear,

Even lifetime,I personally feel the charm of it all brings。

From the point of view Apple Watch release,Apple is also aware of the future terminal in the form of transfer to a more intelligent way more portable。in the future,Mobile phones will become increasingly central role as the weakening,Will be transferred to other ways such as wrist,It will not keep on going in the phone screen bigger and bigger case,This is why the wrist will be transferred to the little things to use AR。Screen projected into the air,There is no longer any question,And we see in science fiction movies also will remain in the imagination more than,It will bring a revolutionary change for the human and other industries。

Personal imagine the ultimate form called "Beyond Reality",Such as "three-body" novel somatosensory clothing,People have not come out to distinguish the boundaries between reality and the virtual world,Everything will be empathy。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Future of Virtual Reality

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/1571.html

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

未来与虚拟现实

2014073107523445 (1)

当一个人从现实世界进入到虚拟世界,为什么会沉浸,是基于什么,是虚拟世界的魅力,而人天生无法抵挡,从虚拟游戏迸发出虚拟现实,有更加强大的吸引力。它让我们走进更加无法预知的空间,人仿佛置身其中的真实性让人大呼痛快,尤其是向游戏加入虚拟现实技术,简直让人欲血喷张。但是对于该技术的实际应用大部分人还知之甚少,也许你认为虚拟现实就是带上“虚拟眼镜”在虚拟环境中走两圈,但该功能远比你想象的要厉害。

类似于 3D 打印,VR(虚拟现实)的未来应用对医疗产业不容忽视,想象一下,当一个无双腿残疾人进入到虚拟现实的世界,发现他完全是个健全人,里面有万千和他一样的人,没有什么区别。他们相互鼓励,有一切热爱的东西,他不再自暴自弃。在这个空间他有自己的运动状态,对这些人的心理治疗也是不容忽视,而在现实世界,也为医生等人的健全康复可以提供一些思考。目前已有游戏产业运用到精神障碍上治疗的例子,精心设计的虚拟现实也能提高生理与心理健康。

游戏就是为了娱乐,消费精神压力的产业,虚拟游戏延至 VR,再从 VR 到 AR(增强现实),会一步一步实现,不只是停留在想象之中,我相信在未来的 10-20 年,会有成熟产品出现,

甚至有生之年,我能亲身体会到这一切所带来的魅力。

从 Apple Watch 的发布来看,苹果也意识到未来终端形态在往更加便携更加智能的方式上转移。在未来,手机作为中心的作用会越来越弱化,会往手腕等其他方式上转移,在手机屏幕越做越大的情况下不会一直下去,这就是为什么会转移到手腕上的小东西利用到了 AR。屏幕投射到空气中,不再会有任何问题,而我们在科幻电影中见到的也不止会停留在想象之中,会为人类等各产业带来革命性变化。

个人所想象的终极形态称之为“超越现实”,如《三体》小说中的体感衣,人已经区分不出来现实与虚拟世界的界限,一切都会感同身受。

“未来与虚拟现实”的一个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注