macOS M1 Pro install h5py

Failed to install h5py

installation TensorFlow Time,encounter a dependency h5py,This package could not be successfully installed anyway,Error no information available:

it's hard to do,Check the log and find that there is no binary package for m1,compiled automatically。But the compiler reported that the header file could not be found:
[pencil-6[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Remove unsupported System Extension macOS M1

Directly use the system information tool to view the plug-ins in the current system

There have been pop-up windows when installing the driver recently,Said that the XX system plug-in is not supported,Unable to load。But I have been suffering from not finding the specific plugin path and unable to delete it,Actually, I don’t use these plugins anymore.,Even the app that installed the plug-in has already been deleted。I can't stand it anymore today,More than ten warning pop-ups come out at once,Decided to deal with it。

Apple has updated the plug-in development structure in several recent systems,new ap now[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Make a new installation startup disk for macOS

prior to Mac startup key combination recovery mode recovery mode The problem of network recovery is mentioned in,In fact, in the end, I couldn't successfully use the network recovery,The reason is that my hard drive is NVMe,But I don’t have an original hard drive to use,So I cannot update the motherboard firmware by downgrading and then upgrading,This makes the latest recovery mode unusable,The old recovery mode does not recognize the hard drive。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Mac startup key combination recovery mode recovery mode

Recently upgraded the new MacBook Pro,Already using m1 pro chip。 but,Old style 2015 I don’t plan to sell my old notebook,After all, when I bought it, it was second-hand,Now the battery has also been replaced by two,The hard disk has also been changed to NVMe by adding a conversion head. 。It’s also very good to install it as Windows and play a dozen games.。

But when I enter the recovery mode, I encounter[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Three operating modes of macOS application

Normal,You won't encounter this problem,Until you need to write a background program...

We all know that macOS has a global Dock,All running programs will be displayed on this thing,But if your program is a menu bar applet,Or a...input method,Then you definitely don’t want the icon of this app to be displayed on the Dock,Because this kind of app needs to run continuously in the background。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

After upgrading macOS Monterey, the device wakes up frequently in the middle of the night after sleeping

Recently updated to macOS Monterey, Waking up by the screen in the middle of the nightclub,It feels weird,Have been before,But the screen will only light up when there is a notification,Now I light it up without any reason,The hardware is still that hardware,Then it should be the software's pot。

Checked it online,First I found Apple's official tutorial:https://support.apple.com/zh[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Published
Categorized as Mac OS Tagged

Gem install can't find binary after updating Ruby

I always use rbenv,Until this time after updating cocoapods,Execution error,of course,Visual inspection should be caused by my ruby ​​environment being too old,So I tried rbenv install 3.0.2 ,But unfortunately,Reported an error,Go to the official warehouse of rbenv to take a look,The last version is still 2019...Okay,[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Avoid website hijacking by malicious domain names

The server of R0uter's blog rejected the embedding of the site

I accidentally found a batch of websites today,Such as http://b6x.net/ Now when you click on this website, it will display "www.logcg.com refused to connect.”,When I clicked on it for the first time, I was stunned...he actually copied my entire website? !

This is a series of three-digit domain name websites,Are similar operations。

and many more,I found out that[……]

Click link to continue reading...

zsh enable bash * Asterisk wildcard function

Recently I found that the server is very slow every time apt upgrade,The reason,There are still a lot of unused kernels that have to be regenerated every time,Encountered a problem while cleaning up,*Number matching does not take effect,You must manually enter the full kernel name each time to uninstall it。

Found after stepping on the pit,It turned out to be because I used zsh,and zsh The default is not supported * No. wildcard! It’s easy to turn on this feature[……]

Click link to continue reading...

macOS M1 Pro 安装 h5py

安装 h5py 失败

安装 TensorFlow 时,遇到一个依赖 h5py,这个包无论如何无法成功安装,报错无任何可用信息:

这就很难办了,查看日志发现原来是没有针对 m1 的二进制包,自动进行编译了。但编译报错说找不到头文件:
[crayon-6[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

删除不受支持的 System Extension macOS M1

直接使用系统信息工具查看当前系统中的插件

最近一直在安装驱动时有弹窗,说某某系统插件不被支持了,无法加载。但一直苦于没找到具体插件路径而无法删除掉,其实这些插件我本身也不再使用,甚至当初安装插件的app早都已经删除。今天实在是受不了了,警告弹窗一下出来十多个,决定处理一下。

苹果已经在最近的几个系统中更新了插件的开发结构,现在新的ap[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

制作 macOS 全新安装启动盘

之前 Mac 启动组合键大全 恢复模式 recovery mode 中提到了联网恢复的问题,实际上最终我无法成功使用联网恢复,原因是我的硬盘是 NVMe 的,但我手头已经没有原装的硬盘可以使用,于是我无法通过降级再升级的方式将主板固件更新,这就导致最新的恢复模式用不了,旧的恢复模式不识别硬盘。[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

发布日期:
分类:分享交流

Mac 启动组合键大全 恢复模式 recovery mode

最近升级了新款的 MacBook Pro,已经在用 m1 pro 芯片了。 不过,旧款的 2015 年老笔记本我也不打算把它卖掉了,毕竟我买的时候是二手,如今电池也换过两块了,硬盘也是自己加了转换头换了 NVMe 。把它装个 Windows 专门打一打游戏也是很不错的。

但在进入恢复模式时遇到[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

macOS application 的三种运行模式

通常,你不会遇到这个问题,直到你需要写一个后台程序……

我们都知道 macOS 有一个全局的 Dock,这个东西上会显示所有正在运行的程序,但如果你的程序是一个菜单栏小程序,或者是一个……输入法,那你肯定不想让这个 app 的图标显示的 Dock 上,因为这类 app 是要持续在后台运行的。[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

升级 macOS Monterey 后设备休眠半夜频繁唤醒问题

最近更新到了 macOS Monterey, 半夜总会被屏幕照醒,就觉得很诡异,以前也有过,但都是有通知的时候才会点亮屏幕,现在是没有任何理由的自己点亮,硬件还是那个硬件,那就应该是软件的锅了。

在网上查了一圈,先是找到了苹果官方的教程:https://support.apple.com/zh[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

发布日期:
分类:Mac OS 标签:

避免网站被恶意域名劫持

落格博客的服务器拒绝了该网站的内嵌

今天无意间发现了一批网站,如 http://b6x.net/ 现在你点开这个网站会显示“www.logcg.com refused to connect.”,当我第一次点开的时候我惊呆了……他竟然抄了我整个网站?!

这是一系列三位数域名网站,都是类似的操作。

等等,我发现了一点不[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

zsh 启用 bash * 星号通配符功能

最近发现服务器每次 apt upgrade 都非常慢,究其原因,还是一大堆不用的内核每次都要重新生成,清理的时候遇到一个问题,*号匹配不生效,每次都必须手动输入完整的内核名称才能将其卸载。

一通踩坑后发现,原来是因为我用了 zsh,而 zsh 默认是不支持 * 号通配的!要开启这个功能也很简单[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读