Based on Dynamic Programming sentence input method

In General,We will not useDynamic ProgrammingCall it the algorithm for the problem "Dynamic Programming”,But called "Hidden Markov Models”,but,If we simply use the dynamic programming algorithm to solve a common directed acyclic graph,Then it can only be said to be dynamic planning ......

This time we want for the,It is based on the thesaurusWhole sentence inputlaw。The hidden Markov model is not based on the state transition Solution。

Thesaurus

Since no model,Our sentence input is based on words,We need a thesaurus。The thesaurus should record the most ordinary common vocabulary,And one thing isFrequency (weight)You must be correct。

principle

You can understand,When you enter a string of pinyin time,Each tone corresponds a lot of text,If you look at every single word,There will be too many words corresponding - this is called the weight code。While the corresponding dictionary words,If the user enters a word,Then we hit the thesaurus priority,Thus,Since the code words long,Then the probability of re-code number and greatly reduced,Coupled with Frequency,We can get a more in line with common sense candidate word sequence for the user to choose the。

But the sentence it? When the user inputs too long to match words from the lexicon to time,How can we do it?

Sentence calculation

Simple Edition

According to the above principle,We follow the idea Think,Such a long sentence,We can consider splitting them open,For example, front to back,Followed by matching to find the maximum (long) Vocabulary,Then the input sentence can be achieved!

For example, you enter round/give/shu/ru/does/The/neng/shi/qi/jin/wei/zhi/zui/hao/yong/from/shu/ru/does

Then I follow from front to back in sequence through each sound,Most likely find that,This is probably a result of,The answer depends on how bad your thesaurus:

Rogge / IME / may be its / Guards / organic is best to use / / input method

Obviously,This is what we want from the very far worse。If you make so that you release,So users have to kill you。So,We change the thinking,Or sequentially matching the longest possible word,But it does not automatically match all,From the first to be able to match words beginning,Pause computing allows users to choose their own suitable candidate。

Ok,Although this is not a complete sentence intelligent input,However, if a user with the thesaurus,Then barely usable,If your thesaurus data and compare all,Then the effect should not bad。

Advanced Edition

Then,So it? of course not,You see we do not use the title of "dynamic programming" mean。In fact, think carefully,Our Thesaurus,With accurate word frequency,The how to use it together? We algorithm,Frequency planning to carry out the thesaurus,Frequencies will be converted to weight,Right word significant weight in the right word。

Thus,We put all possible combinations to enumerate,Then multiplied by each Word Frequencies,Finally, the greater the results obtained,Then the more word statement,While to find the optimal combination (overall maximum term frequency),This should almost。

such as round/give/shu/ru/does

We use the thesaurus is this:

  • Pocketed:0.11;Rogge:0.15;Luo Ge:0.13
  • Number:0.15;The number of cells:0.13
  • enter:0.21;Shu as:0.19
  • Confucianism law:0.09
  • Input:0.29
  • hair:0.05;law:0.03

Then the result may have these (partial):

  1. Rogge / input - 0.15*0.29 = 0.0435
  2. Off the grid / input - 0.11*0.29 = 0.0319
  3. Rogge / input / hair - 0.15*0.21*0.05 = 0.001575
  4. Off the grid / input / hair - 0.11*0.21*0.05 = 0.001155

You see,This time it can get a little better quality of the solution,Although it seems simple version of the same and can be obtained, "Rogge input method",But the above is no brain match,It is likely that will be behind words such as "date",To the demolition of the previous word in。But we are now in advanced algorithms,Calculated "by far" the weight,It is better than "may be the" higher,Then it will not be apart,With weights,We will be able to avoid a great probability demolished high-frequency words。

 

Viterbi Algorithm

Viterbi is probably the most widely used dynamic programming algorithm it,Word from digital communications to language,Without exception。So,We also use it here。but,We are not a mathematician,This algorithm is simple to study is probably not necessary,So the algorithm not to mention the problem temporarily exposing too,Mainly to see how to use it to give us a sentence to solve。

after all,To calculate the sentence in all possible combinations of words,SB is a brute-force behavior,Short okay,The user enters a 10 word it? 50 word it?

We start from the head string tone,Successively traverse the entire statement,Find all started can be found in the thesaurus,And then take them to generate start Graphs,For example, we still round/give/shu/ru/does ,We assume that there is no thesaurus "off the grid input method" term,So there will likely start:

  • Slightly (a series of words, etc., etc.)
  • Pocketed
  • Rogge
  • Luo Ge
  • Rogge book

These in turn will start to establish paths,Followed by a path through each graph,This process is repeated,Until the end,Such,We can get all the possible combinations of the,Because of the problems we will calculate the conversion to fence network digraph,With dynamic programming algorithm,We can greatly reduce the computational complexity,Let our algorithm to run。

overflow

Because the sentence may be very long,Then you may have a problem in the calculation of,Weight is so small that the accuracy of the computer is not enough lead to incorrect results。Here, I simply said that under,That is logarithmic。For example, a small value 0.000000000000232,The result is the number of -12.6345120151091 ,This prevents a small number and a large number of interoperable be discarded。We use a logarithmic instead of additions to the original weight multiplication。

to sum up

Simply using dynamic programming to achieve sentence input + Thesaurus,Not difficult to understand,Implementation is very simple,This is also pocketed algorithm input method has been used - after all, fast! With respect to the HMM-based word Solution,Obviously,Vocabulary weight code number much smaller!

But the premise is also high,To thesaurus as large as possible,Otherwise, there is no word in the dictionary can not participate in the calculation;Ask your Frequency realistic and high quality,Otherwise, the calculated result of unsatisfactory。

Other,We did not discuss the problems we pinyin word text,Since the input method is off the grid Larry input method,So now thanks to Larry features I have not faced this problem,Pinyin spelling is variable length,The best way is to encode them,At the same time it comes to word spelling problems,This is another piece of knowledge。

anyShareshare to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

基于动态规划的整句输入法

一般来说,我们不会在用动态规划算法求解的问题上称呼它为“动态规划”,而是称之为“隐马尔可夫模型”,不过,如果我们单纯用动态规划算法来求解一个普通的有向无环图,那么就只能说是动态规划了……

这次我们要来说的,是基于词库的整句输入法。而不是基于状态转移的隐马尔可夫模型求解。

词库

由于不需要模型,我们的整句输入是基于词汇的,就需要一个词库。这个词库里应该记录了普通人大部分的常用词汇,而且有一点就是词频(权重)一定要是正确的。

原理

你可以这样理解,当你输入一串拼音的时候,每一个音会对应一大堆的中文字,如果每一个字单独来看,就会有太多的字与之对应——这就是所谓的重码了。而对应词库的话,如果用户输入的是一个词汇,那么我们就优先命中词库,这样一来,由于词汇的码比较长,那么重码的概率和数量就大大减少了,再配合词频,我们就能得到一个比较符合常理的候选字序列供用户选择了。

可是整句呢?当用户输入了太长而无法从词库中匹配到词汇的时候,我们该怎么办呢?

整句计算

简单版

照着上文中的原理,我们顺着思路想想看,这么长的句子,我们可以考虑把它们拆分开,比如从前往后,依次匹配能找到的最大(长)词汇,那么整句输入就可以实现了!

比如你输入了 luo/ge/shu/ru/fa/ke/neng/shi/qi/jin/wei/zhi/zui/hao/yong/de/shu/ru/fa

那么我就按照从前往后依次遍历每一个音,找到最可能的那个,这是可能的一种结果,答案取决于你的词库有多烂:

罗格/输入法/可能是其/近卫/致最好用/的/输入法

显然,这距离我们想要的东西还差了很远。如果你做成这样就发布,那么用户得打死你。所以,我们换一种思路,还是依次匹配最长的可能的词,但不会自动匹配所有,从第一个能匹配到的词汇开始,暂停计算让用户自己去选择合适的候选字。

好吧,这样虽然不算是完整的智能整句输入,但是如果配合用户词库,那么勉强能用的,如果你的词库数据又比较全,那么效果应该也不差。

进阶版

那么,就这样了吗?当然不是,你看我们还没有用到题目中的“动态规划”呢。其实仔细想一想,我们的词库,有着准确的词频,该怎么给它利用起来呢?我们通过算法,把词库的词频进行规划,将词频转换为权重,词的权重大于字的权重。

这样一来,我们在把所有可能的组合一一列举,然后把每一个词的词频相乘,最后得到结果越大,那么语句中词汇就越多,同时还能找到最优的组合(整体词频最大),这样应该就差不多了。

比如 luo/ge/shu/ru/fa

我们用的词库是这样的:

  • 落格:0.11;罗格:0.15;罗哥:0.13
  • 个数:0.15;格数:0.13
  • 输入:0.21;淑如:0.19
  • 儒法:0.09
  • 输入法:0.29
  • 发:0.05;法:0.03

那么结果就可能有这些(部分):

  1. 罗格/输入法 —— 0.15*0.29 = 0.0435
  2. 落格/输入法 —— 0.11*0.29 = 0.0319
  3. 罗格/输入/发 —— 0.15*0.21*0.05 = 0.001575
  4. 落格/输入/发 —— 0.11*0.21*0.05 = 0.001155

你看,这下就可以得到更优质一点的解了,虽然看上去和简单版一样能够得到“罗格输入法”,但上文是无脑匹配,那么很有可能会将后边的词比如“迄今为止”,给拆到了前一个词里。但在我们现在的高级算法里,会计算“迄今为止”的权重,它要比“可能是其”更高,那么就不会被拆开了,配合权重,我们就能极大概率地避免高频词汇被拆的情况。

 

维特比算法

维特比可能是应用最为广泛的动态规划算法了吧,从数字通信到语言分词,无一例外。所以,我们同样在这里使用它。不过,我们不是数学家,单纯去研究这个算法恐怕不是很有必要,所以算法问题暂时揭过不提,主要还是来看看如何用它来给我们的整句求解。

毕竟,要计算整句中所有的可能的词汇组合,穷举是一个 SB 的行为,短了还行,用户输入了10个字呢?50个字呢?

我们从一串音的头部开始,依次遍历整个语句,找到能在词库里找到的所有开始,然后拿它们生成图的开始,比如还是我们的 luo/ge/shu/ru/fa ,我们假定词库里没有“落格输入法”这个词汇,那么可能的开始就会有:

  • 咯(等等等一系列单字)
  • 落格
  • 罗格
  • 罗哥
  • 罗格书

将这些依次建立路径的起始,然后依次遍历图的每一条路径,再重复这个过程,直到结束,这样,我们就能得到所有可能的组合了,由于我们将计算的问题转化为了篱笆网络的有向图,配合动态规划算法,我们可以将计算复杂度极大地降低,让我们的算法得以运行。

溢出

由于可能句子会很长,那么你可能在计算的时候遇到一个问题,就是权重太小以至于计算机的精度不够导致结果不正确。这里我简单说下,那就是使用对数。比如一个很小的值 0.000000000000232,对数的结果就是 −12.6345120151091 ,这样就可以避免一个很小的数和很大的数互相操作而被丢弃。我们使用对数的加法代替原本权重的乘法即可。

总结

单纯用动态规划+词库来实现整句输入,理解起来不是很难,实现也很简单,这也是落格输入法一直在使用的算法——毕竟快!相对于隐马尔可夫模型基于字的求解,显然,词汇的重码数量小多了!

不过前提也高,要词库尽可能的大,否则词库中不存在的词无法参与计算;要求你的词频符合实际且质量高,否则计算出的结果差强人意。

另外,我们文中并没有讨论拼音分词的问题,由于落格输入法是双拼输入法,所以目前得益于双拼的特性我还没有面临这个问题,全拼拼音是变长的,最好的办法是给它们进行编码,同时涉及到拼音的分词问题,这就是另外一块的知识了。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注