How to customize pocketed input method?

How to customize pocketed input method?

In pocketed input method,I provides powerful customization features for you。Whether it is simply one kind of new programs Shuangpin,Or import a five-stroke input method code table,It can be completed。

First of all,We start with the concept

Key mapping scheme

Pocketed input method to use it to generate the corresponding mapping scheme,Such as smart abc、For example, the natural code, etc.。Button mapping program has two files,Such as "smart ABC.plist" then we would have a corresponding "intelligent ABC_rev.plist",The latter is not necessary,But if you want to open the "key mapping prompt",Then you also have to import it。In short,If you are not imported but pocketed manually create the mapping scheme in the input method,Everything will be done automatically。

You can see and manage all of the mapping configuration file "KeyMaps" directory。

Auxiliary code code table

For most users, Larry,May be pocketed functional requirements input would stop here,but,The advantage of using the auxiliary code is Shuangpin。It is "txt" a plain text document,It has a simple format requirements,All conform to the format of the code table document can be read off the grid and input method, supplemented by import code code table。

You can see and manage all of the auxiliary code in the code table file "AssistCodes" directory。

Primary key table

In short,This input method is off the grid essence。The same primary key table file formats and auxiliary code code table format,But a lot more content - which is why the main code table import generally significantly slower。Primary key table corresponds to a custom thesaurus,It can be up to you to specify which letters correspond to which Chinese,For example, to import a five-stroke input method code table、Zheng Code input method introducing a code table,This is possible。

It is worth mentioning that,If you use a high-quality code table,It might be considered on "four yards on a screen" function,It allows you to enter words without his mother re-code on the screen automatically!

You can see and manage all of the primary key table file in the root directory。

note:You should understand,Primary and secondary code code table code table is certainly consistent convenient format,But it's easy to import error,The approach is relatively easy to distinguish between the rate of introduction,Import speed of the main code table is very slow (because of their size)。Other,If you put the primary and secondary code code table code table confused (swap Import),The input method may also function,But the secondary auxiliary code will not most of the vocabulary,And there will be a lot of weight code words appear。

Import method

Pocketed input method supports multiple import code table method,These methods have advantages and disadvantages,They can choose their preferred way to import:

  1. Import through iTunes code table,After obtaining the code table,Your iPhone is connected to your computer,Open iTunes,Below iPhone app page,Input can be found off the grid,You can be dragged into the root directory of the primary key table,The auxiliary code code table dragged into "AssistCodes" directory,Or the Key Map file into "KeyMaps" directory,Then you can see the drop in input grid corresponding interface they friends;
  2. Import code table by Wifi,This requires your iPhone to the computer in the same LAN (if you do not know what a LAN,He is understood to have connected to the same router,Wireless Wired will do),If eligible,Then you do not need to plug the cable into the computer。Try to set the input method is probably at the bottom of the page to find the location "wifi transfer table" function off the grid,Click to go to - this time the center of the page displays a web page address,Back to the computer terminal,Usually used to open the Internet browser,Enter the URL (or IP address,But pay attention to the "//" direction,Do not mistake write "\"),In the open pages,You can be like that operated in iTunes;
  3. Import code table by using another app,This requires that you get a code table must be collated in advance of,otherwise,After importing may be given at the time of the final application。Get the code table files from other app,Such as QQ group,Code table or share files from your phone to end dropbox,Select the preview file (for most applications Key Map file may not open,it does not matter),Share button found at the interface,Select "using other apps to open" in the sharing of action (for dropbox and some other app for,You may need to select a special operation "using other applications open" to appear corresponding list,The default is shared),Then in the pop-up list (there may be an icon for many applications,It depends on the number of applications you have installed) the approximate location of the end,Found off the grid input method,Click on it,It will jump off the grid to input interface and pop up a dialog box,You only need to tell off the grid input method,What you import a file (such as a primary or secondary code code table code table) can be;
  4. Pocketed by the logarithm of the cloud input method to import code table,This requires that your phone is connected to the Internet (that is to open in terms of the popular Baidu),If they meet,Then you can log-in page views cloud pocketed all other users to share code input method table and program,Choose one that you like,Click to download just fine。

IME is pocketed make a code table file

To make a pocketed input method can be very easy to code table file,It is the ordinary "txt" text!

of course,Rules should be followed in order to drop a little cell processing system to recognize input method。(If you were ever pocketed input method produced a "custom code table" import code table,So you can rest assured - is exactly the same format requirements。)

  • coding:UTF-8 without BOM
  • text format:Line record
  • Record format:Before the word yards,Separated by a tab

for example,This is a natural part of the auxiliary code code code table:

A e
阿 a
厑 i
厑 ib
厑 ii
Actinium j
Actinium j
Actinium ja
Actinium ja
Ah k
Acridine k
Oh k
Hoarse k
Ah ka
Oh kk

Need attention:

  1. Not separated by spaces between words and code but tab;
  2. Do not empty lines;
  3. Do not have any part of the content code 26 letters outside;
  4. I remember after the code table after finishing remove all spaces replaced with a batch mode!
  5. Encoded document must be a utf-8 。

If you add that word again,In fact, part of the word is in space and any other characters,such as"。 ojh after "This is a code table to import inputs ojh candidates will appear in the period。However, based on experience in terms of,Most of the spaces are added by mistake,Please use caution。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » How to customize pocketed input method?

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/2286.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

14 comments

  1. Suggest:
    For custom input method thesaurus pocketed,Apple iPhone iPade and replace text format file sqlite,Pocketed input method can allow the user to add users sqlite file。And the input method can also be used practically in the programming。If you are interested,You can contact me。
    ymwjz@qq.com
    Pocketed input method input method of the research results is welcome!

    1. iPhone's text replacement,Off the grid can be directly input method support。For macOS,You need to drag you out,生成plist,Then drag pocketed custom coding input methods,It can automatically analyze and import。
      For iOS it,Little significance, right?
      Input method used in the program that I know is that some users to quickly enter some custom code templates to achieve with,I do not know what good you have any other suggestions?

  2. Yesterday downloaded this off the grid Wubi,Feeling good,There is a BUG,I want to be able to repair it,Every point is the open input method,It will not feel particularly smooth,It will shake for once,such as:To send text messages,To micro letter,QQ,Those who point open to input text,Pop moment,To shake it!

    1. Another:Pocketed input method does not support spelling of input,Please note;Third-party input method does not support Bluetooth keyboard,Please note。
      — For Microsoft Larry,ing on the mapping y;
      — For purple Larry,ing on the map in the c;

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

如何自定义 落格输入法 ?

如何自定义落格输入法

在落格输入法中,我为你提供了强大的自定义功能。不论是简单地新建一种双拼方案,还是导入一份五笔输入法的码表,它都能完成。

首先,我们从概念说起

按键映射方案

落格输入法用它来生成对应的映射方案,比如智能abc、比如自然码等等。按键映射方案有两个文件,比如“智能ABC.plist”那么就要有对应的“智能ABC_rev.plist”,后者不是必须,但如果你想开启“按键映射提示”,那么你就必须也导入它。总之,如果你不是导入而是在落格输入法内手动创建映射方案,那么一切都会自动完成。

你可以在“KeyMaps”目录里看到并管理所有的映射配置文件。

辅码码表

对于大部分双拼用户来说,可能对落格输入法的功能需求就止步于此了,不过,使用辅码才是双拼的优势。它是一份纯文本的“txt”文档,有着简单的格式要求,所有符合格式的码表文档都可以被落格输入法读取并导入为辅码码表。

你可以在“AssistCodes”目录里看到并管理所有的辅码码表文件。

主码表

总之,这才是落格输入法的精华所在。主码表的文档格式与辅码码表的格式完全相同,但内容要多很多——这也是为什么主码表导入一般会明显比较慢。主码表相当于一份自定义的词库,它可以由你自己来规定哪几个字母对应哪个中文,比如导入一份五笔输入法的码表、导入一份郑码输入法的码表,这都是可以的。

值得一提的是,如果你使用了一份高质量的码表,那么也许可以考虑开启“四码上屏”功能,它允许你在输入四个字母后无重码自动上屏!

你可以在根目录里看到并管理所有的主码表文件。

注意:你应当明白,主码表和辅码码表格式一致固然方便,但很容易错误导入,比较容易的区分办法是导入速度,主码表的导入速度很慢(因为体积大)。另外,如果你把主码表和辅码码表搞混了(互换导入),那输入法可能也能正常运行,但辅码会辅不出大部分的词汇,而单字也会有大量重码出现。

导入方法

落格输入法支持多种导入码表的方法,这些方法各有优劣,大家可以选择自己偏好的方式来导入:

  1. 通过 iTunes 导入码表,在获得码表之后,将你的 iPhone 连接到电脑,打开 iTunes,在 iPhone 的 应用 页面下方,可以找到落格输入法,你可以将主码表拖进根目录,将辅码码表拖进“AssistCodes”目录,或将键位映射文件拖入“KeyMaps”目录,随后就可以在落格输入法的对应界面看到它们啦;
  2. 通过 Wifi 导入码表,这就要求你的 iPhone 与电脑处于同一个局域网内(如果你不知道什么是局域网,就理解为都连接到了同一个路由器上,无线有线都行),如果符合条件,那么你就不需要插线到电脑了。尝试在落格输入法设置页面大概底部位置找到“wifi 传表”功能,点击进入——这时候页面正中央会显示一个网页地址,回到电脑端,打开平时用来上网的浏览器,输入那个网址即可(或者说是IP地址,但要注意那个“//”的方向,不要错误写成“\\”),在打开的页面里,你就可以像在 iTunes 中那样操作了;
  3. 通过其他 app 导入码表,这就要求你获取的码表一定是事先整理好了的,不然,导入之后可能会在最终应用时报错。通过其他app获取码表文件,比如 QQ 群,或是从 dropbox 分享码表文件到手机端,选择预览文件(对于键位映射文件大部分应用可能打不开,这没关系),在界面找到分享的按钮,在分享动作中选择“使用其他应用打开”(对于dropbox等一些app来说,你可能需要在动作中专门选择一次“使用其他应用打开”才能出现对应的列表,而默认的则是分享),这时在弹出的列表中(可能有很多应用的图标,这要取决于你安装的应用数量)大概末尾的位置,找到落格输入法,点击它,就会跳转到落格输入法的界面并弹出一个对话框,你只需要告诉落格输入法,你导入的是一个什么文件(比如是主码表还是辅码码表)就可以了;
  4. 通过落格输入法的 对数云 导入码表,这要求你的手机是连接到互联网的(通俗来讲就是能打开百度),如果符合,那么你就可以在对数云页面浏览所有其他落格输入法用户分享的码表以及方案,选择你喜欢的那一份,点击下载就好了。

为落格输入法制作一份码表文件

要制作一份落格输入法能用的码表文件十分容易,就是普普通通的“txt”文本!

当然,应当遵循一点小规则以便落格输入法处理系统能够识别。(如果你曾为落格输入法制作过“自定义码表”的导入码表,那么你可以放心——格式要求是完全相同的。)

  • 编码:UTF-8 无 BOM
  • 文本格式:一行一条记录
  • 记录格式:字前码后,用tab分隔

举个例子,这是自然码辅码码表的一部分:

阿 e
阿 ek
厑 i
厑 ib
厑 ii
锕 j
錒 j
锕 ja
錒 ja
啊 k
吖 k
呵 k
嗄 k
啊 ka
呵 kk

需要注意的地方:

  1. 字和码之间的分隔不是空格而是tab;
  2. 不要有空行;
  3. 码的部分不要有26个字母外的任何内容;
  4. 码表整理完毕之后记得用批量替换模式去掉所有的空格!
  5. 文档的编码一定要是 utf-8 。

如果要再补充一句的话,其实字的部分中是可以有空格和其他任意字符的,比如“。 ojh”这一条导入码表之后就是输入ojh候选里就会出现句号了。但根据经验来讲,大部分的空格都是错误添加的,请慎重使用。

anyShare分享到:

“如何自定义 落格输入法 ?”的10个回复

  1. 建议:
    对于落格输入法的自定义词库,苹果iPade及iPhone的文本替换的格式为sqlite文件,落格输入法能否可以让用户就添加用户的sqlite文件。并且输入法实际上还可以用在编程上。如果有兴趣,可以与我联系。
    ymwjz@qq.com
    落格输入法的作者对输入法的研究成果是可喜!

    1. iPhone的文本替换,落格输入法可以直接支持。对于macOS,则需要你拖出来,生成plist,然后再拖入落格输入法的自定义编码,它可以自动分析并导入。
      对于iOS来说,意义不大吧?
      输入法用在编程上我知道的就是有的用户用自定义编码来实现快速输入一些模板,不知道你还有其他什么好的建议?

  2. 昨天下载了这款落格五笔输入法,感觉挺好的,就是有一个BUG,希望能够修复一下,就是每次点开输入法,就会感觉不够特别流畅,会抖那么一次,比如:要发短信,要微信,QQ,凡是一点开要输入文字的,弹出的那一瞬间,就抖一下!

    1. 另:落格输入法不支持全拼输入,请知悉;第三方输入法都不支持蓝牙键盘,请知悉。
      — 对于微软双拼,ing 映射在了 y 上;
      — 对于紫光双拼,ing 映射在了 c 上;

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注