Using python write a domain whitelist reptiles

Some time ago I wrote an article,SayIt is time to use the whitelist to the wallThe,But that has expired long whitelist,It is not so smooth with the,Then I say boasted:I want to implement your own a reptile,Come crawling China's domain,Good update whitelist。

Ok,All in all this crawler is written on the line and then climb took more than ten thousand,But in the end I found the former to do a better solution,So the project was abandoned reptile。In short,White List more powerful,Just do not use it this reptile。

Crawler is written in Python,I did not use the classic crawler frame - because I think I write too simple reptiles do not need to use so much of the frame,So yourself achieving a small wheel,On the one hand but also to learn the language Python。All right,So much,Now let's look at the entire record of the development process,for your reference?

design

For the first reptiles,Always be able to get on the right page,In fact, this thing reptiles,It is to download the Web page and then get content,Extract links,Then proceed according to the download page link。Then,Our basic goal came out:

Download page for,Get all the links in the page,Discard everything,Continue to get links。Stored at the same time to get a link to the process。

Since I have a domestic vps,So a lot of simple logic - have access to the domain name must not walls,In addition to not visit the kneeling,That can only be a wall:)

(This logic is not perfect,In fact behind you will encounter a lot of problems;Next, I will improve little by little,This is a thought process。In fact, there is always another recall bias,But at least there is a reference value, right? )

Get to the list of domain names for how to manage it? Taking into account the future may have to refresh them - after all, a domain name may be in the future could be right out of the wall,So I still consider using the database to manage these domains,Simple parameters,A database,A table,Inside a domain name to a line。

correct,If the crawler is stopped,We also hope that it will no longer start when restarted,Then we should be able to save its current execution state,Taking into account the link easy to obtain,One by one the download link to the page difficult (time consuming),We need a caching mechanism。

Or queue it,So more precise。I have built a first-in last-out queue,This is an array,When I get to the page,To use regular expressions to get all the links inside out,Put the end of the array。

The spider crawling time,It is taken from the head of the array,With a delete a,If the number is too large array (for example, more than ten thousand),Then the first will not be added。

The same time,We crawl a page,It means that the domain name is available,Join the white list - of course,Have a look at adding Prior to joining,If you add too,At the popularity +1

You see,Database entry corresponding to the,But also the way to make a simple hot level domain name ranking。Such consideration to the whitelist may have tens of thousands of future,But in fact not generally used to cover so much,We can choose the class ten thousand before output。

Then this basic logic built up,Then we need to design what kind of - after all,,We object to be oriented。

Nothing is object-oriented solve the problem,If there is,Instantiating a class to。

First, we like a Spider,This is our cute little spider,It is responsible for all crawling function,For example, a need to get access to the next page,From the seeds begin to crawl,Read from the pages links, etc.。

Second it is devoted to the IO responsible for communication with the database ,It is responsible for all communication with the database package,This will be very convenient,We do not have to worry about database issues in dealing with reptiles。

correct,Finally it:I use Python 3

achieve

Probably designed so,Now we have to achieve concrete classes,First to talk about IO :

I

This class is responsible for the database communication,Here I am using a package pymysql ,In addition, to add a database to give last updated label,We then use a datetime Package to get into the database when the time。

Although I did not learn database theory,But that does not prevent me to deploy and use it。

Here we use a MySQL database,Create a file called whitelist The database,And create a file called WhiteList Table:

Then we are to achieve the specific methods:

Here I only give part of the code to achieve,Complete at the end of the article I will give Github repository,You can clone yourself to read。

The above is the most updated domain name entry method,First, get a cursor,Then get data from cursor,Then updates the existing data entry;If there is no corresponding entry,It directly into a new entry。Finally, remember to commit ,Then close the cursor。Here I use a few names instead of numbers:

So easy to use it a lot:)As you can see,I have in front of name added two underscores,Role is to achieve private variables and methods in Python。In fact, I think this is very pit,This is the first I encountered a pit。

Programmers count,How you can not start from scratch? The first zero pit: self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self

Of course,In order to allow external add domain,I wrote a method exposed to the outside:) (What is the significance?)

Spider

Now,Highlight came,Our little spider。Due to the use of regular expressions,I used Python package re ,Due to the use of utf-8 Codecs page,I also used codecs ,Of course,To get the page,So there urllib3

The easiest way to start a start,Spider total first beginning to its first seed,Or how it started? I like the priority needs of such breadth,That naturally from this page polymerization domain of the best start。If necessary,In fact, you can also fill out more,But here I actually wrote a。

This is our main function of,Then run,Simply call the "Next" loop method,Crawlers can always climb down。According to our logic,He will first detect queues,If the queue is empty,Then that is just the start,It will go from seed started。

Then a successful visit to page added to the database,Then collected link in the page,Other resources are freed up。So we would not need this little reptile care what robot.txt ,Because it does not collect information page。

You see some strange code indentation,Because I deleted the content portion meaningless,Those contents will be mentioned in the back。

Obtain the domain name from a page,If the queue is already greater than ten thousand,It is no longer added,Too much。Then if less than ten thousand,We will use regular expressions to obtain links from pages,,This regular expression like this: self.__domainRex = re.compile(r'http(s)?://([\w-_]+\.[\w.-_]+)[\/\*]*') There will be a problem,.cn domain is not required to judge,It is a country domain,Certainly visit!

So we use another regular to eliminate an additional list of Chinese domain name,Regular expressions are so: self.__cnDomainRex = re.compile(r'.cn(/)?$')

Tome coming! It is our way to get the page,Here we encounter some ssl page,That is Https,and urllib3 The default does not support,We need a package with additional: certifi ,Here we visit while disguised head,It looks more like a Windows user access。

Later, I encountered a problem,For example, some pages (jd.com) to be wrong,After investigation found Jingdong use the gbk coding,And I always use the default utf-8 ,So I used the chardet To infer page coding,Although there will still be some coding can not correctly identify,But, overall,,Those mistakes have been small enough to be negligible。

Said front,Our primary goal is to get the spider as many different domain names,So also it is called a breadth-first,So using these two methods to ensure that:Using deduplication to remove the list of duplicate links,Avoid the same page repeatedly accessed (a number of different pages of the same site or want)

At last,Methods We then save and read into the cache write queue:

The two former method will be executed when the spider is to stop the destruction of the time in class,The latter will be executed when the initialization is started,This ensures that the state of crawling reptiles。

In fact, our crawlers may have been on the line - in fact this is my first edition of the test version。

ending

This time our project is not yet complete,Because it is single-threaded blocked,I have not written the main loop,Once executed,It is stuck completely motionless。So,We need to make it the background。

First, let's complete the primary cycle:

A concurrent 20 threads simultaneously crawl。There will be a problem,Because Python has a global lock (For details, please Google the next bar,In the past period of time,At that time the page has no reference),It "guarantees" of Python impossible to achieve true concurrency,So,If you are concurrent Python on multi-core CPU,This will happen:

Multi-threaded Python
Multi-threaded Python

This is my second encounter Python Pit。

Ok,In short,We still need to become a reptile service,We now need to main Inside the operation:

This is a Python function allows the background,It is the principle of multi-process,While the child process exits after the parent process exits,But we put it to switch to the root directory,Then its standard output redirected to a log file,So this process will be preserved:)

of course,This is only a function is not enough:

We write path pid here,Then run main function:

For ease of operation,I gave it some added functions,So that we can use, such as ./main.py start Such commands to operate the service! I will not enumerate specific function,You can go to download the complete code reading。

Here I give a start function,Very simple, right? First call back function,Then normal reptiles class to instantiate。Here, we first instantiate IO,Then IO examples cited passed Spider,Then call it start() Technique。

Such,Complete program on OK,of course,Then I'm going to talk about the issues behind the mend。

repair

As the saying goes,Has been released in the production environment debugging bug,That's it:

Or bug in the published product
Or bug in the published product

Endless loop

First problem I encountered is to repeat domain case is added too much,Sometimes get out in a storm pages,For example, the hao123 start,And then link to a page,The results of this page Friends of the chain there is a hao123,Then go back and reptiles will climb and then climb again hao123!,So,Here we use a function called "well-known domain name" to limit the number of repetitions,We say that if a domain name has been repeated met over ten thousand times (later changed to 2000.),Well, this must be a major stations,Do not continue to access the。

Thread Safety

We said above,,Python concurrency is a disability,But it actually is not thread-safety issue that is crippled ......,The security thread had to make do。So,We want to before and after each IO class method calls are thread-safe plus statement,such as:

Other similar,This ensures that the database access will not conflict。

Wait problem

We say,If you can not access is to be a standard wall,But obviously we define "can not access" the phrase is ambiguous,For a reptile,Timeout is the loading time of a typical reflection of the wall,But every time so really want to wait forever the。So,We call a ping to determine,If the ping does not pass,That directly abandoned well。Here to use subprocess Package;The same time,still need dnspython3 Package to query the domain name from ip;as well as shlex package:

This direct filter out a lot slower、Timeout site,Greatly accelerated creep speed。Other,Later, I also think,Simply on the server's IP address look good judgment,If it is not in China's IP,Direct return false Finished thing,After all, foreign websites linked to or faster proxy is not it?

So I went online to find a judge of the class added into it,Specific not put up,After all, it is copied to the。

Country-specific domain

Since I use regular expressions to determine the domain name,Here there will be some problems,For example, we want to determine the country domain name is too difficult, .cc Fortunately, that kind of,that .net.cc I kind of broke down,And。Strictly speaking, this type of domain names .la domain name, although the country,But we are using can not catch ......

Finally, I found a CCTLD from ICANN's official website (ie, Country Code Top Level Domain) list,I deal a little bit to match the direct,Such a list would not have generated in such a pan-domain presence net.la。

end

All right,The article finally to the end ...... but I think the writing is not particularly detailed,Because a lot of the time I can not remember the specific problems,I'm sorry I was delayed until now to write。?

After all, this is the first program I have written in Python,So look less elegant code implementation,But then again:

At least run up。

I've read as much as possible in accordance with the time of the development process to write,So it just shows the main core code,See specific code repository Github

Other,I said,White list no longer rely on this reptile update,Instead usingfelixonmars 的dnsmasq-china-list ,But it also led directly to the white list jumped to more than 20,000,No longer suitable for mobile terminal use。

Ok,This article on here。?

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Using python write a domain whitelist reptiles

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/1697.html

Published by R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

用 python 写一个域名白名单爬虫

前段时间我写过一篇文章,说是时候使用白名单来翻墙了,不过那个白名单已经过期好久,用起来不是那么顺畅了,后来我就夸下海口说:我要自己实现一个爬虫,来爬取中国的网站域名,好更新白名单。

好吧,总之这个爬虫是写好了然后上线爬取了一万多的,不过最后我找到了前人做的更好的方案,于是这个爬虫项目还是废弃了。总之,白名单更强大了,只是没有使用这个爬虫而已。

爬虫是用 Python 写的,并没有使用经典的爬虫框架——因为我觉得我要写的爬虫太简单了没有必要去使用那么大的框架,于是自己实现了一个小轮子,一方面也是为了学习 Python 这门语言。好了,就说这么多,现在来记录一下整个的开发过程,供你参考?

设计

首先对于爬虫,总要能获取页面对吧,其实爬虫这个东西,就是下载网站页面然后获取内容,提取链接,然后根据链接继续下载页面。那么,我们的基本目标就出来了:

下载页面,获取页面里的所有网页链接,丢弃所有内容,继续获取链接。同时在这个过程中保存下获取到的链接。

由于我有一个国内的vps,那么逻辑就简单了很多——能访问到的域名一定是没有被墙的,访问不到的除了跪了的,那只能是被墙的了:)

(这个逻辑并不完善,事实上后边会遇到好多问题;接下来我会一点一点完善,这是一个思考的过程。其实再回忆总是有偏差的,但至少有个参考价值对吧?)

对于获取到的域名列表怎么管理呢?考虑到将来可能要刷新它们——毕竟可能将来某个域名可能会被墙掉对吧,所以我考虑还是使用数据库来管理这些域名,参数简单,一个数据库,一个表,里边一行一个域名即可。

对了,如果爬虫停止了,我们还希望它启动的时候不再重新开始,那么我们就应该能够保存它现在的执行状态,再考虑到获取链接容易,挨个执行去下载链接的页面困难(耗时),我们需要一个缓存机制。

或者说队列吧,这样更加确切。我建立了一个先入后出的队列,这是一个数组,当我获取到页面,就用正则表达式把里边的链接全部获取出来,放到数组尾端。

而蜘蛛爬取的时候,就从数组的头部获取,用一个删除一个,如果数组数量太大(比如说超过一万条),那么就先不再添加。

同时,我们爬取了一个页面,那说明这个域名是可用的,就加入白名单列表——当然,加入之前先看一下是否已经添加,如果添加过,就在流行度上 +1

你看,数据库对应的条目上,还可以顺便做一个简单的域名火热程度排名。这样考虑到将来白名单可能会有几万条,但其实一般使用并不会覆盖到这么多,我们可以选择输出前一万条之类的。

那么这样基本的逻辑就建立起来了,然后我们来设计一下所需要的类——毕竟,我们要面向对象。

没有什么是面向对象解决不了的问题,如果有,就再实例化一个类。

首先我们来一个 Spider 类,这个就是我们可爱的小蜘蛛,它要负责所有爬取的功能,比如获取下一个需要访问的页面,从种子开始爬取,从页面里读取链接等等。

其次是专门用来负责与数据库通信的 IO ,它负责封装一切与数据库的通信,这样就会很方便,我们在处理爬虫的时候就不用烦心数据库的问题了。

对了,最后要说一下:我用的是 Python 3

实现

大概的设计如此,现在我们来实现具体的类,先来说一说 IO :

IO

这个类负责数据库的通信,这里我使用的包是 pymysql ,另外为了再给数据库添加一个最后更新的时间标签,我们再使用一个 datetime  包来获取插入数据库时候的时间。

虽然我没有学过数据库原理,但这并不妨碍我部署并使用它。

这里我们使用 MySQL 作为数据库,创建一个名为 whitelist  的数据库,并创建一个名为 WhiteList  的表:

接下来我们就是实现具体的方法了:

这里我只给出部分代码实现,完整的在文章末尾我会给出 Github 仓库,你可以自己 clone 来阅读的。

上文是最更新域名条目的方法,首先获取游标,然后从游标获取数据,接着根据现有数据更新条目;如果没有对应的条目,那就直接插入新的条目。最后记得要 commit ,然后关闭游标。这里我用了几个名字代替了数字:

这样使用起来就方便了很多:)如你所见,我在名字前面都添加了两个下划线,作用是在 Python 里实现私有变量和方法。其实我觉得这一点挺坑的,这是我遇到的第一个坑。

程序员数数,怎么可以不从零开始?第零个坑: self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self,self 。

当然了,为了能让外部添加域名,我还是写了一个方法暴露在外边的:) (意义何在?)

Spider

现在,重头戏来了,我们的小蜘蛛。由于要使用到正则表达式,我用了 Python 包 re ,由于要使用 utf-8  编码解码页面,我还使用了 codecs ,当然了,要获取页面,所以还有 urllib3 。

先从一个最简单的方法开始,蜘蛛最开始总要先给它第一个种子的,不然它怎么开始?像我这种广度优先的需求,那自然从这种聚合网站域名的页面开始最好了。如有必要,其实还可以填写更多,不过这里其实我就写了一个。

这就是我们的主函数了,运行的话,只要循环调用这个“下一页”方法,爬虫就可以一直爬下去。按照我们的逻辑,他会先检测队列,如果队列为空,那么说明是刚启动,它就会去从种子启动了。

然后把访问成功的页面加入数据库,然后收集页面中的链接,其他资源就释放掉了。所以我们的这个小爬虫也就不需要在意什么 robot.txt ,因为它并不收集页面信息。

你看到的代码缩进有些奇怪,是因为我删除了部分无意义的内容,那些内容会在后边讲到。

从页面获取域名,如果队列已经大于一万,那就不再添加了,太多了。然后如果小于一万,我们就用正则表达式从页面里获取链接,,这个正则表达式是这样的: self.__domainRex = re.compile(r'http(s)?://([\w\-\_]+\.[\w\.\-\_]+)[\/\*]*') 这里会有一个问题,.cn域名是不需要判断的,它是国别域名,肯定能够访问的!

所以我们使用另外一个正则来额外剔除列表里的中国域名,正则表达式是这样的: self.__cnDomainRex = re.compile(r'\.cn(/)?$')

大部头来了!它就是我们要获取页面的方法,这里我们会遇到一些ssl页面,也就是Https,而 urllib3 默认并不支持,我们就需要配合另外一个包: certifi ,同时这里我们伪装了访问头,让它看起来更像是一个 Windows 用户在访问。

后来我遇到了一个问题,比如某些页面(jd.com)会出错,排查后发现京东用的是 gbk 编码,而我使用的一律是默认的 utf-8  ,所以我又使用了 chardet  来推断页面编码,虽然还是会有某些编码不能正确识别,但总体来说,那些错误已经小到可以忽略不计了。

前边说过,我们的蜘蛛首要目标是获取尽可能多的不同的域名,那么也就是所谓的广度优先了,所以使用了这两个方法来保证这一点:使用去重来去除列表里的重复链接,避免同一页面多次被访问(同一网站的多个不同页面还是要的)

最后,我们再把保存和读入缓存队列的方法写出来:

这两个方法前者会在类销毁的时候也就是停止蜘蛛的时候执行,后者则会在初始化也就是启动的时候执行,这样可以保证爬虫的爬行状态。

其实现在我们的爬虫就已经可以上线了——事实上这也是我的第一版测试版本。

收尾

这时候我们的项目还没有完成,因为它还是单线程阻塞的,主循环我还没有写,一旦执行,就是卡住完全不动了。所以,我们有必要让它后台执行。

首先我们先来完成主循环:

一次并发20个线程同时进行爬行。这里会有个问题,由于 Python 有个全局锁(具体内容请 Google 下吧,由于过去一段时间,当时的参考页面已经没有了),它“保证”了 Python 不可能实现真正的并发,所以,如果你在多核 CPU 上并发 Python,就会这样:

Python 的多线程
Python 的多线程

这就是我遇到的 Python 的第二个坑。

好吧,总之,我们还是需要让爬虫变成一个服务,我们现在需要在 main  里边进行操作了:

这是一个让 Python 后台的函数,它的原理是多进程,虽然子进程会在父进程退出后退出,但我们把它的目录切换到根,然后将它的标准输出重定向到日志文件里,这样这个进程就会保留下来:)

当然,只有这一个函数还是不够的:

我们在这里写入 pid 的路径,然后运行 main  函数:

为了方便操作,我给它加入了若干函数,这样我们就可以使用比如 ./main.py start 之类的命令来操作服务了!具体的函数我不再列举,你可以自行下载完整的代码去阅读。

这里我给出启动的函数,很简单对吧?先调用后台函数,然后正常实例化爬虫的类即可。这里我们先实例化IO,然后把IO实例引用传给Spider,然后调用它的 start() 方法。

这样,完整的程序就OK了,当然,接下来我就要说一说后面的修补问题了。

修补

俗话说,在已经发布的生产环境调试bug,就是这样的:

在已发布的产品中处理bug
在已发布的产品中处理bug

死循环

首先我遇到的问题就是重复域名被添加太多的情况,有时候会困在一个页面里出不来,比如从hao123开始,然后链接到某个页面,结果这个页面又有一个hao123的友链,那么爬虫就会爬回去重新再爬一遍hao123!,所以,这里我们用一个叫做“周知域名”的函数来限制重复的数量,我们说如果一个域名已经重复遇到过超过一万次(后来改为2000了),那这一定是个大站,就不要继续访问了。

线程安全

上文我们说了,Python 的并发就是个残废,可是它的线程安全问题倒是一点也不残废……也就是说,线程安全该做还得做。所以,我们要在每一个 IO 类方法调用的前后都加上线程安全语句,比如:

其他类似,这样保证了数据库访问不会冲突。

等待问题

我们说了,如果不能访问就是被墙的标准,可是显然我们对“不能访问”这个短语的定义是模糊的,对于爬虫来说,加载时间超时才是被墙的典型反映,可是每次都要这么等下去真的是要天荒地老了。所以,我们调用个 ping 来判断,如果 ping 都不通,那直接抛弃好了。这里要用到 subprocess  包了;同时,还需要 dnspython3  包来从域名查询 ip;以及 shlex 包:

这样就直接过滤掉了一大堆速度慢、超时的网站,大大加快了爬行速度。另外,后来我还想到,索性就对服务器 IP 的地址进行一下判断好了,如果不是中国区的 IP,直接返回 false 完事儿,毕竟国外的网站还是挂代理来的更快不是吗?

所以我又在网上找了一个判断的类加了进去,具体的就不贴了,毕竟是抄来的。

国别域名

由于我是使用了正则表达式来判断域名的,这里就会出现一些问题,比如想要判断国别域名实在是太困难了, .cc 这类还好说,那 .net.cc 这类我就崩溃了,而且。严格来讲.la这类的域名虽然是国别域名,但大家都在用也不能一网打尽……

最后我从 ICANN 官网找到了 CCTLD (即 Country Code Top Level Domain)列表,我稍微处理了一下直接用来匹配了,这样生成的列表里就不会有net.la这样的泛域名存在。

结尾

好了,这篇文章终于到了结尾……但我觉得写的并不是特别的详细,因为很多当时的具体问题我还是记不清了,很抱歉我一直拖到现在才写。?

毕竟这是我用 Python 写的第一个程序,所以代码实现看起来不那么优雅,不过还是那句话:

至少跑起来了。

行文我已经尽可能按照当时的开发过程来写,所以也只是展示了主要的核心代码,具体的代码仓库见 Github

另外,我说过,白名单已经不再依靠这个爬虫更新,转而使用了felixonmars 的dnsmasq-china-list ,不过这也直接导致白名单暴增到两万多条,已经不再适合手机端使用。

好吧,这篇文章就到这里。?

“用 python 写一个域名白名单爬虫”的2个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.