2014.2Deepin version of Virtual Machine Installation (is the depth of Linux)

I vaguely remember seven years ago began to chase the open source,At that time there Everest,There are red flags,There Kylin。Chinese felt the future is excellent Linux distribution,Myself have removed from the Linux-ren,Baidu Post Bar, Baidu know, and so a series of related Linux Forum,Fun virtually all mass market niche Linux distributions,Engage in a dual system,Multi-system all kinds of tricks ...... Unfortunately, ah Unfortunately,,In fact, none of these schools will be teaching practical things,The end result for the enterprise is to open and close a variety of services。And,These are Red Hat。

Feeling so much,Seven years have passed in a flash,I am no longer open brain residual powder,I admit it has changed me a lot in spirit,But in the end I went to the "reason open source" road,after all,Call for so many years,Linux desktop market is still bleak - bleak and dismal little better than it,It might as well have been dismal。

Ok,This red flag among seven dead,Branch hung up,Everest renamed the qomo,The other I can not remember,The best use of your desktop or Ubuntu,Unfortunately, this stock also abandoned the GNOME。Then we moved from the depth deepin Linux and Linux in exchange for going back and forth two words,Then thoroughly renamed deepin,The rain forest the wind, Wind & Fire's startos'd disappeared after a while。

but,"Worthy of further depth" of the connotation of the slogan is still hovering in my mind。deepin how to do then I left with no attention to the news and the experience to get started,The reason,Because this thing can not be installed in a virtual machine。Later, I also changed this Apple,There is nothing real machine installation,Dad actually took some time startos,You know the results later。

Read the news today,The new official version 2014.2 deepin out,Taking advantage of good speed at home,Download it down readily,Yes, Not Bad,At least you can install。Here,Posted routing point map to see exactly how to do this deepin the,after all,But it is the way the slope of the rare Chinese Linux distributions。


 

All right,Long-winded so much,Mirror also download good,The route is downloaded the official version of the x64 version 2014.2,Because I was osx system,So the virtual machine on the selection of the most common and most stable Parallels desktop。

The first is to install,Oh,Of course,The virtual machine can finally properly installed,So only this time it is introduced,as always,Guide mounting large picture resolution,Leading to the small screen could hardly see the text,Then it is, as always, it will prompt "is using virtual machine,You can not get the best experience。”

Screenshot 2015-01-03 3.57.55 PM

Installation subtraction doing well,Now only need four steps can be installed complete

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screenshot 2015-01-03 3.58.08 PM

When installing the optional Expert Mode,Partition and other operations。

Screenshot 2015-01-03 3.59.00 PM

 

Then click Install to start the installation,The process is simple and does not show details,Then there will be some slide to introduce deepin original application features。

Screenshot 2015-01-03 3.59.35 PM Screenshot 2015-01-03 3.59.14 PM

After the installation is complete, wait a moment,You can reboot into the system it,As always, tips:Remove the installation media to reboot the system。Linux is everywhere Nongnong descent oh。At all events,The entire installation process is quite pleasant,The resolution of the problem is that people looked unhappy heart,And also,How the sky background reminds me of Mac OS X。

Screenshot 2015-01-03 4.03.17 PM

Oh, right,I do not have full screenshot,Because that one is too big picture,On the other hand ...... full screen shots you do not see in this little box is what! ! ! !

Relatively nice boot screen
Relatively nice boot screen

 

After the restart is still a starry background,I thought only when installation of such a background it is,As every day, see page,Routing think,Some still do not have the emotional tendency of a solid color background is better,otherwise,They are easily bored。You see,Apple is white,而微软就是黑色╮(╯▽╰)╭

Login page after startup
Login page after startup

Ok,Ah ...... with a background of years after entering the password to enter the system,Then start configuring ............

This process continued for about a minute
This process continued for about a minute

Background years with,,,This process is not long,Think of Apple or Microsoft system are all in this process,win8.1 preparation time is seemingly the longest,osx configuration process is not so pleasant,In fact, very troublesome,Comparison,,deepin do good。Evil super-resolution ah ............

I think this can begin to experience,But the emergence of tutorials ...... after entering the system
I think this can begin to experience,But the emergence of tutorials ...... after entering the system

In the course of years a large extent can be imagined resolution Caton,Experience matters worse mess,Of course,Since my 13 deposit mbp + pd virtual machine right,There is nothing wrong。

it is finally over
it is finally over

Super small screen resolution,So almost did not understand what。。。

Screenshot 2015-01-03 4.06.23 PM

1920×1200,Oh I a,And only this one,Ok,I would first install Parallels tools Well。The good news is the tools can be the perfect installation,Ok,I chose the virtual machine is debian oh。

Installation can be directly gui。
Installation can be directly gui。

After the installation is complete, restart the system requirements,Then you can adjust the resolution。At last,A screenshot of it on the desktop,Later I write experience,This article is a long time。

Screenshot 2015-01-03 4.51.05 PM

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » 2014.2Deepin version of Virtual Machine Installation (is the depth of Linux)

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/739.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2014.2版本的Deepin虚拟机安装浅谈(就是深度Linux)

依稀记得我在七年前开始追开源,那时候有Everest,有红旗,还有银河麒麟。当时觉得中文Linux发行版前途一片大好,自己也曾混迹于Linux-ren,百度贴吧百度知道等等的一系列相关Linux版块,玩转了几乎市面上所有的大众小众Linux发行版,搞了双系统,多系统各种花样……可惜啊可惜,其实没有一个学校会教学这些实用的东西,面向企业级最终的结果就是打开和关闭各种服务了。而且,还都是红帽。

感慨了这么多,一转眼七年过去了,我也不再是开源的脑残粉,我承认这中精神改变了我很多,但最终我还是走向了“理智开源”的道路,毕竟,喊了这么多年,Linux桌面市场依旧惨淡——惨淡和好了一点的惨淡比起来,还不如一直惨淡。

好吧,这七年间红旗死了,中科挂了,Everest改名qomo了,其他的我也记不清了,最好用的桌面还是Ubuntu,可惜这货也抛弃了GNOME了。从深度转战Linux然后deepin和Linux两个单词前后换来换去,然后彻底改名deepin,而雨林木风的startos倒是风火了一段时间后销声匿迹了。

不过,“深度值得深入”的这个内涵口号依旧徘徊在我的脑海。deepin做的怎么样后来我就只剩下关注新闻而没有上手体验了,究其原因,就是因为这东西在虚拟机里无法安装了。后来我也换了苹果本,也就无从谈起真机安装,倒是老爸用了一段时间的startos,后来结果你懂的。

今天又看新闻,全新的2014.2正式版deepin出了,趁着在家网速好,随手就下载了下来,嗯不错,至少可以安装。这里,路由就贴点图来看看这个deepin究竟做的怎么样了,毕竟,它可是国内少有的一路上坡的Linux中文发行版。


 

好了,啰嗦了这么多,镜像也下载好了,这次路由下载的这个是2014.2正式版的x64版本,因为我是osx系统,所以虚拟机就选用了最常用也最稳定的Parallels desktop。

首先是安装,哦,当然了,这次虚拟机终于可以正常安装了,所以才有了这次的介绍是吧,一如既往的,引导安装画面分辨率超大,导致小屏幕几乎看不清文字内容,然后它还是一如既往的会提示“正在使用虚拟机,不能获得最佳的使用体验。”

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午3.57.55

安装过程减法做的不错,现在只需要四步就可以安装完成

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午3.58.08

安装时候可选专家模式,进行分区等操作。

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午3.59.00

 

点击安装之后就开始安装了,过程很简单没有详细内容显示,然后会有一些幻灯来介绍deepin的原创特色应用。

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午3.59.35 屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午3.59.14

稍等片刻安装完成之后,就可以重启进入系统啦,一如既往的提示:移除安装介质来重启系统。到处都还是弄弄的Linux血统哦。无论如何,整个的安装过程还是比较舒心的,就是分辨率问题看着让人心头不爽,还有,这个星空的背景怎么都让我想起了Mac OS X。

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午4.03.17

哦对了,我没有进行全屏幕截图,因为那样一方面是图片太大,另一方面是……全屏截图你根本看不清这个小方块里是什么内容!!!!

相对漂亮的引导界面
相对漂亮的引导界面

 

重启之后依旧是星空背景,我还以为只有安装的时候是这样的背景呢,作为天天见的页面,路由觉得,还是做一些纯色没有情绪倾向的背景比较好,不然,就容易厌烦。你看,苹果是白色,而微软就是黑色╮(╯▽╰)╭

启动之后的登录页面
启动之后的登录页面

好吧,一个背景万年用啊……输入密码之后就进入系统了,然后开始配置…………

这个过程大概持续了一分钟
这个过程大概持续了一分钟

背景万年用,,,这个过程不长,想想苹果还是微软的系统都是有这个过程的,win8.1的准备时间貌似是最长的,osx的配置过程也不是那么舒心的,其实挺麻烦,相比较来说,deepin做的不错了。万恶的超大分辨率啊…………

我以为这就可以开始体验了,不过进入系统之后出现了教程……
我以为这就可以开始体验了,不过进入系统之后出现了教程……

在万年大分辨率下教程的卡顿程度可想而知,体验糟糕的一塌糊涂,当然了,由于我的13存mbp+pd虚拟机是吧,也就无可厚非了。

终于结束了
终于结束了

小屏幕超大分辨率,所以几乎没看懂什么。。。

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午4.06.23

1920×1200,我就呵呵了,而且只有这一个,好吧,还是先安装Parallels tools好了。好消息是tools可以完美安装,嗯,我选的虚拟机是debian哦。

直接用gui安装方式即可。
直接用gui安装方式即可。

安装完成之后需求重启系统,然后就可以调节分辨率了。最后,上一张桌面截图吧,稍后我再写体验,这篇文章已经很长了。

屏幕快照 2015-01-03 下午4.51.05

“2014.2版本的Deepin虚拟机安装浅谈(就是深度Linux)”的一个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.