Categories
Wordpress

WordPress complete eradication of Open Sans font

SLOW

Since WP recently updated several new versions since,Open WP from national speed is getting slower and slower,Seconds on a stretch from the original into a child can not open,This route had once made their own blog hosts, where the wall is out =。=

later,WP Super Cache get the route to achieve a full stop pre-caching,Then also optimized the code highlighting pluginWP syntaxhighlighter,Can still access speed is not very satisfactory,Until today, all of a suddenHost sideSaid a WP blog slow access solutions。

Google's Open Sans font

Because Google does not fit me towards a policy,It turned out like this now,So Google service moving within the basic disability,Then, if you view the page source in the latest version of WordPress Home files,You will see the following line:

of course,If you use any browser to see the pattern of development timeline,We will see this thing is the longest load time,Sometimes even give you a minute to brush。And,It is not finished loading,The page is not out =。=

So,We should adapt to conditions,Remove this line maddening code,WP completely eradicated from the Open Sans

Eradication of several steps Open Sans

Font said that the influence of the background,Actually,It also affects the foreground,All right,We begin with a theme from the use of。

Remove topic Open Sans

First you need to check under your theme directoryfunctions.php file,In it add the code below to save:

Then try to refresh your site,If you're like meBlog throughout a whiteThe,Then please remove this sentence (I hope you are not directly edit this file in the background or you can ............Skip this step

Similarly sytl.css then find the file in your theme directory to edit the corresponding,Search Keyword font-family,See behind the font reference is not included in "Open Sans",For example, routing using this theme contains this font,So we put them into other mass fonts,For example, the route changed so:

Remove the background of Open Sans

 

Script-loader.php find this file in the wp-includes directory,Then find this section,In about 570 lines,Modifications:

Such,In fact, both front and back to get rid of the drag speed Open sans font。

Written in the last words

In fact, tell the truth each with a different theme inside its code style,The modified manner will vary,Especially if you are using some less formal third party and custom themes,That you may be more headache,So,I think you'll like the next word -

installation"Disable Google Fonts"This plug-in,Directly in one step =。-

 

Other,You can also refer toHereandHereTo see their point of view。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » WordPress complete eradication of Open Sans font

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/553.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

彻底根除WordPress中的Open Sans字体

自从WP最近更新了几个新版本以来,从国内打开WP的速度就越来越慢,从原来的秒开一气儿变成了打不开,曾今一度搞得路由以为自己博客所在的主机被墙掉了=。=

后来,路由弄了WP Super Cache实现了全站预缓存,然后还优化了代码高亮插件WP syntaxhighlighter,可访问速度依旧不是很理想,直到今天忽然主机那边说博客了一个WP访问慢的解决办法。

Google的Open Sans字体

由于Google不配合我朝某政策,结果成了现在这个样子,所以Google服务在朝内基本残废,然后如果你在最新版的WordPress首页查看页面源文件,你就会看到下面这一行:

当然,如果你用任意浏览器的开发模式时间线去看,都会看到这东西加载时间是最长的,有时候甚至能给你刷到一分钟。而且,它不加载完,页面是不会出来的=。=

所以,我们应当顺应国情,去掉这行让人郁闷的代码,从WP中彻底根除这个Open Sans

根除Open Sans的几个步骤

说是这个字体影响了后台,实际上,它也在影响着前台,好了,我们从使用着的主题开始说起。

去掉主题中的Open Sans

首先你需要检查你主题目录下的functions.php文件,在里边添加下边的代码保存:

然后刷新你的网站试试看,如果你和我一样博客整个一片白了,那请去掉这句话(我希望你不是直接在后台编辑的这个文件…………或者你可以跳过这个步骤

然后同样在你对应主题目录下找到sytl.css这个文件来编辑,搜索font-family关键字,查看后边的字体引用是不是包括了“Open Sans”,比如路由使用的这个主题就包含了这个字体的,所以就要把它们改成其他大众的字体,比如路由改成了这样:

去掉后台中的Open Sans

 

在wp-includes目录下找到script-loader.php这个文件,然后找到这一段,大概在570行左右,修改之:

这样,其实前后台就都干掉了这个拖速度的Open sans字体。

写在最后的话

其实说实话每一款主题它里边的代码风格不同,那修改的方式也就不尽相同,尤其是如果你用的是一些并不太正规的第三方定制主题,那可能你会更加头痛,所以,我想你会喜欢接下来的一句话——

安装“Disable Google Fonts”这个插件,直接一步到位=。-

 

另外,你也可以参考这里这里来查看他们的观点。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注