Categories
Mac OS Exchange of Experience

ANNE pro GH60 customize the keyboard keys set macOS

Before I wrotePoker 2 Mechanical keyboard Mac key to modifyArticles,Because now I bought a lift tables,Then poker wired,So very convenient,Just wondering to buy a Bluetooth keyboard,I did not expect that year dream of mechanical Bluetooth keyboard has been ready,Just,He wondered if he ordered a。

I have a soft spot for wasd key direction of poker,Especially after the change is fn capslock,Simply programming tool,Cool batch,So this is bound to be looking for 60 key keyboard,Also support capslock + wasd arrow keys。

Anne is gh60 custom,I also customized the cherry red axis,White also added a positioning plate steel (reason I could not distinguish ...... after all, I am not burn the hardware,Pure red axis that is more comfortable ...... hhh)

Anne customized keyboard,Adjustable Backlight color intensity

So this time we take a look at how to change Annie arranging it supports mac。

Bluetooth configuration tool app

In short,Configured to be connected with mobile phone,In short ......,You canHereDownload and install,Andrews scan code can be downloaded directly or jump iOS App Store apk 。

It is worth mentioning that,If you find a Bluetooth keyboard version of the firmware updates in the app,Do not update,Anyway, it was also a。

After downloading,app can not be used directly,Necessary to connect the keyboard。

Connecting a keyboard

According to the instructions,First use the default keyboard fn + u turn on the lights to see the keyboard work,If you turn on the lights work properly,Then press the fn + b to enter the Bluetooth settings mode。

After setting mode,press + This button to turn on Bluetooth discoverable,If the keyboard has been paired with computers or other devices,You have to disconnect,Close the Bluetooth device or click on a 1234 keyboard not exist any connection or disconnection can not be paired in short it can be。

Link phone pairing,At this keyboard's number pad is lit.,Enter the phone displays the password and press Enter to。

Placement scheme

After the keyboard can be used normally on the phone,Now you can open the configuration tool you just downloaded and click Continue to enter configuration mode。

Configuration Tool,Support English mode,In the Chinese system is Chinese。

Here is our main tell me how to configure a Mac with columns and light adjustment:

light

Anne not pure white lights,If you where to find the default lighting (press fn + u can switch all the built-in lights) to find that the white is slightly pink。- It may be defective light rgb,In short,We have to find their own "white"。

In the lighting configuration interface,Select Custom,Add a new (unfortunately,Configuration tool does not support manual adjustment rgb but built a number of colors,),We chose all the keys on color selection,Then find the left side from top to bottom second light blue,This is the most shallow blue looks pretty good ...... ah ......。

On the left a total of two vertical light blue,Select the bottom。

It is noteworthy that,Set up a custom lighting,Fn + u do not then switch to another built-in optical efficiency,Otherwise, you have to once again connect the phone configuration。

of course,Adjust the brightness Press fn + y,Press fn + r is no problem in the light switch。

Array

We can directly modify the built-in feature in the column on the basis of mac

We can directly modify the built-in Mac on the basis of an arrangement,Modify at the right time,Key name is Mac-style,But it may be due to a bug iOS app,The newly saved column layout with all shows in the form of win,it does not matter,It does not affect the real layout。

note,fn key on the keyboard only one gray,If you set up two then there is one that will not take effect。

Here we put caps set fn,I changed it and consistent with the layout of poker,Unfortunately, poker was not changed to the right side fn opt,Unfortunately, now is not the key to this is also set to fn (?) In short,In this case you can simply get a complete Mac layout of the keys,It can be considered a good thing,It is to adjust the volume can not be done with one hand the chief。

Pink layer is then fn,Only three key changes,Other unchanged,The nm,Save the volume set、Mute and Volume Up,This default keys and a poker matches,Oh, right,Remember to increase the upper right corner of the backspace key delete 。

Save Configuration,The default configuration will not be changed but the new addition of a configuration of the same name,In short,We click on the right side of this emerging configured to select it,It is sent to the keyboard,At this time you can disconnect the connected computer。


Regrettably place

1、Keyboard wake up after a long sleep and even Mac will delay Caton。This is a known issue,The store also illustrates the problem but I bought - after all, not election。The solution is to re-pair it off;

2、Here come out of the second question,Although you can use 1234 Save 4 paired devices,But in fact every time you connect or need to re-take the pairing process again,The same time,You have to go to the Bluetooth on your Mac keyboard in order to delete the pairing;

Generally speaking,Keyboard is very Bang Bang,poker2 in macOS 10.12 After the first key on the right side of the space will not be recognized as locked alt,This problem has troubled me for a long time and finally was able to achieve change key tool back cmd,Now with the words of Anne,You can get all layout directly in the firmware level,Full native of,Ha ha ha。

 

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » ANNE pro GH60 customize the keyboard keys set macOS

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/2911.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

6 replies on “ANNE pro GH60 customize the keyboard keys set macOS”

Ah not directly control the direction of the left hand than the right move independently more convenient ...... Unfortunately, this keyboard even when Apple sleep wake-long delays,To reconnect ............ other perfect。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ANNE pro GH60 定制键盘 macOS 键位设置

之前我写过一篇Poker 2 机械键盘 Mac 键位修改的文章,现在由于我买了一个升降桌,然后poker是有线的,于是很不方便,就寻思买一款蓝牙键盘,没想到当年梦想的蓝牙机械键盘已经有了现成的,正好,寻思着就定制一个。

我对poker的wasd方向键情有独钟,尤其是改 capslock 为 fn 后,简直是编程利器,爽的一批,所以这次找键盘也必然是 60键,也要支持 capslock + wasd 方向键。

安妮是 gh60 定制,我同样定制了樱桃红轴,还加了白钢的定位板(讲道理我用不出区别……毕竟我不是烧硬件的,就是纯觉得红轴比较舒服……hhh)

定制的 安妮键盘,背光可调颜色亮度

那么这次我们就来看看怎么给安妮改配列让它支持mac。

蓝牙app配置工具

总之,配置需要用手机连接,……总之,你可以在这里下载安装,扫码可以直接下载安卓 apk 或者跳转 iOS App Store 。

值得一提的是,如果你在app内发现键盘固件的蓝牙版本有更新,请不要更新,反正也是失败。

下载后,app不能直接使用,需要先连接键盘。

连接键盘

根据说明,先使用键盘默认的 fn + u 开灯查看键盘工作情况,如果正常开灯工作,那么就按 fn+b 进入蓝牙设置模式。

设置模式后,按 + 这个按钮来开启蓝牙可被查找,如果键盘已经配对了电脑或者其他设备,你得先断开,关闭那个蓝牙设备或者在键盘的1234上点击一个任何没存连接或者不能配对的总之让它断开即可。

手机链接配对,这时键盘的数字键会亮起,输入手机显示的密码按回车即可。

配置配列

键盘连接后就可以在手机上正常使用了,现在你可以打开刚刚下载的配置工具点击继续进入配置模式。

配置工具,支持英文模式,在中文系统中是中文。

这里我们主要讲下我是怎么配置Mac配列和灯光调整的:

灯光

安妮的灯光没有纯白色,如果你在默认灯光里找(直接按fn+u可以切换所有内置灯光)找到那个略微粉色的就是白色了。——这可能是rgb灯光的缺陷,总之,我们得自己找个“白色”。

在灯光配置界面,选择自定义,添加一个新的(很遗憾,配置工具并不能支持手动调整rgb而是内置了一些颜色可选,),我们在颜色选择上选择所有键,然后找到左侧从上往下第二个淡蓝色,这是最浅的蓝了……看起来还算不错……嗯。

左侧竖排一共两个浅蓝色,选择下边那个。

值得注意的是,设置好了自定义灯光,就不要再用 fn+u切换其他内置光效,否则你就得再连手机配置一次了。

当然,按fn+y 调整亮度,按 fn+r开关灯光是没问题的。

配列

我们可以直接在内置的mac配列基础上修改

我们直接在内置的 Mac 配列基础上进行修改即可,修改的时侯,按键的名字是 Mac 风格的,但可能是由于 iOS app的bug,新保存的配列布局一律以win的形式显示了,这没关系,并不影响真正的布局。

注意,灰色键盘上 fn 键只有一个,如果你设置了两个那么有一个不会生效。

这里我们把 caps 设置为 fn,就和我改的 poker 布局一致了,当时遗憾 poker 右侧fn 不能改为 opt,现在遗憾不能把这个键也设置成 fn(😅)总之,这样的话索性就能得到完整的 Mac 键位布局了,也算好事吧,就是调整音量不能单手完成了科科。

然后是粉色的 fn 层,只改动三个键,其他不变,把 nm,设置为 音量减、音量增和静音,这样就和poker的默认键位一致了,哦对了,记得给右上角的退格键增加 delete 。

配置保存,默认配置不会被改变而是新增加了一个同名的配置,总之,我们点击这个新出现的配置右侧来选中它,就发送给键盘了,这时候可以断开连接连电脑了。


令人遗憾的地方

1、键盘在长时间休眠后唤醒连 Mac 会延迟卡顿。这是个已知问题,店家也说明了这个问题但我还是买了——毕竟没的选。解决办法是断开重新配对一下;

2、这里就引申出了第二个问题,虽然可以用 1234 保存4个配对设备,但实际上每次连接还是需要重新走一遍配对过程,同时,Mac上还得去蓝牙里删了键盘才能配对;

总得来说,键盘很棒棒,poker2在macOS 10.12 以后空格右侧的第一个键会无法识别而锁定为alt,这个问题困扰了我很久最后用改键工具才实现回了 cmd,现在用安妮的话,可以直接在固件层面搞定所有布局,完全原生了,哈哈哈。

 

“ANNE pro GH60 定制键盘 macOS 键位设置”的一个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注