Categories
Exchange of Experience

From the "crack field pole electronic classroom" experience in mind

Our classrooms are the control and management of polar domain of electronic classrooms,Sometimes really very depressed people。

On a lesson,Because I'm learning progress slightly faster,And Network Academy upgrade,So I do alone open question,In order to take a number and quickly receive the discount CCNA。School teacher in lecture,I need to open the hospital network with your computer (Suman we understand) then log in to the teacher to help open question,The key is this teacher may like to use the screen to broadcast lectures,This broadcast is what I naturally do not do the。Then asked the teacher to cancel broadcasting on my computer,The results of teacher training and preparation I am very chic sentence:You get rid of it, right out of it ...... ...... ...... get rid of it, right ........................

 

Oh damn! ! There is such a teacher? ! Last week with a routing practice time is so ah:"teacher,Password-ah,Router password how much ah? "The answer:"Your first task is to get rid of it password!"

what……

 

Ok,In this case,I had to do it yourself。Let me simply say several ways to get rid of this kind of software,After all, not all schools are using this software。

simplest

I think,Now teaching basic or xp and 03,General application or learn more than it xp,We are all required 03,It iswindows server 2003,Although there win7 can choose,But they are required to enter the system 03。this point is very important,Because this system will have a tool that we need -Smart abc

Yes,You read,This is a smart abc input method abuses,This input method born with a bug,You text input box in any program,Smart abc fight any letter,Then press the left side of the key,Press delete,Then press the space,If you press the letter if not the v,Just press the backspace key;If v,I think now that the program has crashed launched。

I thought you might find how the input box in the domain of electronic classrooms inside the pole in trouble,I have here a way,Click to submit documents that function to the teacher,Then select the file,This time there are no text entry box Well ~

According to this idea,In this way you can get rid of any program oh ~

 

it is good,The second method:

I think you tried to use Task Manager to kill the electronic classroom,But the total is not OK,access denied! Yes,If you keep reading,It is set to the item in fact there is an option of,Is self-protection program ......

Ok,Let's try to get rid of it - using advanced methods。Here,We have to use the command interpreter,That is, we often say cmd.exe

it is good,Start + r,Enter cmd and press Enter,Enter the command in it

tasklist

It appears at this time that all the processes running on the computer now,View their pid that column,turn upStudentMain.exeofpidFor example, it is 620

Then enter in cmd

ntsd -c q -p 620

Then press Enter,Very domain of electronic classrooms will be blown away:)(btw:ntsd system is a debugging tool,Only available to system development-level administrators,But we kill the process is very interesting. Basically WINDOWS system in addition to its own management process,ntsd can kill.)

If your computer is other management software,You can still find the corresponding process,Then get rid of it。

Then,We focused on this very field of electronic classroom management software say something more in-depth:Got its password

Practice has proved that,The software code in the computer registry is stored in plain text,Then we can find the password,See if there are other harvesting:)

Here's the problem you may encounter is the Registry Editor regedit this software can not be opened,You can try to put this located

c:\windowsregedit.exe

A copy of the software to the desktop,thenIt changed its name to other names .exe。For example,123.exe,So maybe you can run, oh。

it is good,In short, you can edit the registry,(For example, with other registry editor like) then find the following address

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINESOFTWARETopDomaine-learning Class Standard1.00]

Looking at the inside UninstallPasswdThis one,inside PasswdAfter content,It isThe electronic classrooms passwordLa!

For example,,Content isPasswd123456,The password is123456

This time you can click on the domain of electronic classrooms extreme lower right corner of the screen,Click Settings,enter password,Into the managing Oh!

In the admin panel,You will find that self-preservation entry,Uncheck,Then use Task Manager to end easily:)

of course,This is not what we want,If your computer has a reduction card,I think you also like to get rid of these goods - or we put a game written to restore the card? So you do not have to install each school friends! The computer can not read U disk? Perhaps there will be other than harvest Oh!

A very careful study of the domain of electronic classrooms get your password,To see if there are laws,Ah, what the relevant example with the name of your school year ah ah someone phone number,It is not a weak password,If a pass is not the kind of design rules very powerful password,Then you can log in directly used to try to restore the card management interface Oh!

If there are some simple rules,Then you can try to manually try to match the rule,Anyway, there is no limit the number of errors,There is a general lesson out of it!

If you're lucky,In fact, in general it is like this,A whole will place all the required password is the password on the computer! ! and,The entire room,The entire floor of the room,We are all the password! (of course,Room may establish different time periods are different weak password,If there are rules,For example, in May inside a Year,It is easy to guess。)

If you are interested in and see here,I think you must have guessed it,Sure enough, here is the same route,A little vanity was great to meet ah!

summary……

A brief summary of this experience under,If security is a bucket of water, then how much can be loaded,Well, this certainly depends on how much water barrel the shortest piece of board,In this experience,It is this very domain of electronic classrooms barrel of the shortest piece of it。You may think nothing,If people get a password is ill-intentioned person,If he is, with a little hands and feet,It can make the whole building computer can not start,If he is dedicated to the reduction of the mirror or implanted in the back door viruses do? I think,Just change a password on a collective project is a large bar。In fact,Casks and water can not completely used to describe security,Especially information security,Because the barrel itself is not a safe thing。This experience also indicates that,All passwords are set to the same password is a matter of how things sucker,So the route to reflect a little bit,The results showed that I am also a pure sucker ...... In short,Password this thing has always been the invention of crimes against humanity,In fact, many times but no more secure password,why?

Google themselves to it ......

 

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » From the "crack field pole electronic classroom" experience in mind

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/188.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

6 replies on “From the "crack field pole electronic classroom" experience in mind”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

从“破解极域电子教室”的经验想到的

我们学校的教室都是用极域电子教室控制管理的,有时候真的是很让人郁闷。

某节课上,因为我学习进度略快,并且思科网院升级,所以我就单独开题来做,以此赶紧获得折扣号去考CCNA。上课老师在讲课,我需要用自己电脑打开网院(网速慢大家懂的)然后老师来登陆帮忙开题,可关键就是这个老师喜欢用屏幕广播来讲课,这一广播我自然是什么都不能做了。遂要求老师取消对我的电脑的广播,结果老师很潇洒的甩给我一句:你自己把它干掉吧……干掉吧……掉吧……吧……………………

 

我勒个擦!!有这样的老师吗?!上上周用路由练习的时候就是这样啊:“老师,有密码啊,路由器的密码多少啊?”答曰:“你的第一个任务就是把密码干掉吧!”

啊……

 

好吧,既然这样,我就只好自己动手了。下面我来简单说几种干掉这类软件的方法,毕竟不是所有学校都用这个软件的。

最简单的

我想,现在教学基本还是xp和03,一般学应用的还是xp多吧,我们都是要求03的,就是windows server 2003,虽然是有win7可以选择的,但都是要求进入03系统。这一点很重要,因为这个系统里才会有我们需要的一个工具——智能abc

是的,你没有看错,就是智能abc这个流弊的输入法,这个输入法天生有个bug,你在任意程序的文本输入框里,用智能abc打任意一个字母,然后按方将键左,再按delete,然后按空格,如果你按的字母不是v的话,就再按退格键;如果是v,我想现在那个程序已经崩溃推出了。

我想你可能在烦恼怎么在极域电子教室里边找到输入框,我这里有个办法,点击向老师提交文件那个功能,然后点选择文件,这个时候不就有文本输入框了嘛~

按照这个思路,用这个办法可以干掉任意程序哦~

 

好,第二种方法:

我想你一定试过用任务管理器来干掉这个电子教室,但总也不行,拒绝访问!没错,如果你继续看下去,就是到在设置项里实际上是有个选项的,就是程序的自我保护……

好吧,我们来尝试干掉它——用高级的方法。这里,我们要用到命令解释程序,也就是我们常说的 cmd.exe

好,开始+r,输入cmd按回车,在里边输入命令

tasklist

这时候出现的就是电脑上现在运行的所有进程,查看他们的pid那一列,找到StudentMain.exepid比如说是620

然后在cmd中输入

ntsd -c q -p 620

然后按回车,极域电子教室也就被干掉了:)(btw:ntsd是一个系统调试工具,只提供给系统开发级的管理员使用,但是对我们杀掉进程还是很爽的.基本上除了WINDOWS系统自己的管理进程,ntsd都可以干掉.)

如果你电脑的管理软件是其他的,你一样可以找到对应的进程,然后把它干掉。

                                                                

接下来,我们针对极域电子教室这个管理软件再说点更深入的:搞到它的密码

实践证明,这款软件的密码是在电脑的注册表中明文保存的,那我们就可以找到这个密码,看看是不是有其他收获:)

这里你可能遇到的问题就是注册表编辑器regedit这个软件打开不能,你可以尝试把这个位于

c:\windows\regedit.exe

的软件拷贝一份到桌面,然后改名为其他名字.exe。比如说123.exe,这样也许就可以运行了哦。

好,总之你可以编辑注册表了,(比如说用其他注册表编辑器之类的)那么找到如下地址

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\TopDomain\e-learning Class Standard\1.00]

在里边找 UninstallPasswd这一项,里边 Passwd之后的内容,就是这个电子教室的密码啦!

比如说,内容是Passwd123456,则密码就是123456

这时候你可以点击屏幕右下角的极域电子教室,点击设置,输入密码,进入管理哦!

在管理面板中,你就找到那个自我保护的条目,取消勾选,然后用任务管理器轻松结束:)

当然,这不是我们想要的,如果你的电脑有还原卡,我想你同样也像干掉这货——或者我们把一个游戏写进还原卡?这样就不用每次上课都来安装啦!电脑读取U盘不能?或许会有以外收获哦!

仔细研究你得到的极域电子教室的密码,看看是否有规律,比如说跟你学校的名字啊年份啊某人手机号啊什么的相关,是不是弱口令,如果是一个经过设计的那种无规则很强悍的密码,那你可以直接拿来试试登陆还原卡的管理界面哦!

如果是一些简单有规则的,那你尽可以去匹配规则手动尝试,反正没有错误次数限制,一般一节课也就出来啦!

如果你运气好,其实一般来说都是这样,一整个电脑上所有需要密码的地方都会是这个密码!!而且,整个机房,整栋楼的机房,全部都是这个密码!(当然,可能不同时间段建立的机房是不同的弱口令,如果有规则,比如里边有年份月份,很容易猜得出来。)

你如果有兴趣并且看到这里了,我想你一定也猜的出来,路由这边果然都是一样的,小小的虚荣心得到了极大的满足啊!

summary……

简单总结了下这次的经验,如果说安全就是一个木桶能装多少水的话,那这水的多少一定是取决于木桶最短的那块板,而在这次经验中,极域电子教室就是这个木桶中的最短的那块啦。可能大家觉得没什么,如果获得密码的人是一个居心不良的人,如果他稍微动点手脚,就可以让整栋楼的电脑启动不能,如果他专门往还原的镜像里植入病毒或者后门呢?我想,就光是集体换一次密码也是一个大工程吧。而事实上,木桶和水根本不能完全用来比喻安全,尤其是信息安全,因为木桶这个本身就不是一个安全的东西。这次经验也充分说明,所有的口令都设定为同一个口令是一件多么傻逼的事情,于是路由稍微反省了一下,结果发现我自己也是一个纯傻逼……总之,密码这个东西本来就是反人类的发明,很多时候其实没有密码反而更安全,为什么呢?

自己去Google吧……

 

“从“破解极域电子教室”的经验想到的”的6个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注