Screenshot 2014-07-22 10.18.28 AM

DESCRIPTION

In normal use,Sometimes all of a suddenMac WIFI icon turns grey,Then top showing an exclamation mark,Clicking on it you will see that it prompts you "Warn:No Internet connection』,This feature is excellent value,It let you do not need to wait to not open Web page, find lost Mac network connection。

Problem

of course,Bad news here,Sometimes you will find that even the icon appears,Warning of characters in there that says,But you're second on the Baidu ...... yes,Do not doubt your network,OSX is actually their own reasons。

This bug speaking almost from generation to generation have,Even when almost became connotation 10.7,but,After all, it has been fixed,Now the question arises occasionally do not panic,Although it is not the same as Windows,Small yellow triangle appears,Once you are able to access it will go away,But we little mouse,I was able to manually fix this problem。

analysis

The cause of the problem lies in the network configuration,Certainly now save the network configuration which configuration problem,The result is that although the Internet,But OSX itself can not Unicom network,Then,We just like to modify the configuration。

--but,Where amend it? After all, this problem occurs because the strange,Want to find the last time you had the wrong operation is almost impossible,Then,We can consider re-create a new one。

Technique

Open your{Preferences},Then find the page Network,You will see the top of a likely you've never i have noticed the "Location",That in fact is convenient to switch the network settings of a bar!

Ok,I do not know it does not matter,In fact the place you use it generally is this time,This time you click on the "Auto",Then select "Edit Location"

QQ20140722-1
Click the arrow points to the plus sign to create a new position。

Just fill in the name,You like to write a,Or may be temporary(Such as routing this kid has obsessive-compulsive disorder,After you fix the network name to easily turn this newly created position changed back to "Auto" ha ha! )

Click Finish after the completed,Then click to switch to your new position - a position in the network configuration commands must be empty of。

[warning]
Click the Apply button at ease now! - Your password is saved WIFIIt will not be clearedOut。
[/warning]

of course,Once you did not find anything,You can also easily switch back again - in theory, nothing will be cleared,Those mistakes will replace part of the system configuration。

Then click Apply,WIFI reconnection,Then you find the familiar signal icon back again! Next,You can consider re-editing position,And then use the plus sign next to map out among the minus sign to delete the old "Auto" position,Then that their new location - Click on the map among the small plus sign on the right gear,Select Rename to be changed to "Auto"。

All right,This concludes。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » OSX in normal WIFI connection but still prompt can not connect to the Internet

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/620.html

Published by R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

屏幕快照 2014-07-22 上午10.18.28

简述

在正常的使用当中,有时候突然Mac的WIFI图标就变成了灰色,然后上边就显示出了一个叹号,点击它你就会发现它提示你『警告:无互联网连接』,这个功能很贴心,它让你不需要等到打不开网页才发现Mac丢失了网络连接。

问题

当然,坏消息就是,有时候你会发现即使出现了那个图标,警告的大字在那里写着,可是你就是秒开了百度……是的,不要怀疑你的网络,其实就是OSX自身的原因。

这个bug说起来几乎是代代都有,甚至在10.7的时候几乎一度成为内涵,不过,终究还是被修复了,现在偶尔出现这样的问题不要慌张,虽然它不像Windows一样,出现黄色的小三角,一旦你能够上网它一定会自行消失,但我们点点鼠标,还是能够手动修复这个问题的。

分析

这个问题原因出在网络配置上,肯定是现在的网络配置保存了哪些有问题的配置,结果就是虽然可以上网,但是OSX本身却不能联通网络,那么,我们只要修改配置就好了。

——可是,修改哪里呢?毕竟出现这个问题的原因千奇百怪,想要找到你上一次的错误操作已经是几乎不可能的了,那么,我们可以考虑重新新建一次。

方法

打开你的{偏好设置},然后找到网络的页面,你会看到最上方有一条可能你从来没i有注意过的『位置』,那个其实是一个网络信息设置的便捷切换栏!

好吧,不知道没关系,实际上你用到它的地方一般也就是这个时候了,这个时候你就点击那个『自动』,然后选择『编辑位置』

QQ20140722-1
点击箭头所指向的加号来新建一个位置。

名字随便填,写一个你喜欢的,或者临时的都可以(比如路由这种有强迫症的小子,就修复了网络之后顺手又将新建的这个位置的名字改回了『自动』哈哈!)

填好之后点击完成,然后点选切换到你新建的位置——这个位置里的网络配置命令肯定是空的了。

[warning]
放心的点击应用按钮吧!——你保存的WIFI密码是不会被清空掉的。
[/warning]

当然,一旦发现什么没了,你还可以顺手再切换回来——理论上什么都不会清空,只会替换掉那些错误的系统配置部分。

点击应用之后,WIFI重连,然后你就发现熟悉的信号图标又回来啦!接下来,你可以考虑再次编辑位置,然后用上图当中加号旁边的减号删除掉旧的『自动』位置,然后将自己新建的那个位置——点击上图当中加号右边的小齿轮,选择重命名来改为『自动』。

好了,教程到此结束。

发布者:R0uter

如非声明,本人所著文章均为原创手打,转载请注明本页面链接和我的名字。

留下评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注