Categories
Python R0uter Input Tool

Changjei generation and accelerated code table from cns11643 Chinese official standard full flash

Has long been,I'm rightCJandExpressThis is useful advice ...... circulated on the Internet version of the code table many fellow sufferers,But the name called "CJ",By contrast and Wubi,Anyhow, also points a stroke 86 and 98,Then there is little new in the new century, and so on,But no Changjei,No matter what version of the CJ,Called "CJ"。

This is very embarrassing,Changjei code table is different for each person with,But not the same where,He did not know。

In short, Full font (cns11643) provides a common Chinese official coding,Actually, this stuff is used to make up for the Chinese utf8 like expression of lack of capacity,Like gb18030,But it is interesting that the data package also includes CJ coding,Chinese pronunciation、Radicals、Number of strokes、Stroke process data, etc.,Therefore bring the generated code table Changjei,It should be considered "official" of the bar code table。

Transcoding

After downloading the data packet has a description,turn up Open_Data/Napidagtbles/Unicode table of Contents,Inside there are three coding mapping file,We need to put out the coding process mapping dictionary,Otherwise, the direct use of full character encoding human readable。

For example, this:

Coding is very simple,Unicode character code corresponding to the whole coding,We only need the corresponding unicode encoded into human readable text to,The key statement is as follows (Python 3):

Note here that the fifth line,We added to the former unicode code \in Prefix,Let him become a unicode of escape,Then all of the unicode string encoding rules to convert the shape became " uffff" of,Then encode a binary string,Then unicode decoding to generate a human-readable Chinese characters。

After generating the appearance is as follows:

of course,Also included like this:

These are because the scope of the text font-wide expression ratio of large to utf8,You can not see these words in ordinary devices,So it is displayed as garbled。In short,We do not need these words,After all, most of the equipment can not be displayed,Simply put,Directly determine the number of characters,More than one skipped on the line。

Express

Such,We got a table full flash the corresponding Chinese characters,You can now generate the code table Changjei,After generation have 9 More than 10,000 words,But still it can actually display 2 Wan about,By the same token,Remove the character can not express,The rest is the "official chronograph" the。

As for crash,Express is a simplified Changjei,The basic rule is encoded more than two Changjei then take the head and tail ......

I.e., a → a、ab→ab、abc→ac、so abcd → ad ......。

This time,We get the full flash and full flash crash Changjei code table。

Authorize

Full font is open authorization,To indicate the source,ReferenceAuthorization Statement。Anyone canOpen PlatformDownload this font。

References

  • Full flash official website https://www.cns11643.gov.tw

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Changjei generation and accelerated code table from cns11643 Chinese official standard full flash

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/3211.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

从 cns11643 中文标准全字库生成仓颉和速成官方码表

一直以来,我对仓颉速成这对难兄难弟是很有意见的……网上流传的码表版本繁多,但名字都叫“仓颉”,和五笔对比起来,好歹五笔还分个 86 和 98,再新一点还有 新世纪 等等,但仓颉没有,不论什么版本的仓颉,都叫“仓颉”。

这就很尴尬,每个人用的仓颉码表都不一样,但不一样在哪里,他自己也不知道。

总之, 全字库(cns11643) 提供了一种官方的通用的中文编码,本来这个东西是用来弥补 utf8 之类对中文表达能力不足的,就像 gb18030,不过有趣的是它的数据包里还包含了仓颉编码,中文发音、偏旁部首、笔画数量、笔画过程等等数据,所以拿来生成的仓颉码表,应该算是“官方”码表了吧。

转码

下载后数据包中都有说明,找到 Open_Data/MapingTables/Unicode 目录,里边有三个编码映射文件,我们需要先把编码映射字典处理出来,不然直接用全字库编码是人类不可读的。

比如这样:

编码很简单,全字库编码对应 unicode 编码,我们只需要将对应的 unicode 编码转换成人类可读的文字即可,关键语句如下(Python 3):

这里注意第五行,我们给 unicode 码前加入 \u 前缀,让他变成一个 unicode 的 escape,然后所有的 unicode 编码规则的字符串就转换成了“\uffff”的形状,接下来把字符串 encode 成二进制,再用 unicode 解码即可生成人类可读的中文字符了。

生成后就是如下样子:

当然,也包含了这个样子:

这些是因为全字库的文本范围比 utf8 表达的范围大导致的,你无法在普通设备上看到这些文字,所以就显示成乱码了。总之,我们也不需要这些字,毕竟大部分设备上也无法显示,简单来说,直接判断字符数量,超过1就跳过就行了。

速成

这样,我们就得到了全字库对应中文字符的表格,现在可以生成仓颉码表了,生成后有 9 万多字,但实际上能显示的还是 2 万左右,同样的道理,去掉无法表达的字符,剩下的就是“官方码表”了。

至于说速成,速成是仓颉的简化,基本规则就是仓颉编码超过两位则取头尾……

即 a→a、ab→ab、abc→ac、abcd→ad……以此类推。

这下,我们就得到了全字库速成和全字库仓颉码表。

授权

全字库是开放授权的,注明出处即可,参考授权声明。任何人都可以在开放平台下载这个字库。

参考文献

  • 全字库官网 https://www.cns11643.gov.tw

发布者:R0uter

如非声明,本人所著文章均为原创手打,转载请注明本页面链接和我的名字。

留下评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注