Categories
Exchange of Experience

360search for:You changed the vest,I do not know you?

Today bored opening the blog start page statistics obscenity,Suddenly I found there was a new (common on a few who do not know who is right? What Google Baidu ah ah it will be) on the origin domain name is calledhaosou.com,As it has been a soft spot for people who are outside the chain,I have to point to open to see whether this is a kind of website。

Then I saw myThe booger have eruptedthe result of:

Changed vest 360 search
Changed vest 360 search

Had nothing - not that a third-rate search engines do,There are plenty of online,But this guy actually can jump the road coming in the domain of the top ten,Luzhu we had a little more fear(After all, you have so much included in it!)

Then I saw the words below the search bar,I do not know how the,We saw 300 million this word,Labor first thought of the rogue。

Anyway, I was black you how 360 to the right,You change the vest I do not know you? Google what keywords

"The Internet was renamed"

We can see such a news:

If the night woke up to find their own stock holdings changed the vest,But also high-end、atmosphere、The grade,Please do not be surprised,This popular this year。

Frequently has been renamed the A shares a unique landscape。but,Last year in particular, lively,According to Wind statistics,2014A-share listed companies a total of 182 times the stock short change occurs,85 times renamed due to factors related to the performance wearing a hat or Zhaimao。And in 2013 changed its name listed companies a total of 169 times,119 times as ST hat transformation。

In addition to performance-related factors or wearing a hat outside Zhaimao,Reasons listed company changed its name probably fall into two categories,One is the completion of the reorganization of assets or major shareholder easy to master lead to changes in core business,Another is the absence of significant changes in the main business situation more prominent the company's strategic focus,Many of them cater to the concept of speculation hot market。

More footer see Further Reading。

At this time I Hsin Tao bad,Because I must have missed something。

- Or you said that he changed his name to do,Good brand reputation stood not even get a new one? and so,I countered

360Search rogue

Search for the keyword again,The results are shown:

Opening the big picture to see the profile of each link you clear
Opening the big picture to see the profile of each link you clear

This time you understand,The original is such a thing children。In fact, it,Rogue rogue is,To people do not know,Unless you have a lonely ah,Everything has a degree,Otherwise,Once a root fuse lit,You loser。but,Now the Internet is now popular quick change,I change my domain name change,Who can contact from the former A's Z it is today? But unfortunately ah pity,But then you can not let go of smelly reputation,Although smelly reputation,But also smell broad,notorious。So you still want to take a play out of play,I say notorious villain is the year his son,I am a good person,In fact, my dad is a good man!

Hi,He had one meaning,In fact, suddenly I saw a little angry,Renamed things were normal ah,Sina Weibo microblogging became,Tencent QQ become QQ,Taobao Mall became Lynx,Ctrip Ctrip or,But it never became a network services company ......

In fact,CG lattice not have become today's pocketed it。Facade of the problem,Do not we had to eat this heavenly people is set to come。

In short,What is not said,Further reading point to open their own bar watching the news:

2014In a listed company changed its name to 182 times Xiangeqing to the Internet to play good cook

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » 360search for:You changed the vest,I do not know you?

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/833.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

360搜索:你换了个马甲,老子就不认识你了?

今天无聊点开博客的统计页面开始意淫,忽然发现来路域名上出现了一个全新的(常见的就那么几个谁不认识谁对吧?什么百度啊谷歌啊必应啦)叫做haosou.com,作为一个一直对外链情有独钟的人来说,我必须得点开看看这究竟是一个怎样的网站。

然后我就看到了让我把鼻屎都喷出来的结果:

改了马甲的360搜索
改了马甲的360搜索

本来没什么——不就是个三流的搜素引擎吗,网上多得是,但是这家伙竟然能蹦进来路域名的前十,卤煮不得不对它多了几分忌惮(毕竟有你那么多收录呢!)

然后我就看到了搜索条下边的几个字,不知怎么的,一看到3亿这个词语,劳资首先就想到了那个流氓。

反正我就黑你360了怎么地吧,你换个马甲我就不认识你了?谷歌一下关键字

“互联网 改名”

我们能看到这样一条新闻:

如果一夜醒来发现自己持有的股票换了个马甲,而且还高端、大气、上档次,请别太惊讶,今年就流行这个。

频繁改名一直是A股一道独特的风景线。不过,去年来尤其热闹,据Wind数据统计,2014年A股上市公司共发生股票简称变更182次,其中85次改名是由于业绩相关因素戴帽或摘帽。而2013年上市公司共改名169次,其中119次为ST帽子的变换。

除了业绩相关因素戴帽或摘帽外,上市公司更名的原因大抵可分为两类,一类是资产重组完成或大股东易主引发主营业务变化,另一类则是在主业没有明显变化的情况下更突出公司的战略重点,其中不乏迎合市场热点概念进行的炒作。

更多内容看页尾延伸阅读。

这时候我就心道不好了,因为我一定是错过了什么。

——不然你说他改名字干什么,好好的口碑品牌放着不要还要换新的?所以,我又以

360搜索 流氓

为关键字再次搜索,结果如图:

点开大图看每个链接的简介你也清楚了
点开大图看每个链接的简介你也清楚了

这个时候你明白了,原来是这么回事儿。其实吧,流氓就是流氓,要想人不知,你除非己寞为啊,凡事都有个度,否则,一旦某根导火索点着了,你就满盘皆输。不过,现在互联网流行金蝉脱壳是吧,我换个名字我换个域名,谁又能联系起昔日的A就是今日的Z呢?只是可惜啊可惜,你却又放不下当年的臭名声,名声虽然臭,却也臭的广阔,臭名昭著。所以你还是想拿出来耍一耍,说我是当年臭名昭著大坏蛋他儿子,我是好人,其实我爹爹也是好人!

嗨,说他有什么意义,其实就是忽然看到有点义愤填膺,改名的事情多正常啊,新浪微博变成了微博,腾讯QQ变成了QQ,淘宝商城变成了天猫,携程还是携程,却从网变成了服务公司……

其实,CG格子不也变成了如今的落格么。门面的问题,你别过咱天朝子民就是吃这一套来的。

总之,啥也不说了,点开延伸阅读自己看新闻吧:

2014年上市公司改名182次 湘鄂情成玩互联网的好厨子

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注