Categories
Exchange of Experience

After a conference to see his cell phone models and millet

Today went to the site to watch the press conference millet note,As a from milletmiui systemThe event,On urgent attention to his change in North Huaqiang,We can say that today many feelings,Especially today to visit this site makes me feel great。This time I put aside the phone hardware does not say,But this conference to talk about the changes from millet to see something out of it,Phone Well,In fact, a little more subjective selection factor,And now,Millet does not see how a mobile phone is the final say,Talk about some of the views through the millet phone conference generated a bar。
First Ray always said is the first point is milletStart-up companies,It is certainly true,And it can be saidBest of start-up companiesNow it seems that the。Dong Mingzhu also laugh a little sister,But more important it is to say under 1.2 billion shares millet beautiful thing,This is not to say things and money and be able to explain the wayward,Millet is to build mobile phone as the central connection of all equipment,
Image-1
In fact, Ray always denied in the following words in his own remark,In fact, the center is to create a millet smart home connected to our mobile Internet。Whether millet phone,Millet cloud services,Millet intelligent module,Or ecological chain millet smart hardware vendors,Looks like they are doing one thing,Millet as the center to create a smart home connected to the mobile Internet users。
Image-2
Image-4
Then is mine always said to say that the ecological chain millet,First, from the point of view in terms of altruism,Ecological chain millet intelligent hardware vendors to help solve the three major pain points,And tell the ecological chain millet cooperation policy:open、Not exclusively,Non-independent。
Image-3 And he stressed the millet just concentrate on doing three things:Phone,router,And TV。This year we have heard a lot of negative news millet,andbroalinkonwifi moduleControversy,Ecological chain millet selfish independence,Whether true or false non,Millet that year a lot of things to do,This is everyone's seeing is believing:Small ants,Chinese rice,air purifier,socket,and many more。Perhaps the negative news millet before just to quickly create a millet intelligent hardware mode,Pay,This model now go through the millet,Those so-called ecological chain manufacturers also with Ray always do the ultimate one after another intelligent hardware,This model appears to be successful,Extreme,What is the ultimate,Hello, everyone is really good,So that everyone is really more extreme extreme,If it opens up in this idea of ​​millet,perhaps,You always have a home in the ecological chain millet equipment。
Image-6
It seems to me now the enemy of millet,It should be his own。Open innovation is his self-defeated self first step to success。
Image-7
Ray always next millet also mentioned patents,Now more and more people think millet itself more and more attention to soft power,Soft power is not just technology patents,More talent,Innovation ability and innovative model。Also shows that the most core of the Internet company's soft power,As a start-up companies,Soft power is quickly defeated with numerous hard power company's magic,Traveling light,Boat U-turn,In this era of rapidly changing Internet,The importance of soft power is far greater than the hard power。
Ray always talked about and to become one of the world's largest enterprise patent,This spirit is really great Internet giant,Hope millet early realization。
Ray always today also announced a mobile phoneMillet note
Image-8The phone in my opinion is a milestone in the series of millet,It can be said that any mobile phone millet areMillet noteBeyond the,And return to the essence of millet,Born fever。High version ofMillet noteI seem to see the appearance of millet two year,Although not listed yet experience,Do not know how the quality。But to see such a full meaning of innovation,And the intention to do products,I want to do the ultimate mobile phone manufacturing companies in China,Still I feel very happy。
Ray always telling millet note in all aspects of R & D,All found,Millet is hard to do a cell phone,Hard to do a product,To reduce a decimal point after the desperately,This is the ultimate,Is the pursuit of product,Not as artisan spirit,But this should strive for the ultimate requirements,I can not help but feel awe and touched。
of course,Ray always been in the course of the conference will6pCome up with something,In yet another aspect that came out,Apple is a good phone。
Image-5
The conference saw a lot of millet shine,Ray always love to the fans,Millet is toHigh b griddevelopment of,Phone progress,Constant pursuit of the ultimate,Ecological chain inclusive。I look forward to growing millet become a more valuable company in the next year,Willing millet thinking of the Internet to maximize。We look forward to the day,Most want to buy a mobile phone is not the iphone but millet
Image

Co-author:Poetry fleeting、 934395018@ qq.com

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » After a conference to see his cell phone models and millet

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/793.html

2 replies on “After a conference to see his cell phone models and millet”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

在一场发布会后看小米模式和他的手机

         今天亲临现场观看了小米note的发布会,作为一个从小米的miui系统出现时,就在华强北急切的关注他的变化,可以说到今天感触很多,特别是今天这次的现场亲临让我感触很大。这次我抛开手机的硬件不说,但说说从小米这次发布会的变化看出来的东西吧,手机嘛,其实主观选择的因素多一点,而且到现在,怎么看小米也不是一款手机说了算的,就说说通过对小米手机的一场发布会产生的一些看法吧。
          首先雷总第一点讲的是小米是个创业公司,这确实不假,而且也可以说是最牛逼的创业公司了目前看来。也调侃了一下董明珠大姐,但是更重要的是说了下小米十二亿入股美的的事情,并说这不是有钱和任性能够说明的事情,小米是在打造以手机为中心连接一切设备,
Image-1
其实雷总在接下来的话语中否定了自己所说过的话,其实是以小米为中心打造一个智能的家庭连接着移动互联网中的我们。无论是小米手机,小米云服务,小米智能模块,还是小米生态链中的各种智能硬件厂商,他们貌似都在做一件事,以小米为中心打造一个智能的家庭连接着移动互联网中的用户。
Image-2
 Image-4
          然后就是雷总说了说小米生态链,首先从利他的角度上来讲,小米的生态链帮助智能硬件厂商解决了三大痛点,并且讲出了小米生态链合作策略:开放、不排他,非独立。
Image-3        并且强调了小米只专心做好三件事:手机,路由器,和电视。这一年我们听到小米太多的负面新闻,和broalink关于wifi模块之争,小米的生态链自私独立,不管真假是非,小米这年做了很多事,这是大家都眼见为实的:小蚁,华米,空气净化器,插座,等等。或许小米之前的负面新闻只是为了快速的塑造一个小米的智能硬件模式,所付出的,现在小米这种模式走通了,所谓的那些生态链厂家也用雷总的极致去做了一个又一个的智能硬件,看来这种模式是成功的,极致,什么是极致,大家好才是真的好,让大家更加极致才是真的极致,如果按照小米的这种思路开放起来,或许,你家中总有一个小米生态链的设备。
Image-6
          在我看来现在小米的敌人,应该是他自己。开放就是他自我创新打败自我走向成功的第一步。
Image-7
          雷总接下来还提到了小米的专利,越来越让人觉得小米现在对自身软实力越发的重视,软实力不单单是技术专利,更多的是人才,是创新的能力和创新的模式。也说明了其实互联网公司的最核心是软实力,作为一家创业公司,软实力是快速打败拥有无数硬实力公司的法宝,轻装上阵,小船好调头,在互联网这种飞速变化的时代,软实力的重要性远远大于硬实力。
          并且雷总讲到要成为世界上专利最多的企业之一,这种互联网巨头的精神确实很棒,也希望小米早日实现。
         雷总今天还发布了一款手机小米note
Image-8这款手机在我看来是小米系列的一个里程碑,可以说小米任何一款手机都被小米note超越了,并且小米回归了本质,为发烧而生。高配版的小米note仿佛看到了小米二当年的样子,虽说还没上市还没体验,还不知道质量如何。但是看到这样一款充满了创新意味,并且用心做产品,想要做极致的手机是中国企业制造,还是感觉蛮开心的。
          雷总在讲述小米note研发中的各个环节中,无不发现,小米是用心做一款手机,用心做一款产品,为降低小数点后的一位而拼命,这就是极致,是对产品的追求,虽不及工匠精神,但是这种对极致所要努力的要求,不免让人觉得敬畏和感动。
          当然,雷总在发布会的过程中一直将6p拿出来说事,又一方面说出来了,苹果是做好的手机。
Image-5
          这次发布会中看到的小米闪光点很多,雷总对粉丝的热爱,小米正在向高b格发展,手机的进步,追求极致的不变,生态链的包容。让我越来越期待小米在接下来的一年成为一个更有价值的公司,愿小米将互联网思维发挥到极致。期待有一天,最想买的手机不是iphone而是小米
Image

联合作者:诗歌流年、 934395018@qq.com

“在一场发布会后看小米模式和他的手机”的2个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注