Six words to help you start

1、"If one thing others can do 80%,You do not have to do it yourself。”

We start when there will be a myriad of issues and problems need to solve,If you can not learn decentralization,You can not collaborate with a good team and。A few people began to live more,Allocation of responsibilities often overlap one high wear many hats this is normal,Anyway you want to play a role,It must follow a guideline:Do what others can not do。

2、"Rome was not built in a day。”

Maybe you already familiar with the classic phrase,Presented here is certainly not to scrape together words,Rome was not built in a day,The same day your item will not get,It may be weeks or even months,Do not think it is very simple,Really started to do etc.,You will encounter a variety of strange problems,These sometimes very funny puzzle but enough to cause you to project delays。

3、"Behind closed doors is not enough。”

No investigation, no right to speak,Light on its own obscenity you can create fancy stuff。Think gold doll inventor holding patents,And then look at their sad reminder of life - proven technical skills are not enough,You have to meet the market demand。And this needs to be investigated。

4、"Brothers never quicken the work。”

The communication problem of the team is never a problem that can be solved by saying that it is solved,Whether large or small firms。A startup team with only a few people does not need to care about this issue? Blunder。Communicate this issue,It is inversely proportional with the number of,The fewer the number of your team,The greater the need to communicate。The best team members to have a fixed place of work,Otherwise,A good site is also essential。

5、"Keeping the team healthy and sometimes very painful。”

Your startup team is fragile,You must recognize that。So please carefully consider the reasons for the existence of every member,I do not want to say that the only reason he and your relationship better。In short,Entrepreneurship is not a trifle,Please re-evaluation to assess your members。

6、"Dignity is an eternal topic。”

Everyone is dignity,So please do not ignore out every member of your team among。Any decision to do at least inform your members,Big decision you have to discuss with other members,You can stick to your choice,But to accept it until everyone else。correct,Once someone finally accept your choice and begin to support you,That in the implementation of you do not say give up on giving it says change change,People's self-esteem refused to acknowledge that he is a fool proposition,You do it like this,Certainly proved it to them。

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » Six words to help you start

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/701.html

About the Author

R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

助你创业的六句话

1、“如果一件事别人能做到80%,你就不必亲自去做。”

我们在初创的时候会有无数的问题和难题需要去解决,如果你不能够学会放权,你就不能很好的和团队一起协作。一开始人少活多,职责分配重叠度高往往一人身兼数职这是很正常的,无论如何想要发挥你的作用,就要遵循一个准则:做别人做不了的。

2、“罗马不是一天建成的。”

这句经典可能你早就耳熟能详,这里提出来当然不是用来凑字数,罗马不是一天建成的,同样你的项目不会一天就搞定,可能几周甚至数月,不要把它想的很简单,等真的上手去做,你就会遇到各种奇奇怪怪的难题,而这些有时甚至很搞笑的难题却足以导致你项目延期。

3、“闭门造车是不够的。”

没有调查就没有发言权,光凭借自己意淫你只能造出华而不实的东西。想想那些抱着专利金娃娃的发明家,再看看他们悲催的生活—事实证明光有技术是不够的,你还要迎合市场需求。而这就需要调查。

4、“磨刀从来不误砍柴工。”

团队的沟通问题从来都不是一个说解决就能够解决的问题,无论是大企业还是小厂商。只有几个人的初创团队不需要关心这个问题?大错。沟通这个问题,跟人数是成反比的,你团队人数越少,就越需要沟通。最好团队成员能够拥有一个固定的工作地点,否则,一个好的协作平台也是必不可少的。

5、“保持团队的健康有时会很痛苦。”

你的初创团队很脆弱,你必须认清这一点。所以请慎重地考虑每一名成员存在的理由,我不想说那个理由仅仅是他和你关系比较好。总之,创业不是儿戏,请对你的成员评估再评估。

6、“尊严是一个永恒的话题。”

每一个人都是有尊严的,所以请不要无视掉你团队当中的每一名成员。任何一个决定至少要做到知会你的成员,重大的决定你必须和其他成员商量,你可以坚持你的选择,但要直到其他人都接受它。对了,一旦别人终于接受了你的选择并且开始支持你,那在执行的时候你就千万不要说放弃就放弃说更改就更改,人的自尊都拒绝承认自己是傻子这一命题,你这样做,无疑是向他们证明了这一点。

“助你创业的六句话”的一个回复

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注