Categories
News

"important Notice: Say about to close. "

Just remember when doing blog,I also tried various third-party China's social comment system,And even wrote an article for analysis and comparison of the pros and cons between them:WordPress plugin common social comment Comment,Of course,Try again in,After selecting one of them and spent some time,I eventually go back to the wp's own comment system,Later, I wrote an article to illustrate this matter:I did not use a third party commenting system,After a year and a half now look,My choice is how wise!

?You used to say of,Their own way for many years to export articles comment on it!

I guess,Many people might give up years of article comments, right?

To say shut up

Today, open the mailbox,See the first thing is to say e-mail notification - although I Needless to say,But I have a account,Otherwise, then how to test it, right? So I received an email to say:

Say e-mail

very simple,No complicated css,No name wildcard matching,Simple mass:“We want off the assembly line at this year's Children's Day。

Do not be surprised

Say Close,In fact, it should be said is expected to do。From the collapse of a large number of transfer fees and network disk can see that,Now the Internet bubble broken,Say can not treat all so long charging mode can be considered a miracle。

I did not use his blog to say,But the comments are indeed many sites say,This is a very objective,but,Although support anonymous reviews,But the message was never receive notice。Because advertising is not good enough to filter,Many of the major stations are closed more fire anonymous,This leads to the need for additional messages and comments set of account and password。

It may be due to free,Few sources of funding,To say how the development has not been positive,Does not support https,Filter ad optimization feature missing,Not even a number of sets corresponds most to the skin site style,All say the box is the same! Whether you are black or white background。

FREE

Digital is the scourge of the company for so many years of Chinese Internet have finally back on the right path,Now the popular market segments,Large free wide coverage of products to survive,but,Ultimately say the closure fact, it reflects the web 1.0 The away。

As early as the beginning of a collapse qvod,People just shout:“Nora owe a Member”,now,Say Close,These users just jump out shouting:“I pay still does not work?" --late。

Users want to say into charges continue to treat all

Speaking of free,China's Internet users are divided into two types of people for a very extreme,At least for me as an independent iOS developers is that - free users never go to pay for software。In my shelvesR0uter Input ToolOf this time,Because all of a sudden I have limited free download thousands of distressed:"Yeah,This time miserable,Users who have downloaded the free to pay for it。”

However, after the end of the pay sales or limit free as usual。Later, I learned,

Market segments,Users willing to pay for features,We are not concerned about the price of your application,10Block 40 is no difference,They are more concerned with your application functionality can not meet their needs;Users do not want to pay,Even if it is a dollar,They are reluctant to buy,They only care about price - even if you buy the limited free them,It is only to buy,Will notTo use。

at this time,An application is no longer available it should be based on free-based,Free on-line,For the number,This trick may still works,But overall,This is no longer a good model of。For small start-up team,Should try to meet the small niche in the market segments where demand,These people are more willing to goApplications and services to pay for the

Only in this way,Start-up team or individual developers may have survived the formation of a virtuous cycle,which is:

Developers to develop -> Users buy -> Developer revenue -> Basic living guarantee ->Continue iteration -> Fully functional -> Increase user buy -> Developers income -> Full-time developers -> Function more perfect -> More -> The development of a team -> Obtain funding ......

investment

Now investors have learned it,He said the vote would no longer cast,It seems to be the overall requirements of a rating upgrade,Previous seed round has turned into a round,Requirements angel round becomes a seed round,This means that an idea can be easily fooled into money previously set team days gone。Now there is no product,There are no user,No gain market proven model,Hard to get the investor's pro-Lai。This greatly enhanced the difficulty of starting entrepreneurial team,Because you have to give yourself at least a complete wheel seeds - of course,Pioneer Park to join those others do not in this column mice。

At last

Says,In fact, this is the user and habits have a great relationship,Due to the rise of China's qq,Resulting in a completely different and foreign user habits,Few ordinary users will prefer to use e-mail,This may be the biggest difference between Chinese and foreign Internet,At the same time due to the presence of gfw,Foreign habit of not propagate to come,Led to the domestic network more and more deformed shape,Perhaps this is why life and death do not want to say it to optimize mail notification。

 

 

Original article written by Gerber drop-off:R0uter's Blog » "important Notice: Say about to close. "

Reproduced Please keep the source and description link:https://www.logcg.com/archives/2636.html

By R0uter's Blog

The non-declaration,I have written articles are original,Reproduced, please indicate the link on this page and my name。

8 replies on “"important Notice: Say about to close. "”

"The market segment,Users willing to pay for features,We are not concerned about the price of your application,10Block 40 is no difference,They are more concerned with your application functionality can not meet their needs;Users do not want to pay,Even if it is a dollar,They are reluctant to buy,They only care about price - even if you buy the limited free them,It is only to buy,Simply not going to use。”

You say too right,Today, just download the app off the grid,See also feel a little expensive 40,But think they used the spelling,A hard-hearted bought。Really did not let me down,From Baidu、With palms up,Larry is not an input method would satisfy me。

Paste it in the group of semi-detached tear off the grid is a shell software,Where no code table to pocketed,But having said that,Such a long time,I have not seen the author developed an easy to use on ios Larry input method out,Free share is clever,But as users,Which of course is easy to use with which the,The key is the price of software quality right from the software。Hope pocketed able to get better and better。

group….See the message board in the group but was written telegram wall,I have nothing Kotsuru group interest into (he tore his group where you still do…),Because basically not on the qq,Why not consider building a pocketed micro Xinqun it,Anyway, the software on the phone with a micro-channel chat not very good,But also the way to solve some operational problems。Now very few people seem to use qq bar,Or Baidu Post Bar to open a forum and focus / content sharing some good?

Baidu Post Bar's what I despise,I do not micro-channel,I mainly active in twitter,Only telegram is the main beta group,There are now more than 200 people,qq group is designed for domestic users to create user groups,Currently on these two,In addition, as I have enough energy,Also lacks the energy to get another forum yet。

Under occasionally still live on qq ha ha。I was in the group Kotsuru,Why is it curious that he did not kick me,I just dive then there is no longer a message it hehe。

Bloggers recommend this comment system,Using php environment,Currently in active communication with the author,The authors also have increased Chinese。Now we will continue to communicate the message to respond to questions with the author,Has been almost perfect,Data can be assured in his hands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

“重要通知: 多说即将关闭”

还记得刚做博客的时候,我也尝试过中国的各个第三方的社会化评论系统,甚至还写了一篇文章来分析对比它们之间的优劣:WordPress常用社会化评论插件简评,当然了,在尝试的一遍,并选择了其中之一用了一段时间之后,最终我还是用回了wp自带的评论系统,后来我还写了一篇文章来说明这件事情:我还是没有用第三方评论系统,一年半后的现在来看,我的选择是多么的明智!

?你们用多说的,自己想办法导出多年的文章评论吧!

我猜,不少人可能就此放弃了多年的文章评论了吧?

多说要关闭了

今天打开邮箱,看到第一件事情就是多说的邮件通知了——虽然我不用多说,但我是有账号的,不然当年怎么去测试呢对吧?所以我收到了多说的邮件:

多说的邮件

非常简单,没有复杂的 css,没有通配的名称匹配,简单的群发:“我们要在今年的儿童节下线。

不惊讶

多说关闭,其实应该说是意料之中的事情。从网盘的大批倒闭和转收费就可以看得出来,现在互联网的泡泡碎了,多说能苟活这么久不出收费模式也算是奇迹。

我自己博客没有使用多说,但确实很多网站的评论都是多说,这是很客观的,不过,虽然支持匿名评论,但邮件通知却从来都收不到。由于广告过滤的不够好,很多比较火的大站都是关闭了匿名的,这就导致了留言和评论需要另外的一套账号和密码。

可能是由于免费,资金来源不多,多说的开发一直都不怎么积极,不支持 https,过滤广告功能不见优化,甚至都没有多套皮肤来对应大部分网站风格,所有的多说框都是一样的!不论你是黑色背景还是白色。

免费

被数字公司祸害了这么多年的中国互联网终于也要重新走上正途,现在流行市场细分了,大型免费广覆盖的产品难以生存,不过,归根结底多说的关闭其实正是体现了 web 1.0 的远去。

早在一开始 qvod 倒闭,人们就在呼喊:“欠快播一个会员”,如今,多说关闭,这些用户才跳出来喊:“我付费还不行吗?” ——晚了。

用户希望多说转为收费继续苟活

说起免费,中国的互联网用户分为了很极端的两类人,至少对我作为 iOS 独立开发者来说是这样——免费用户永远都不会去为软件付费。在我上架落格输入法的这段时间里,我曾因为限免一下子下载好几千而心疼:“呀,这下惨了,用户都免费下载了谁还付费购买呀。”

然而限免结束后付费销量还是一如往常。后来我明白了,

细分市场中,愿意为功能付费的用户,是不会关心你应用售价的,10块还是40块没有区别,他们更关心你的应用功能能不能满足他们的需求;不愿意付费的用户,哪怕是一块钱,他们也不愿意去购买,他们只关心价格——甚至你限免了他们购买了,也仅仅是购买,根本不会去使用。

这个时候,一个应用的面世不再应该是以免费为主,免费上线,争取人数,可能这一招依旧管用,但总体来看,这不再是一个好的模式了。对于初创的小团队,更应该去尝试在细分小市场里满足小众的需求,这些人更愿意去为应用和服务去付费

只有这样,初创团队或者说个人开发者才有可能存活下来形成一个良性的循环,即:

开发者开发 ——> 用户购买 ——> 开发者获得收入 ——> 生活基本保障 ——>继续迭代 ——> 功能完善 ——> 购买用户增多 ——> 开发者收入增加 ——> 全职开发 ——> 功能更加完善 ——> 用户更多 ——> 组成团队开发 ——> 获得资金投入……

投资

现在投资人也学精了,不再说投就投了,似乎整体要求提升了一个等级,以前的种子轮变成了没有轮,天使轮的要求变成了种子轮,这意味着以前随便一个想法就能忽悠到钱组团队的日子不复存在了。现在没有产品,没有用户,没有获得市场证明的模式,很难得到投资人的亲睐。这就大大提升了创业团队的起步难度,因为你们至少要自己给自己完成种子轮——当然了,加入那些创业园给别人做小白鼠的不在此列。

最后

说起来,其实这还是和用户习惯有很大的关系的,中国由于qq的崛起,造成了与国外完全不同的用户习惯,很少有普通的用户会喜欢使用电子邮件,这一点可能是中外互联网最大的不同,同时由于gfw的存在,国外的习惯无法传播进来,就导致国内的网络形态越来越畸形,可能这也是为什么多说死活不愿意去优化邮件通知吧。

 

 

““重要通知: 多说即将关闭””的8个回复

  1. “细分市场中,愿意为功能付费的用户,是不会关心你应用售价的,10块还是40块没有区别,他们更关心你的应用功能能不能满足他们的需求;不愿意付费的用户,哪怕是一块钱,他们也不愿意去购买,他们只关心价格——甚至你限免了他们购买了,也仅仅是购买,根本不会去使用。”

    说的太对了,今天刚下载了落格的app,看到40还觉得有些贵,但又想想自己用着的全拼,一狠心买了。果然没令我失望,从百度、手心用过来,没有一款双拼输入法能使我满意。

    贴吧的双拼群里在撕落格是个空壳软件,没有码表何来落格,但话说回来,这么长的时间,也没见作者本人开发出一款ios上好用的双拼输入法出来,免费共享倒是很好,但作为用户,当然还是哪个好用用哪个了,关键是软件质量对的起软件的价格。希望落格能越做越好。

      1. 群….看到留言版里写到telegram群可惜被墙,小鹤的群我也没啥兴趣进了(被他撕你还在他的群里吗…),因为基本不上qq,为什么不考虑建一个落格的微信群呢,反正是手机上的软件用微信聊一聊不是很好么,还能顺便解决些操作上的问题。现在用qq的人似乎很少了吧,或者在百度贴吧开个版面集中解决/分享些内容也不错?

        1. 百度贴吧啥的我看不上,微信我也不用,我主要在twitter活跃,只有telegram是主要的内测群,现在有200多人,qq群是专为国内用户创建的用户群,目前就这两个,另外由于我自己精力不够,也没啥精力去再弄一个论坛呢。

          qq上偶尔还能直播下哈哈。我还在小鹤群里,很好奇他为什么不踢我,我只是潜水后来就没有再发消息啦嘿嘿。

  2. 推荐博主这个评论系统,采用php环境,目前在跟作者积极沟通,作者也已经增加中文。现在将继续同作者沟通邮件回复问题,已经几近完美,数据在自己手上才能放心

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注