Categories
Exchange of Experience Tech World in Chinese

How OS X crash reports appear in the notification center

For advanced developers or other areas for Mac users,Frequent crashes app pop-up windows crash reports "App quit unexpectedly" tawdry,OS X had interrupted work flow。A long-standing solution is to OS X in fullClose crash report dialog,In addition to,These crash report dialog was thrown into the Notification Center may not[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Mac OS

OS x hide desktop card reader icon

Retina MacBook Pro No longer with the CD-ROM drive,So we naturally can not add more hard drives to a computer。And,Because Apple uses PCIE SSD,So the hard disk capacity is also limited by the cost of,From the previous mass,Into a high-speed。

Fortunately,Apple reserves the SD card reader。Such,We can buy a SD card to expand for their Mac[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Swift

Using the open source version of Swift

Swift is already open source version 2.2 The,However, with respect to 2.1 No particular improvement。Swift now supports OS X and Ubuntu,Supported on Ubuntu 14.04 and 15.10 Two versions,You canThis pageDownload the latest version compile(There is no official stable version)Now I will talk about how to use it on both platforms。[……]

Click link to continue reading...

Categories
Linux Mac OS

Why UNIX systems, such as the hidden directory to point at the beginning?

we all know,in Windows Hidden folders are invisible,They some system files,While others arevirus。If you have to display words,After warning system,You can be in the form of semi-transparent folder to see this folder,Systems in order to identify a folder is hidden,It has a "-s"Properties,Protected by the system。

So a lot of people are new to Linux、OSX,Will be very[……]

Click link to continue reading...

如何把 OS X 的崩溃报告显示在通知中心里

对于开发者或者其他领域的高级 Mac 用户来说,频繁的 app 崩溃弹出的崩溃报告器窗口“App quit unexpectedly”让人不胜其烦,打断原本在 OS X 的工作流。一个存在已久的解决办法就是在 OS X 里完全关闭崩溃报告器对话框,除此之外,把这些崩溃报告对话框扔到通知中心也许是个不[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

OS X 隐藏桌面读卡器图标

Retina MacBook Pro 已经不再带有光驱,所以也就自然不能添加更多的硬盘到电脑里。而且,由于苹果使用了 PCIE 的固态硬盘,所以硬盘的容量也受到了成本的限制,从以往的大容量,变成了高速度。

好在,苹果保留了 SD 读卡器。这样,我们就可以买来一张 SD 卡来为自己的 Mac 扩容——[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

使用开源版本的 Swift

开源版本的 Swift 已经是 2.2 了,不过相对于 2.1 并没有什么特别的改进。Swift 现在支持 OS X 和 Ubuntu,在 Ubuntu 上支持 14.04 和 15.10 两个版本,你可以在这个页面下载最新的编译版本(目前还没有稳定的正式版)现在我就说说如何在这两个平台上使用它。

[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

为什么 UNIX 等系统的隐藏目录以点开头?

我们都知道,在 Windows 下隐藏文件夹是看不到的,它们有的是系统文件,而有的则是病毒。如果非要显示的话,经过系统的警告之后,你可以以半透明的文件夹的形式看到这个文件夹,系统以此来标识一个文件夹是隐藏的,它有着“-s”的属性,受到系统保护。

那么很多人刚刚接触 Linux、OSX,就会很不习惯,[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读