"important Notice: Say about to close. "

Say official website announcement,Say ending soon

Just remember when doing blog,I also tried various third-party China's social comment system,And even wrote an article for analysis and comparison of the pros and cons between them:WordPress plugin common social comment Comment,Of course,Try again in,After selecting one of them and spent some time,I eventually go back to the wp's own comment system,Later, I wrote an article to illustrate this matter:I did not use a third-party evaluation[……]

Click link to continue reading...

I did not use a third party commenting system

WordPressMost probably the largest of the blog systems,Today's regressed to the extent that it can even CMS cameo,I do not know how many business websites do with castrated WP facade ......

WP commenting system that does have some Han,So,There exists the brightest third-party social comment system。I have also used them once,But eventually gave up,To this end I wrote an article to Tucao:《WordPress common[……]

Click link to continue reading...

WordPress plugin common social comment Comment

Routing recently spent a few days to say social comment,Beginning the feeling is still very good。Mainly due to the WP commenting system comes with it is a bit difficult to accept - but hard to read these days I discovered with many problems,So the way,Simply put the current tried several domestic plug to make a social comment Comment,of course,Their version is as of the date when the article was published,With the future of my choice and I change[……]

Click link to continue reading...

“重要通知: 多说即将关闭”

还记得刚做博客的时候,我也尝试过中国的各个第三方的社会化评论系统,甚至还写了一篇文章来分析对比它们之间的优劣:WordPress常用社会化评论插件简评,当然了,在尝试的一遍,并选择了其中之一用了一段时间之后,最终我还是用回了wp自带的评论系统,后来我还写了一篇文章来说明这件事情:我还是没有用第三方评[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

我还是没有用第三方评论系统

WordPress可能是用的最多的最大的博客系统了,如今的它牛逼到连CMS也能客串的程度,不知多少企业网站用阉割过的WP来做门面……

WP的评论系统确实有些那啥,所以,就有了各路第三方社会化评论系统的存在。我曾经也一度使用过它们,但最终还是放弃了,为此我写了一篇文章来吐槽:《WordPress常用[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读

WordPress常用社会化评论插件简评

最近路由用了几天的多说社会化评论,一开始感觉还是很不错的。主要还是由于WP自带的评论系统实在是有点让人难以接受——太难看了 可是这几天用下来发现了诸多的问题,所以顺便,干脆就把目前尝试过的几款国内的社会化评论插件来做个简评,当然,它们的版本也是截止到这篇文章发表时候的日期,将来随着我的选择的改变我也[……]

点击跳转以继续阅读